Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

stars

I'm in a reading - logging off soon

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

879 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Raquel. She was able to pick up my situation very quickly. She's direct, kind, and compassionate. Looking forward to my future.

Harley0418 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the details. Just have to wait on prediction.

Marie1185 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

An absolute calming angel who has always been there for me. She has walked the walk, and knows how to help me walk mine. Thank you, Raquel for being a kind human being in addition to a truly gifted psychic! I highly recommend. You will not be disappointed because she is worth the wait.

Ragnar5 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always.

Louisiana77 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s a sweetheart and the best love ya stay safe.

Betty1 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Yes! Yes! Yes! On point, fast, a joy to talk to! Thank you Raquel! The peace of mind is much appreciated!

JackieA1215 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, Thank you so much for my reading today. You brought me peace, clarity, and above all, you were honest about my situation which I really appreciate. I’m looking forward to keeping in touch and letting you know how things go. For those of you who haven’t had a reading from Raquel, I’d highly recommend her! She connected quickly to my situation and POI without much information. Definitely worth the wait!

LeoLady66 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Raquel. Thank you.

jinxxlarue 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I like her. She makes sense. She picks up on things. She gave me things to think about concerning myself.

pinkpixxie 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just had a reading with you for the first time. Thank you so much for the insight. I’m glad you were able to pick up on his energy. I’m hoping to hear from him soon. Will be back. Very sweet and direct and fast.