Psychic Radha x3490

Psychic Radha x3490

TwinFlame & Soulmate Expert

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:00 am EST

Psychic Radha Ratings & Reviews

282 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mschris36 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

I always enjoy chats with Radha she always helps me understand the importance of meditation and self love I will chat with her again.

pajoric 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

So awesome. Her accuracy is amazing.

Thankful313 6/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Truly has a genuine heart to help you stay aligned to your highest self. Goes above and beyond! Thank you for your kindness and encouragement

IndigoChild22 6/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic that shuffles the deck and lets you decide when to stop. What I really enjoyed about my reading with Radha is she would tune in to your energy and give you an honest answer along with advice from the information she receives. She also gave me some guides to look into to find more peace and clarity within myself. Looking forward to my next reading with her!

Jpayne 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

i didn't really like the card reading more like the ones that don't use cards but the reading was ok we will see if it comes out to be true or not

gerdie 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

kittybee 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Radha was able to tune in directly, very fast. She just knew and was able to give me much clarity regarding two outcomes. She gave me details and I was able to understand the bigger picture regarding the situation. I highly recommend Radha. She is the real deal!

S23456 5/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate our call. Best reading I’ve had!! I wish you all the best and I will update you. Stay blessed,

Radha replied...

So happy that your reading was a great experience. You are such a light of love- Your path is so supported by your angels & guides, trust the plan to your own empowerment! Namaste, Radha : )

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pajoric 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Surreal.

pajoric 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing