Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

661 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review doubled7 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate reading! She immediately knew what was going on and everything that happened without any details from me. We had a strong connection. She was so compassionate and in tune with spiritual knowledge. I highly recommend her!

pajoric 6/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional insight.

StarsAndSun28 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

My phone cut off but Kay was very accurate about mine and my husbands personalities. She was able to give me insight into our future

Omegzaaa 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed the talk with Kay and the way she reminded me or guided me about the possibilities of the paths I’m choosing to take. She’s a great listener and also helped me to see some positive things more clearly than in the negative things that were engulfing my thoughts. I left the call with more hope.

apiscesgirl 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kay confirmed what I thought to be true about the person I asked her to look at for me. After I hung up the phone, I realized how accurate she was about this person. She also helped me to see how we have different approaches to relationships and that’s where a lot of the challenges start with us. The confirmation and information she gave me helped me a ton to decide my next course of action. It was really a helpful reading.

pajoric 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beyond surreal.

chrissy17 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Picked up on some important things.

kmorris 6/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kay was there for me during my time of need after losing my love. Her words were true and comforting.

kshanna91 5/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kay was very accurate, thanks.

Tracierandle 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, direct, and very easy to talk to.