Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1524 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review QueenShopper 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is so genuine and will give you honest answers for your particular situation. She is the real deal and is very accurate. Sadia has a heart of gold and is truly blessed to help you get through hurdles in such a calming way. You will be a million percent satisfied with a reading from Sadia. I totally trust what she tells me. Thank you so much Sadia; I am so happy we connected and your skills are second to none. We'll talk soon. LUV U SO VERY MUCH XOXOXO

Gemmstar2021 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Sadia. Loved her and can’t wait to have my next reading with her! I believe she is the real deal!

Alex841 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking to Sadia for over a year. Since the main prediction she has been making this whole time has yet to pass, I cannot truly rate based on accuracy. What I can say is that Sadia is incredibly sweet and caring. She is easy to talk to and always knows exactly who I am when I call and remembers the situation. She seems to be accurate when it comes to current feelings, but I cannot be sure since the POI has not been willing to talk about how he feels. I feel like I am just assuming things. Sadia stands firm in her prediction that the POI will come back and make an attempt at a relationship again. There has been nothing stopping him, but he does not talk to me or express any desire to spend time together. However, he definitely has all the desire and time for another woman. At this point, I am finding it hard to believe this ultimate prediction will ever come to pass, to be honest. I don't see how and I don't see why it would. It's just been so long.

Marisol7666 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Sadia for 10 minutes and she is worth it. She was right with everything she said, including what she said on having readings about my friend in general because his moods are not stable. She picked up my friend very well. I don’t do many readings anymore and I don’t need to. I'd rather wait a few months and get a reading with Sadia. I will do another 10 minute reading with Sadia in the end of June or July. I absolutely adored her and to be honest I have been feeling great about myself since the beginning of this year. Thank you so much for your time today Sadia. She is truthful, ethical, and trustworthy.

reynolds1234 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her but she was so friendly and helpful. I wish I had more time because she’s very thorough. I’ll definitely call her Again

ItalianMedallion 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank Sadia.....you gave me some clarity tonight....definitely felt like you were more in tune this time than last time....I appreciated the information you provided in this reading as compared to the last reading...

dmwise 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia!

cjaddee 4/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia!

Mint3465 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a beautiful soul. Very kind, caring, but most of all accurate. She has the ability to tell you the bad news, but with such compassion. She is worth every second.

klh116 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is the best. She can tune in to the poi and really give you the truth of how they are feeling and what they are going through. Thank you Sadia.