Psychic Raquel x9488
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

535 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Ragnar5 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is one of my favorites here. She gets it. She reads very well. Has an amazing gift. Been reading from her for about 1 year and she has been very acurate always.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

michelleblessings 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate ...Predicted loss at work by November....

customer(s) found the following review helpful

arlettaist23 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am very happy with the reading.,You expain to me everything,and erase all the doubt that i have.Thank you so much Raquel.You are an earth angel with an amazing gift.Many blessings to you.!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marybelle 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Unshakeable accepting warmth. Thank you thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SamilW33 10/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and enjoyed your reading. As you said things are happening in a heartbeat. Thanks for the advice

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Grandma 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IBelieveInMe 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nailed it pretty much. Told me not to give up even when I thought maybe I should but wanted/needed a second opinion because I felt like I was doubting myself..

Kcombs 10/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Raquel you are an angel! You are so gifted beyond belief and I am so thankful for you! KC

customer(s) found the following review helpful

debbieh 10/23/2019 stars Video Reading

Her predictions are coming true!!! She is one of the greats!!!

Nick19 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing,very fast,doesn’t waist your time. I had few readings with Raquel,everything she said in the past is happening now. Hope,what she said now it will happen. Thanks