Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:42am EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1355 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Duckie51 12/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

My five hundred star reader, adviser, and true friend delivered again her unparalleled, unrivaled, luminous gift of seeing and confirmed for me without question what has been unfolding in the professional life of my man and its wonderful implications on and ultimately, its (promise) of fulfillment of our life together. Sadia, since you came into my life, you have been unfailingly and continue to be the loving personification of accuracy, the ultimate seer of truth, the caring messenger of all that is honest, and the most beautiful harbinger of my joyous future with my beloved and and I love you so!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ayeshaarbi 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Did not give me what I wanted to hear but was correct Thank you Sadia I appreciate the honesty and I will be calling you in the future and if I have any other situation

Iggy123 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was nice to talk to you Sadia. You help clarify some of my concerns and questions as to what is going on. I’ve been pretty sad and down lately because of our lack of communication and closeness, but I’m trying to be positive we can get back on track. What you said makes sense and I do care and love her so much which makes these past months so difficult. She is my best friend because she always brings out the best in me. One of the many reasons why I love her. Thank you for keeping me positive.

Misty158 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for an awesome reading. You placed my mind and heart at ease by letting me know what is going on with Mr. "L. You seem to be the only one of top advisors who can pick this situation up clearly. Deep in my heart I know you are telling me right and what to expect. I am looking forward to what is coming up. We will talk again in a couple months for updates. Love and Light Always!!! XOXOXO

Maybesomeday 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, See it’s been a few months and I felt the need to torture myself. You would think I would get the truth through my thick head by now. I think the only way to truly be at peace or cut what’s left of this cord, is to somehow make him dislike me enough that I have this little bit of closure I still seem to need. It may not make sense, but to hear that he loves me is actually worse at this point, then if I was to hear from you next time I call it’s disgust or hate. In a weird way, I would finally feel free. Thank you tons as usual. Xoxox. You are a gift.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Emotional 12/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eventhough I can’t call her frequently (maybe we do not talk for months or year!) she remembers and connects immediately with me and my story... This time I dd not have any firm question so we talked in general but when I have a doubt I call her for support.. Luv Sadia

Sporchia7966 12/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, I agree with you in many ways. I don’t think he will ever give me what I need. I’ve been soul searching, and you told me that my heart and head will align. But couldn’t tell me what I will decide. You told me what he has decided, how come you won’t tell me what I decide?

Koala1 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia has a radiant gift. Truly gifted.

Iggy123 11/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia. You’re guidance helps me understand L and her feelings. I truly love this women and I want to continue to have her in my life. I would have made many mistakes if I didn’t speak with you. I hope she still values me and wants me in her life.

Koala1 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia.