Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1406 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Maybesomeday 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Well you said last night, we would be “together “ and you have never said that in 7 years lol, well today at 4:00 pm we were. He called, he asked. You were 100% correct. I’m back in-line. Love you xoxox

Maybesomeday 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, you definitely had patience for me last night. I was on a roll, I wanted to see how many different ways I could ask you the same question about her leaving, and see if would change your answer hahahahah!!!!! NOPE, you serve it up with truth and compassion. Can’t blame me for trying :D As always, you read him and told me the same words he did a few nights ago. That’s how I know you are in his head only by needing the time of our contact. What a gift xoxox

nileshbh 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really good with current situation. Very very nice lady. Thank you!!

Maybesomeday 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, We just got off the phone. Thank you for always making me feel better and understanding my POI like no one else can. You are always 100 % correct even when I don’t want you to be lol. I always want the truth, not what you think I want to hear. That’s what sets the bar so high about you, HONESTY!! Thank you and love you tons. Xoxo

Maybesomeday 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you sooooo much for tonights reading. You see him so clearly and you have predicted every event so accurately. I will take your advice about not helping him monetarily, even if it is what I would have done. I will be back in line ASAP after we communicate again. Your are an amazing person. Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Soulmatejourney 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is my angel, she knows me better than I know myself, pulls me out of very painful moments, guides me with integrity and sincerity, and never waivers with what she knows will be. I’ve been going through so much my mind is such a mess but she always gets me and keeps me straight on my path. I can advise that if you have Sadia as your advisor you need to follow her guidance, if you do that she will help you get to where you need to be!I promise you that! I love you soul sister. Xoxo

Iggy123 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sadia! You really are the best! Everything you tell me is spot on. I know she and I have a bond and love for each other. I just wish we can talk about it. I would feel better knowing that she thinks the same way. Being away from her is hard, but as long as she’s in my life, I can deal with it. All the best to you. Keep you posted

sunshine0508 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on information really well and was able to tell me things that she couldn't have known. Very Impressed & Hopeful! !

hvj901806 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is an incredibly compassionate & loving advisor, she takes the time to understand who you truly are and helps guide you in the right direction - whether its the direction you think you want or not. Sadia has helped me through some very difficult times and I cannot thank her enough for being such a kind & caring person and always going above and beyond to help me leave the call feeling comfortable and confident.

cjadeb 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Sadia is like talking to an old friend. She remembered me from four years ago without any prompting. I had been afraid of calling Sadia because of how dead accurate she is. Don’t call her if you don’t want the truth. She is always spot on, even in my reading four years ago. She is SUCH an amazing, kind and caring woman. Sadia was compassionate and sincere (I expected nothing less from her) during my reading. Thank you Sadia. I promise it won’t be another four years. I sincerely send you all my love and myself peace ?? I am just another gushing fan. SADIA - YOU’RE THE BEST!!!!