Customer Marie1185 Ratings & Reviews

73 Reviews

Sort By
6/2/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot begin to describe how accurate and kind she is. She encouraged me not to give up on a relationship I thought was beyond repair. She is helping us heal. She is worth waiting for. She is honest, concise and will not waste your time and money.

5/26/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel is the hands down favorite. She is accurate, compassionate and quick. She will not add time consuming fluff. She is worth the wait.

5/25/2021

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

Amazing accuracy! She tells you what you need to hear. She becomes more accurate each time she reads for us.

5/24/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Quick and accurate. She told me I would hear from my POI withing 24 hours; he appeared 2 hours later. She is honest and won't give you time consuming fluff. Thank you, Constance.

5/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Vlad. A realistic, balanced psychic. No drama, just the meat and potatoes reading, which saves time and money.

5/24/2021

Psychic Arabella x4690 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

5/19/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Lover her.

5/17/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Truly gifted, but humble. Her mediumship skills are like nothing I have ever experienced on Psychic Source. You must experience a reading with her.

5/17/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

She immediately connected with a loved one whose anniversary was today. She then gave a confirmation sign of her profession, and mine. This was my first time reading with her, but will not be my last. Truly gifted and blessed. Thank you so much!

5/17/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Always my favorite. Calm, steady, accurate.