Psychic Radha x3490

Psychic Radha x3490

TwinFlame & Soulmate Expert

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:30 am EST

Psychic Radha Ratings & Reviews

360 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Zephyr1981 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent insight and to the point. She is a very skilled reader. I’ve been doing readings with various gifted readers throughout the years and she is one of the top ones I’ve encountered

spiritevolving59 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Definitely gave me insight, clarity and peace of mind. The higher plane she explained was such a comfort to me as far as my spirituality and existence. It brought so much depth and understanding to me. Definitely recommend her if you are serious about your soul growth and expansion.

MusicGirl 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Radha, thank you for the most down to earth and refreshing reading about my POI. It gives me a perspective about not to only look at how I feel but have that compassion about what he is going through. I meant to tell you this on the call but a “sign” while I was driving today led me to book a reading with you. I have been feeling down today, and while driving, a license plate from the car in front of me caught my eyes. It says “ Radha”. I was like, hey I think I did see a psychic’s name Radha on psychic source. And sure enough when I log in on line, I saw that you are available. I think a lot of messages you told me today could make a turning point for my love life. Thank you again !

taya786 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent energy. Thank you!

VisionSeer 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, it was a very helpful reading. Good tarot reader! The shuffling was really loud. Move cards away from phone.

Beloved11 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

That was so to the point I didn't want anyone to sugarcoat anything I was looking for a direct reading to which radha was very open about, I felt the honesty and sincerity in her voice, that was amazing thank you so much Radha.

MekaAndTheCity 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Radha is amazing, personable and wise. She has opened my eyes and was accurate about everything that she shared with me regarding my situations and the reason why I was experiencing the things I did. She's a true spiritual advisor and I'm grateful I got the experience to encounter her on this site...I will continue reaching out to her to her for advice and wisdom!!!

Diamond8987 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I know what you told me was correct. I hope I can get past blaming myself but I do know I dodged a bullet. My ego feels like I shattered a dream. I will take your advice. I believe you are very genuine in what you deliver. Thank you.

aviation 4/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She tells and sees it like it is, Thank you.

GN1154 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Radha is a sophisticated reader and psychic. She connects deeply to what is going on. Enthusiastic and positive she atunes to the lessons implicit in the readings. I highly recommend her sophisticated