Psychic Rheda x8860

Psychic Rheda x8860

Soulmate & Twin Flame Guru

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rheda Ratings & Reviews

1096 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I haven't spoken to Rheda in a long while well it certainly didn't matter though she has quite a memory. She remembered details I had long forgotten. She's very accurate and compassionate and I am definitely looking forward to my future.

anonymous10 9/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’m sorry Rheda we got cut off, I ran out of funds but will be back to continue. Rheda is amazing and is the first psychic to be able to pick up/read my situation without me asking. I feel comfortable talking to her about my situation. She is my go-to advisor from now on. I love her and she is the best!

Sgaines 9/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is amazing! Was even pulling peoples names for validation that no one else would even know were associated with me! I can wait to see how her predictions and guidance help me in the future!

Thatgirl35 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

She gave me so many validations from my family. I have to admit a little part of me was skeptical in the beginning. But she absolutely removed any doubt I had. She gave me answers to the questions I had.

Woofers123 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rheda, Was extremely warm and friendly most of all quick and to the point. Will do another reading .

Surfinhelp2017 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

BLOWN AWAY! 1st reading with Rheda was amazing! I have never had a reader who knew names and certain information like she did. I literally jumped for joy afterwards! I felt deeply she was very accurate. Amazing is all I can say. Sorry for short call but I will make sure next time to have more funds. You're the best!

Time55 9/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very reassuring. She saw a positive outcome for me and my poi. Praying what she says will come to pass.

BarbaraM 9/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Rheda. I rarely write reviews but she was really great. I have had many many readings and no one picked up so many details as Rheda did. I am not sure if all things will happen but she is truly super with details and dates she gives very specific information and I really liked that. Many times psychics can not give any names or will give an initial. Rheda gave the info as it came to her. Very impressed with the reading the details and I really had an awesome connection with her. I will definitely chat with her again.

Infinitelove19 9/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have been talking to Rheda since 2018 and have had readings with other advisors on this site. However, Rheda has been the most accurate, compassionate and honest in her readings. I can’t say enough about her!

Woofers123 9/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Rheda , was extremely quick and to the point.The details of which I received was right on. I look forward to another chat soon.