Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1360 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review arnaki1 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sadia for years and she has always been right. She will give you the truth good or bad which I really appreciate. She is kind and caring and only wants to enlighten you so you can make the best decision for yourself. She is the best! Love you Sadia and thank you!!!

francesM 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

If anyone ever doubt this lady, you are crazy. She is so amazing. I cannot express how good she is other than amazing. She has helped me with my son and only God knows how things have worked exactly like she predicted. Oh my God. I will only say that my son has a testimony that he will give. Sadia you are a jewel.

carol2cute 1/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty & telling me exactly what you see! I appreciate you telling me if you can’t see something. You are the best on this website for sure! If anyone wants to know exactly how a person is feeling right now right now, call her asap! Talk to you in a few months, love ya!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Soulmatejourney 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I dont know where I’d be without Sadia's guidance I love her like family, she took me out of bad place and into a good place,I’m happier, healthier and wiser. It’s a long difficult journey sometimes so painful and Sadia helps me ease my mind. There’s so much happening and so much confirmations I’m just waiting for my journey to manifest to what I’ve been waiting for. I know I could be really emotional at times and I dont look at the facts but you always help me to see the truth. Love you with all my heart soul sister xoxo

Achi100 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I lobe you Sadia!! Talk to you soon

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ayeshaarbi 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Did not give me what I wanted to hear but was correct Thank you Sadia I appreciate the honesty and I will be calling you in the future and if I have any other situation

Iggy123 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was nice to talk to you Sadia. You help clarify some of my concerns and questions as to what is going on. I’ve been pretty sad and down lately because of our lack of communication and closeness, but I’m trying to be positive we can get back on track. What you said makes sense and I do care and love her so much which makes these past months so difficult. She is my best friend because she always brings out the best in me. One of the many reasons why I love her. Thank you for keeping me positive.

Misty158 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for an awesome reading. You placed my mind and heart at ease by letting me know what is going on with Mr. "L. You seem to be the only one of top advisors who can pick this situation up clearly. Deep in my heart I know you are telling me right and what to expect. I am looking forward to what is coming up. We will talk again in a couple months for updates. Love and Light Always!!! XOXOXO

Maybesomeday 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, See it’s been a few months and I felt the need to torture myself. You would think I would get the truth through my thick head by now. I think the only way to truly be at peace or cut what’s left of this cord, is to somehow make him dislike me enough that I have this little bit of closure I still seem to need. It may not make sense, but to hear that he loves me is actually worse at this point, then if I was to hear from you next time I call it’s disgust or hate. In a weird way, I would finally feel free. Thank you tons as usual. Xoxox. You are a gift.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Emotional 12/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eventhough I can’t call her frequently (maybe we do not talk for months or year!) she remembers and connects immediately with me and my story... This time I dd not have any firm question so we talked in general but when I have a doubt I call her for support.. Luv Sadia