Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1346 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Iggy123 11/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia. You’re guidance helps me understand L and her feelings. I truly love this women and I want to continue to have her in my life. I would have made many mistakes if I didn’t speak with you. I hope she still values me and wants me in her life.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Maybesomeday 10/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you from the bottom of my heart as usual. I know I always have piece of mind knowing you are a phone call away. Almost all of the times I have called you over the many years, it’s never what I’m hoping to hear, but it’s 100% true and a wake up call. I think I like to torture myself every few months when I get my hopes up that my POI will one day truly have enough love in his heart for me to know life is precious and take a chance to really be happy and not just settle for comfortable.

inharmony 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is exceptional! I've been talking with her for a few years now, and initially did not like what she told me (although very kind and sweet in her approach), and yet she has been the only one, of a few top advisors, who was correct about 2 guys. So if you have a reading with her, and think, I don't like her, or more specifically, you don't like what she told you, please know that she is most likely correct! Sadia is very gifted, and you can trust her readings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sporchia7966 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Reading through other's posts and replies to psychics, we have to remember that "it is for entertainment only". Many people call pyschics because they are lost and just want someone to talk to, myself include. I have had several psychic readings, and have spent thousands of dollars because I'm lost, unsure, have no one to talk to about my situation, and I want guidance. After reading with Sadia, I've realized that she's right. She doesn't fluff anything, gives it to you straight, and will tell you that if you don't believe her....wait it out and then come back. I appreciated that, and, if you read this, I'll wait it out, not call another psychic, and be back for more.

cassandcandy 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always.

VictoriaB 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate

Sporchia7966 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She gave me insight on my specific person. It was not exactly what I wanted to hear, but respect her honesty. There's no way for me to validate how he is feeling, maybe time will tell. She wasn't in line with other advisors, but maybe she is right? I'll have to wait my timelines to know for sure. She is super sweet, loved her personality, and I'll call her again when timelines have passed.

Iggy123 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your advice Sadia. I believe it really helps me in my relationship with L. I’m writing this on November 2 and I did see her at her kids game and she invited me to her house Halloween morning to watch her put on her costume makeup. I Hope I can fill you in soon. All the best!

piscesaries 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

As always, talking to Sadia is like talking to a good friend you haven't been in contact with in a while. She's always friendly and bubbly. She remembers things you talked about, even off-topic subjects, no matter how long it's been. The thing about Sadia is she will never mislead you; she will tell you like it is, good or bad, no matter what she 'sees' or feels. I don't contact her often, but when I do, regardless of the outcome, I'm always glad I did. Love you, girl!

AmIHuman24 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

So sorry again Sadia that we got cut off! Couldn't say goodbye! I will talk to you again next week! Thank you! :* -SAM