Customer Marie1185 Ratings & Reviews

100 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raquel for that you have done to help me. Your patience, kindness and compassion add to your gifts as a psychic. You truly about what is best for your clients. You are truly the best.

10/14/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Good.

10/14/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Kind and accurate.

10/13/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and kind. She will relay the message you need to hear quickly. Thanks, Rachelle.

10/12/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is a true example of angels among us. Her accuracy and compassion are second to none. She has helped me through hell and back the last two years. I never could have done it without her guidance and support. Thanks, Raquel. Love you like a sister. My mom is watching over you.

10/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

The most accurate and the most trusted. Thank you for being my rock and convincing me that miracles really can happen because one just did,as she predicted.

9/29/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and kind.

9/24/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Kind and to the point. Tunes in quickly. Thank you for everything!

9/24/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Each reading is better than the previous one. She tunes in quickly and accurately. She is by far the best psychic I have ever experienced. I owe her a great debt of gratitude. Simply the best.

9/24/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is the kindest most accurate psychic. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes out of her way to deliver messages, help us understand, and cope. I have never experienced a psychic as wonderful as she. Gifted, genuine and caring. Give yourself a great gift and schedule a reading with her. God bless you, Raquel for putting up with me. Love you!