Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1450 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Palmbchgirl 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s been too long since we last spoke! People call this lovely lady, she will not tell u what u want to hear, rather straight up what she sees and what u need to hear! Love, Love, Love Sadia she is the BEST

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alex841 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had my first reading with Sadia and I am not quite sure what to think so far. She is definitely very sweet and easy to talk to. She does ask questions upfront, which I did not mind and the reading did take a while. I can say with almost certainty that one thing she brought up about POI and his relationship is not true. Other than that, the reading seemed to make sense, but the outcome was a bit vague and I am left wondering what my steps should be and when. I was not given a timeframe, which is not an issue since I know they are so often not accurate even when given. But given my situation, it would have been good to at least know if the prediction would happen soon/in the near future, or years from now. Because if it is years from now, I would probably not wait. So all in all, a decent reading, but would have preferred more specifics. I most likely would read with Sadia again in the future for clarification since I liked that she was honest. I will update my review if predictions come to pass.

VictoriaB 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is always accurate and honest. . Her line is long but worth the wait

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Comeback25 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Sadia! She is understanding and patient even when you call her and you’re a complete mess! She is amazing and accurate! You will love her too!

arnaki1 12/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is just all around a solid reader! She does not feed you a fairytale, she gives you the truth but in a gentle loving way! She has always been accurate and she always has your best interest at heart! Thanks for tonight Sadia, you are a special gift to us all, love you to pieces and happy holidays!

dmwise 12/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

. She is always honest and explains situations in a gracious manner. After being one of her clients almost fifteen years you can always get the answers you need. Sadia, Merry Christmas and a happy, healthy New Year! Love you xo

Mary95 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia thank u sooo so much , we got disconnected and couldn't thank u , I really appreciate your honesty about time frame, but also you told me really interesting things about that song , I will be back in your line soon , thank u

Gifth1 12/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Sadia and I doubt it would be the last. Yes she's pricy but she's worth it, she just knows so much about the situation and I love that she doesn't do fairy tale readings but just tells you the situation as is, love her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Maybesomeday 12/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fellow Sadia clients: She is Amazing. Just so you understand, I’m not one of the lucky ones on here that ever had a shot of being with my POI, whom I have been in love with since 2010. Sadia has let me know, I can be with him physically from time to time, since he is married, but nothing more. All these years I have been speaking with Sadia, it’s to see if my POI will allow me in his presence and to spend just a few minutes with him to love him. I always hope deep down inside just one day Sadia will tell me my dream has come true and he will be with me. Never once has she given me false hope in ALL these years. She loves me dearly and I know it pains her that she can’t tell me what I want to hear. That’s a true psychic and human being. No false hope like others advisors who take the easy way out. I’m still Sadia’d client all these years later with no false hope or hearing what I waiting hear. Xoxo.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Soulmatejourney 12/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia It’s the longest corner Ever in history!! Now that’s a hallmark card, remember that? Lol! Thank you for being my guiding light, I have waited a long time for this journey to get to that corner but you are the sole reason I’m there. I’m so tired and so anxious and u knew that and so I know you have my well being at heart and your honesty and direction gives me hope, that this is meant to be and so shall be. Love you sister! Xo