Psychic Radha x3490

Psychic Radha x3490

TwinFlame & Soulmate Expert

stars

I'm away

Psychic Radha Ratings & Reviews

234 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Winter19 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow I am amazed by the depth of tarot reading. Her reading on my coworkers' situation was especially intriguing because I didn't see many signs behind the situation until she pointed out. What is happening between them totally makes sense after she explained.

Superstar23 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Radha was a gift from heaven. She was so accurate and gave me pearls of wisdom. I loved my reading and her energy was crazy awesome! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I am grateful for you and your advise! XO

wendy2000 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks you!

Ricardo 2/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. No question unanswered no matter how hard, no stone unturned. Love her.

Mani91 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She helped answer things and understood my poi n I situation

Randall63 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very encouraging,kind,truthful, Insightful I would definitely talk with her again

TTNY77 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She absolutely knows her information. I love how confident,expressive and to the point she was. She provided so much insight and helpful information. She really cared and was involved in my questions and my life

Scarlett 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

A delightful soul with a unique gift. Radha saw my situation clearly and tuned into the problem areas with precise perfection. My first time reading with her. I shall call again. Try her. You’ll be enlightened.

loreflore 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Radha spoke to exactly the challenges I was facing in life and what my path has in store for me. She gave me an in depth reading that not only told me what was in store in the future but what knowledge and learning curves I should look out for. She is very knowledgeable about love, family, intuition, and developing female power. She really opened my eyes to the changes I need to set forth in order to manifest myself into the person I want to become. Thank you for opening my eyes, Radha!

Alefalero5616 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. Try her please. She is part of my family. I could have not completed my journey without her.