Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1336 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Maregreg 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure and always consistant.

VictoriaB 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate

piscesaries 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

As always, talking to Sadia is like talking to a good friend you haven't been in contact with in a while. She's always friendly and bubbly. She remembers things you talked about, even off-topic subjects, no matter how long it's been. The thing about Sadia is she will never mislead you; she will tell you like it is, good or bad, no matter what she 'sees' or feels. I don't contact her often, but when I do, regardless of the outcome, I'm always glad I did. Love you, girl!

AmIHuman24 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

So sorry again Sadia that we got cut off! Couldn't say goodbye! I will talk to you again next week! Thank you! :* -SAM

fun2hugabun 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is the best! Like others have said, there's no comparison to other advisors. She has helped me more than I could have asked for. It's such a privilege to have her help and her loving care and concern for what is best for you. She gives you her complete attention and focus which is so hard to find even in a good friend. She deserves nothing but happiness. She also inspires me to want to be as loving a person as she is. All my thanks to her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Misty158 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Well over 5 stars!!! Impossible to rate. Not enough stars here to give any fair rating. A tremendous advisor. She never skips a beat and is so clear and fast like lightening. An angel to say the least. I am very happy I found her because she compares to no other. She lives up to her feedback and and delivers messages that are accurate. I know this from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for your awesome reading. You helped me so much by giving me hope and encouragement. I have something to look forward too. Talk in a few months. XOXOXOXO

Shopping23 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just when the reading was getting good, I ran out of funds! So sorry Sadia. You were spot on w everything ! Have so much more to ask you. Can’t wait until I talk to you again . Xoxo

AmIHuman24 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love herrrrrr.

Iggy123 9/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for reading last night. I feel I have hope that we may be together in the future. I love her so much and I will always Be her best friend above anything else! I appreciate your insight which has given me some clarity. It will be a great day for us if we can just be open and be honest of how we feel about each other. In my heart I believe she has that same connection that I feel for her. All the best Sadia!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Koala1 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sadia for a year and a half and she has been like a guiding light. While her insight is invaluable, her guidance has kept me calm and rational even at times when it has been next to impossible. She doesn't tell you what you want to hear, she answers your questions honestly and shares what she sees as best she can; I compare it to her reading someone's private journal, interpreting it and trying to express it as them explaining. Honestly, she may have been off only on a few of my inquiries since I started talking to her. But when I think back, only on those instances she has always said this could change as my poi is unsure, free will, they're not definite on what's next from here or has not even thought of what I'm asking. She will straight up say she can't answer something if it hasn't come to light. I usually come with 3 or 4 questions but honestly because her advice and insight is so profound, I end up with 20 questions by the end of it. Even then she is so understanding of my time. She doesn't mind, I hope she doesn't, when I break in to ask a question that suddenly popped in my mind. Her answers are fast and she tries to be concise, so I am able to get so many answers to my questions, even in our shorter sessions. I have spoken to many advisors on ps and Sadia is one of the advisors who has been consistent and more often than not, bang on in her affirmations, predictions, guidance and assessments; that's why she is my go to advisor on here. Even when the reading is not what I wished to hear, I still somehow come out feeling relaxed and positive. Even with news that isn't what I want, she finds a perspective of it that makes me feel in control of the situation or will give me guidance on how to navigate so that I can take control of my end. I am blown away usually on how right she can be sonetimes. It may come up a month later and I'm like wow. I know even a great advisor can't connect with everyone, and if you don't have that connection with her, I think Sadia would straight up tell you tbh. It may be a long wait, maybe waiting a few days in her queue and she is one of the more expensive advisors on the network but if you have 10 mins even 7 (that was the time I had with her in my first reading), have one solid question on insight on someone or a situation, try her out, she's not cheap but she's worth it! Lol Thank you Sadia! I know I've said this before, I am so fortunate I found you on her and decided to try you out so long ago. You've made me laugh and sometimes even turned my day around. I hope you are as blessed in your life as you have blessed so many. Xoxo