Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1371 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review arnaki1 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sadia for years and she has always been right. She will give you the truth good or bad which I really appreciate. She is kind and caring and only wants to enlighten you so you can make the best decision for yourself. She is the best! Love you Sadia and thank you!!!

Duckie51 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is the truest, most honest, most accurate reader bar none! All and I mean all her readings and the very few measured predictions she has made and makes for me all turn up to be 100 per cent true. She does not mislead and, when asked for something definitive, she is always careful not to commit and tells you about about all the variables that could affect an outcome. I admire her so much for this quality in her as a seer-reader because she does not read to please but, rather, only impart what she can actually see unfold and this is always firmly couched within her intrinsic, authentic, unadulterated brand of honesty. There is absolutely no one I trust more than Sadia. Sadia, as far as I am concerned, you reign in the realm of seeing! I love you so much!

Soulmatejourney 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia will only tell you what she sees and timelines given when they show up. She tells you the truth never sugar coats and holds out on details until she’s sure it’s the right time to reveal them to you. I waited years for this journey to come to fruition and she only started to give me details and timelines now. She’s real, I trust her with everything going on.i Love you Sadia! thank you for your support love and comfort. I always love our talks you are so good even when I’m breaking and tired you always understand. Keep safe sister Xoxo

Maybesomeday 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, Thank you so much for being there for me. You saw the situation between me and Mr. J clearly when looking into our time together we had. Next few months I’m hoping I have more conversations to call you about. Till next time xoxo oxo. Be well

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

She saw the past, not the future with me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BrGi03 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really don’t enjoy writing negative reviews, but I didn’t feel we connected. She was very kind. However I felt as though she asked me many many questions and failed to answer the one that I presented. I’m sorry

Iggy123 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sadia. You are the best! You never give predictions unless you are certain and you always, always accurately describe the the person and situation. Your advice always keeps me from making mistakes lol. I truly love L and I’m happy for her that she and her family are getting the house. I just want her to be happy even if I can’t be with her. I hope and pray that our bond and connection will stay strong. I don’t think I’m imagining our amazing connection. I truly believe we have it. That is what I worry about the most. Time will tell if her marriage will last. Either way I’ll always be there for her. Thank you for everything!

francesM 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

If anyone ever doubt this lady, you are crazy. She is so amazing. I cannot express how good she is other than amazing. She has helped me with my son and only God knows how things have worked exactly like she predicted. Oh my God. I will only say that my son has a testimony that he will give. Sadia you are a jewel.

nileshbh 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great empath. Very very nice Advisor!!

carol2cute 1/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty & telling me exactly what you see! I appreciate you telling me if you can’t see something. You are the best on this website for sure! If anyone wants to know exactly how a person is feeling right now right now, call her asap! Talk to you in a few months, love ya!