Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1537 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review QueenShopper 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is so genuine and will give you honest answers for your particular situation. She is the real deal and is very accurate. Sadia has a heart of gold and is truly blessed to help you get through hurdles in such a calming way. You will be a million percent satisfied with a reading from Sadia. I totally trust what she tells me. Thank you so much Sadia; I am so happy we connected and your skills are second to none. We'll talk soon. LUV U SO VERY MUCH XOXOXO

cjaddee 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your support, Sadia! A million stars

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Justbhonest 9/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, as always, what the heck would I do without you? All the times, even if it’s a 5 minute call, you pick me up, encourage, and comfort me. Never have you been wrong one time with me in over 11 years and counting. Thank you and love you tons too.

cjaddee 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

stphill 8/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are the best!!! We "matched" on the dating site. Thank you!

Marilyn80 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is the absolute best!! She is so warm and gentle to talk to and gives you loving straightforward answers. She’s always connected and I’ve always left the readings with clarity. I wish she was my neighbor so I could talk to her all the time! Definitely worth the wait!

Misty158 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I feel better after talking to you as I always do. Thank you. I will keep you updated as I hear what is going on. Looking forward to things coming into perspective and falling into place. Love ya lots. Talk soon.

Justbhonest 7/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you. You keep my head and spirits up when I lose my hope / faith. Energy for him is getting closer? I want to make sure I heard right when you told me. Love you tons -especially knowing the dog Mom you are. We share that it commons too

dmwise 7/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia! Love you.

Misty158 7/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

My go to when I want honest accurate answers. She is one of the best. I have ever spoken too. I depend on this advisor and believe what she says with my whole heart. In my opinion very trustworthy and will not steer you wrong. Very qualified and very honest. A great personality and non-judgmental. Give her a call, you won't be sorry, well worth the wait. Talk in a couple months.