Psychic Radha x3490

Psychic Radha x3490

TwinFlame & Soulmate Expert

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Radha Ratings & Reviews

178 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Sarah65 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

When I have a call with this incredible woman, I feel like she is talking directly to my soul. Radha really gets it, and has given me incredible, useful information for my current path. LOVE HER!!!

SF1234 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Radha is amazing! She is very gifted and accurate. I have discussed a various range of topics (relationships, finance, family) with her this year. Beyond her gifts, she is extremely knowledgeable and is able to explain matters in great detail. Radha has the ability to look deep into matters, provide insight, and suggest solutions. You will not be disappointed.

Radha replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words. I feel such gratitude in being in service to your needs. I am impressed by how fast you have taken to your new spiritual path ! I always love hearing from you and look forward to our next session. Namaste!~ XO

Panda143 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reader. I can talk to her like a friend. This time we talked about my daughter, she also gave me some good advices. She is non-judgemental, compassionate. Thanks, Radha ! ox

Radha replied...

I am honored to have assisted you in navigating the complex landscape of your daughter to her empowerment. I am so happy to hear that I was able to help. Namaste XO

Vero99 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Radha’s reading was straight to point! I really appreciate her advices all she said resonated with me and reassured me of my journey!

SpicyK 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. She was on point with a lot of events in my life and knew a lot about my current situation. She gave great advice, told the truth and helped me see reality for what it was (clarified things and gave me great clarity for moving forward).

amduncan70 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful.

amduncan70 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed with how she saw my past life connections in this reading and connected everything to the present.

amduncan70 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

This lady is phenomenal and told me how to work through some of the issues.

Radha replied...

Dear one, I am always honored to be of service to you. Please keep in touch. You are a special light in the world. Namaste!

amduncan70 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and she works with a variety of tools.

tintu84 10/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is really an amazing advisor. She taught me so many things and helped me to get through my hardest times. She is very understanding and direct in her conversations. She dig in deeper for details and clarify any doubts. I would.recommend Radha to.anyone who is looking for.an.open ,.and honest, advisor.