Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

1305 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review COOKIE726 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is just the best! She is so personable and easy to talk to. Her guidance has been super helpful. I'm excited and hopeful for the future thanks to her. I also love how she also gives me a connection to my Grandma as well. She is definitely worth speaking to. Thank you Raquel! I can't wait to speak to you again!!

Louisiana77 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

love u always the best

MamaBear10 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Raquel, for always being so caring, upfront and pushing me to be my best version! Raquel will always have your best interest at heart, she will guide you in many different dilemas we all go through. I always feel much better after the readings. She is definitely worth the investment of time and trust.

Marie1185 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

An absolute gem! Caring, accurate and truly gifted. She gets to the point and delivers the message with compassion. I truly appreciate.

Lighthouse 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Told me he is holding back, but does care

LD2000 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is AMAZING super sweet and very detailed.

aakriti 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Raquel for that great reading! Really appreciate. Very helpful and motivating. Looking forward to the the things you shared.

Louisiana77 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

she's the best simply love her the sweetest person ever. always on point with everything.

MamaBear10 1/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Raquel has always been there for me & family , I would highly recommend her as your advisor , she is very caring , nurturing yet clear straightforward, has helped me deal w many dilemas and find support, relief and answers !

Anonymous1129 1/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Always my go to. It’s been a long road with my POI but Raquel keeps my hope up. Thank you!