Psychic Radha x3490

Psychic Radha x3490

Empathetic and non-judgemental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Radha Ratings & Reviews

24 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review yellowhearts24 12/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

WOW. That was so amazing. I wish I could've said goodbye but the call ends abruptly due to time limit. She was straight forward, to the point. She understood me. She told me everything how it was. Exactly what I needed. So much clarity. Thank you so much, will be calling again.

jjurado 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gave solid self-healing, self-protective advice. Bit repetitive til my minutes ran out. We'll see what happens.

Gayle11 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Radha. I do feel like we connected well. It is no coincidence that you mention the Sadhguru. I have been listening to his videos for a while and really seem to connect with him; however, I was reluctant because of past experiences. You really shocked me on that. Also, great insight into my relationship issues and my recent past life experience . I will definitely look into relocation and what we talked about when I get there.

Kitabird 12/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Ragnar5 12/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

Sashbagawsh 12/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE her. I knew I picked the right person. She is very helpful and even left me with some very valuable information. Much gratitude!!

Mybaby 12/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!! Thanks u so much

deleonwilliams22 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

So thankful for my reading, it was Awesome! Thank you Radha!

kindlove 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading... she was spot on with my POI game great advice to help me and children heal. Love her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IBelieveInMe 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Radha's reading was good but some things didnt feel like it resonated with me. I'm not saying she is bad, what I am saying is that it didn't feel right but then again, it could also be her interpretation that I didn't want to hear. I still feel like it was a good reading so I'm giving her a good rating.