Psychic Radha x3490

Psychic Radha x3490

Empathetic and non-judgemental

stars

I'm available - until 2:30am EST

Psychic Radha Ratings & Reviews

35 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Briansgirl20 4/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the best i've had so far. Nailed every detail about my POI and I. I will keep you updated!

Mothertrucker13 3/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was right on point with everything she saw. She has a true gift and offered much great guidance. I am very pleased with our conversation and will be talking with her again in the future!

Mr Jon718 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate my advisor reading wish I could talk to her as a life coach. Feeling better about my direction I must continue in life ..

Kr5678 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

I just did another reading re another poi and again she was right on the money bout this guys true intentions . She’s my go to advisor now!

Kr5678 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, thank you for giving me a real reading that was in depth! I felt frustrated after different readings.. This is what I have been looking for... thx u for confirming the truth.

Kr5678 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’ve read with Radha months ago and she floored me then. She did it again this time. I been going through so many advisors and none of their readings had depth. But Rhada just told me exactly what was happening, I couldn’t believe it. Thank you so much for again giving me a very accurate and detailed description of what happened Wednesday and just describing my POI exactly.

NaeNae 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s Was Amazing !! She Definitely Helped Me Get The Answers I Needed ?? Will Be Coming Back Thank You Sooo Much

Jacque4048 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I like her to the point

glows1 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

TY

Vela323 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very nice person to read with who has great insight.She also picks up well on details about your situation.Thank you so much! Namaste!