Psychic Raquel x9488

Psychic Raquel x9488

Lead by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Raquel Ratings & Reviews

1061 reviews since Aug 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sammona 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Raquel was amazing. I was extremely impressed with how much she knew without me giving really any information about my situation. She brought me a lot of peace and comfort in a difficult time in my life. She was able to connect with my pet bunny who I lost recently very suddenly. She knew things about her that were impossible for her to know. I was seriously amazed at the details Raquel gave to me about my bunny Penny and I truly believe that she was relaying messages from her to me. I will definitely be speaking with Raquel again in the future and suggest that you give her a try if you are wanting to connecting with deceased loved ones or inquire about a situation you're struggling with in your life. She is very legit and the best psychic I have spoken to so far.

Marie1185 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is the kindest most accurate psychic. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes out of her way to deliver messages, help us understand, and cope. I have never experienced a psychic as wonderful as she. Gifted, genuine and caring. Give yourself a great gift and schedule a reading with her. God bless you, Raquel for putting up with me. Love you!

cathy1234qwert 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Definitely the best!!! Thank you!

COOKIE726 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to my conversations with Raquel! She always manages to give clarity/guidance and ease anxiety about everything going on. I love how she always relays messages from my grandma during the reading as well. Its a nice reminder that she is still around and watching out for me. I am very appreciative of Raquel and her gifts. I can't thank her enough! All my readings with her have been wonderful, but this one put me in an especially good mood! I am excited to see what happens over the next month!

aqua21 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Quick, detailed and accurate. Heard from POI and things are moving forward. Thanks so much Raquel!

heartcares 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gave me accurate insight without any input from me. Definitely gifted, kind and a very good communicator . Does not waste any time to get to the core of your concerns. I would give her 10 stars if that was an option. She was an answer to my prayer today !

MSchade75 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another reading where I was guided to clarity. Thank you, Raquel

cathy1234qwert 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Honestly I would jump from advisor to advisor just to see what they say but sometimes it gets confusing for me. Raquel has been on point for me and I probably will only call her from now on.

MSchade75 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to every conversation… i always leave it with more healing and more peace!

cathy1234qwert 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, thank you so much for the chat today!!!! You are always on point!! Thank you for being there and I truly appreciate what you do. You definitely have a gift!!! Thank you again and I look forward to chatting with you next time.