Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

593 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review LadyDiana10 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, on point and professional, Kay tuned into the situation immediately and was able to confirm many things. She has made many make sense predictions and I will update as they unfold.

Rainbowglo4455 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Kay was awesome ! and very very accurate. I will be in contact soon. Give her a call!!

sunshine0508 12/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so good at picking up on people!

Hopefulone 12/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has said it countless times, that we are meant to be together. “This is just what he does, it’s not about you. He’s hot and cold because he is scared.” I’m not supposed to chase him. I’m supposed to make him come to me. He needs to feel that pull away for him to come forward.

jessica21 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay, is a light in my dark situation. She is incredibly accurate with predicting what will happen. It leaves me stunned as the predictions playout JUST as she said they would. She is just an amazing advisor!!

sunshine0508 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay is one of the best!

395011 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay is amazing and always spot, very straight forward and shares what she sees. One of my go to advisors

sunshine0508 11/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorites! She picks up on energy really well!

Lotus111 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thx Kay!! Great talking with you. We went over a lot but it helped!!

Hopefulone 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay, you were right! I had NOTHING to worry about! He was just tired and fell asleep early. We talked on the phone EARLY this morning while I drove to work. He told me all about his conference call he had yesterday (you said he was stressed about work), and that’s EXACTLY what he talked about! I still can’t believe we are back together, but you always told me, “Don’t give up!”