Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:00 pm EST

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

1222 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

Featured Review COOKIE726 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is just the best! She is so personable and easy to talk to. Her guidance has been super helpful. I'm excited and hopeful for the future thanks to her. I also love how she also gives me a connection to my Grandma as well. She is definitely worth speaking to. Thank you Raquel! I can't wait to speak to you again!!

Youngblood21 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

The vibe was good just none of my predictions came true hope to see something different in the next read

Ragnar5 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Raquel told me in May that June 30 I would connect from someone. July 1, I did. Right on. She is amazing and has been right on. She is one of the best here.

CrystalE 6/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just the absolute best!!!! She is my go to when I need guidance and reassurance with my relationship. She's supportive, understanding and really does care about you! She's worth EVERY penny! Love you Raquel!! Thanks for everything always!!

BelieveinaBetterFuture 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Aries MissyDL 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, quick, and to the point. Raquel had a good interpretation of my poi and what is to come. She gave me a really good glimpse of my future and I am excited to see predictions come to pass. Raquel put my mind at ease.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marie1185 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and kind. Doesn't waste your money. My all time favorite.

Marie1185 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

My absolute favorite! Calming, but honest. She truly cares about her clients. Thanks, again, Raquel!

cjaddee 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, thank you, thank you Raquel!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Littlechz84 6/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed talking to Raquel! Another advisor saw my POI trying to be with his ex but Raquel got to the actual heart of the matter to say it’s not a reconnection, but him cutting the connection properly so she won’t continue to be a distraction. She has predicted contact from him on June 21st, so I will come back and review if that is accurate.