Psychic Radha x3490

Psychic Radha x3490

TwinFlame & Soulmate Expert

stars

I'm away

Psychic Radha Ratings & Reviews

380 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Zephyr1981 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent insight and to the point. She is a very skilled reader. I’ve been doing readings with various gifted readers throughout the years and she is one of the top ones I’ve encountered

glowinggoddess 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Kind and professional. Very accurate! I am very happy that I called her. She understands on a deep spiritual level what is going on.

Bennyshea 9/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

There was a issue and it cut me off): I just wanted to say thank you so very much. You connected very well. I will be back for sure.

sucesso10 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Short answers but good reader

Iamebony 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Radha was kind and loving in her reading. She knew immediately that I was in a delicate place and refused to tap into my past but to help me move forward because I made the right decision and I need to heal. She guided me towards resources that would help my healing journey and forge me into healing my inner child and become the best version of myself.

Lespritlibre8 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Radha is passionate about helping her customers and spreading the light. Quick with cards. Be ready with your questions!! Wonderful source of spiritual/metaphysical information like law of attraction. BE READY! A lot of information in a short amount of time!!

Lune45 8/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Radha allows Spirit to use her as a guiding light through some of my darkest and most uplifting times. I’m grateful for her collaborative, honest and transformative sessions. Radha’s readings are always colorful, full of magic, life and of sound truth. I look forward to staying in touch and letting you know the predictions turn out. They’ve been super accurate over the past year. Thank you so much Radha.

Amanda79 7/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent information, thorough despite my limited time. Appreciate the resources and understanding of the situation with a POI! A sense of relief came over me, and the description of the individual rang true through every word spoken.

Chelle 7/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING as always! Speaks the truth and has given me the answer months before things have happened. Sometimes not like I want or as soon as I want but they happen. Radha has become someone I can turn too. She can tell in my voice how I feeling by now! I really trust her!!!

pf821227 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love her readings. She is always spot on. Thank you for helping me every time!