Customer COOKIE726 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
6/28/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is just the best! She is so personable and easy to talk to. Her guidance has been super helpful. I'm excited and hopeful for the future thanks to her. I also love how she also gives me a connection to my Grandma as well. She is definitely worth speaking to. Thank you Raquel! I can't wait to speak to you again!!

5/26/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Another wonderful reading with Raquel. She is awesome and is so easy to talk to. She has always been spot on with her readings. I am so grateful to have her for guidance. I look forward to my next reading! Thank you so much!

4/12/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is wonderful! She helps clarify confusing situations and I always feel so much better after receiving guidance from her. (Even when Grandma uses Raquel to scold me from the grave to get my act together!) I can't say enough positive things about her! She is just overall amazing! Thank you Raquel!

3/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Its always wonderful to talk to Raquel! The conversations are like talking to a close friend! I love how she calms and reassures me when my anxiety gets high. She is quick and accurate and I appreciate her so much! Thank you Raquel! You are awesome!

2/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

It's taken some time, but Raquels bigger predictions are starting to come true! I'm so glad I can go to her to ease my anxiety. She is honest and fast with her readings. She is such a great person! I love my conversations with her! Thank you Raquel!

1/4/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is wonderful! I look forward to my conversations with her! Even though she gives information quickly, I could talk to her for hours because she is so personable! She has always been on point with her guidance and is awesome at helping to calm anxiety. Raquel channels my Grandma during each reading as well. The reminder that Grandma is around me brings me so much comfort. Thank you Raquel for being so awesome!

11/4/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is wonderful! I look forward to calling her every month for my "reassurance" calls! She reassures me that everything is on track and that it is going to work out the way I am hoping it will. It's like chatting with a best friend because she remembers me and picks up on my situation! Not to mention she connects to my Grandma every time as well! She shares a lot of information and advice in a short amount of time. Conversations with her really boost my mood and I can't thank her enough for sharing her talents with all of us.

9/22/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to my conversations with Raquel! She always manages to give clarity/guidance and ease anxiety about everything going on. I love how she always relays messages from my grandma during the reading as well. Its a nice reminder that she is still around and watching out for me. I am very appreciative of Raquel and her gifts. I can't thank her enough! All my readings with her have been wonderful, but this one put me in an especially good mood! I am excited to see what happens over the next month!

8/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I love that Raquel remembers me and my situation. Talking to her is like talking to a close friend. She has really helped me through this difficult time and I can't thank her enough for the insight and reassurance. Raquel gets in a lot of information in a short amount of time and is able to connect with those who have passed on as well. She is a very gifted advisor and I highly recommend her!

6/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel picks up on situations quickly and relays a lot of information in a reading. It helps that she is very compassionate and kind in her delivery. Her guidance has helped me so much. I always feel so much more at ease and confident after speaking to her. I look forward to my next reading! Thank you again!