Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

655 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review KaneikaL 4/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!! And very quick. I only had 5 minutes and I got all of the answers I needed. Thank you so much very accurate

Shaman9 3/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate... caring and compassionate read right into the situation with concise answers. Very satisfied.

flower3294 3/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her and her energy

Insidelove 3/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very good enjoyed my reading

LisaJane 3/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading...

cynmartinez 3/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was awesome told me things that I only knew

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lotus111 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thx again Raquel!! She is still holding strong to what she sees.

Born2t9756 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her call is worth every penny and more. Racquel has an amazing gift of tuning into the person you called about and answering all of your questions that you don't even ask. It is as if she can read your mind. Racquel is also extremely detailed. She is one of my new go to people.

Redalex 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

My girl. She never lets me down. She describes the present circumstances and people as well as the outcome. She is practical and supportive. She had never told me I need to do more “inner work”. Though I’m sure she’d be happy to coach. Raquel is fun and easy to speak with. Love Raquel- she is truly gifted and fabulous!

BrGi03 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Raquel! She is very quick to tune in to the situation and has always provided relevant feelings for my POI. After reading with her, I come away with the confidence needed to get through my day. She has always given good news in reference to my current situation, but I don’t think she would ever sugar coat if she felt something different.