Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

613 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Girlfriend411 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Raquel, I'll be calling again. You are always very spot on! I appreciate you so much!!

Lotus111 2/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Raquel! She knows :) great insight to POI.

LadyDiana10 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

This woman is incredibly gifted, speaks with clarity and is detailed and concise. I will certainly update as predictions unfold.

Cyndy777 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel. I always enjoy my reading with you. You are quick and to the point. You were on track with validating and seeing the situations of the questions. I just ask the questions and you answer and explain it without hesitation. You enlighten me and give me hope! I am just waiting for the outcome.

IBelieveInMe 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

This past Valentine's day reading with Raquel was a really good one. She made me laugh, gave me hope, and just lots and lots of assurance. I try not to be insecure but sometimes I'm not sure of myself. Sometimes I need a little bit of push; a nudge. Raquel helps me with that. Because my POI's mind changes constantly, I have have to check in constantly to make sure that everything is on track. Raquel is one of the four that I always speak with that can always be in tune with him.

Insidelove 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very good

Lotus111 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is holding true to what she sees. Always a great convo!! Thx again for listening & for your insight!! :)

Beverly 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate!! So detailed!! Love her!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nick19 2/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

What a journey we had. It’s been almost a year since I called you first time. Raquel was guiding me through the process. Very difficult family situation,a lot of problems. She was always on point,always with advice,stay strong,you got this....was her advice.Sometimes I call her panicking.... She opened my eyes about POI,for a year everything she said,happened. She gave me predictions about future... Thanks Raquel

Scorpionqueen1381 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Although our call was cut short, Raquel was very accurate about what I was inquiring without her asking the typical question of names and birthdates. I will be talking to her again and hope that we be disconnected.