Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

593 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Rachelle894 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

One best advisors I ever meet right on point Will be returning back for more. Mahalo Nui Loa

BrGi03 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Raquel! Thank you very much for calming me in my current situation. Definitely would recommend having a reading with her. She is so confident in her findings, very fast with tuning in and divulging what she sees, hears, etc. I feel as though I can breath after talking with her. Thank you for sharing your gift with us.

Lotus111 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bummed we got cut off but thank you! It’s a tough & unexpected twist that came up. Raquel is still confident with my POI connection, I will see how it all unfolds.

ally2441 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Felt confidant in her assertion.

Insidelove 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help very good reading will call again

Lotus111 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I definitely needed Raquels insight today with a very frustrating situation. It’s unknown exactly how it will play out but I am in a much better place because of her. Thx again!!

Iggy123 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight and kindness Raquel. The unknown is always scary, but I have to believe what I know is true.

ChristinaA 12/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is delightful and has great insight. She picked up in my POI with details that ring true.

Lovebug7 12/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She can see maybe what’s happening now but she cannot see future things. She cannot do timeframes either. So far nothing has happened months later.

arlettaist23 12/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel.for being there for me.,and share your amazing gift with me.Many blessing.to you!