Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

616 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Mjiv1960 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very easy to talk to. Informative. My heart hopes that what was said is the path that is coming to me. Thank you!

chricy 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay

Mary718 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kay stated something to me last night and her exact words ended up on my phone over text from my POI last night. I haven’t communicated with him in 7 months. She told me she wasn’t good at timing but that I would see or hear these words from my POI at some point. It was 15 minutes later from my conversation with her. I’m still in shock. I have never had someone be that accurate! Thank you Kay!

Trinitystarr 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super Sweet! Gives great advice.

Shelbyk8 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

So fun to talk to. Felt like I was talking to an old fun friend with clear insight and great advice! She was exactly on and I would’ve loved to talk to her all night! I will be returning she was exactly on with what to do and my whole situation and the person I was wondering About. Thank you so much! Extremely happy!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jne8138 8/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m not normally one to ever feel comfortable talking to a medium and Kay just made me feel so comfortable I gave her a name of my grandmother and she really had everything about her right, she was fun and articulate but very comfortable to talk to she was very honest when asking about my child I wasn’t sure about trying this out but I will definitely be calling her back next week she’s the real deal!

Tbaxter 8/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kay was amazing! I had to keep adding minutes because she was so great to talk to with lots of detail and insight. I loved the numerology aspect too. She does it all! Thank you so much for such a great reading!

Ashley111618 7/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insight! I feel like you read my person so well!

Ivy3131 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very satisfying. I highly recommend Kay!

Beckybee46 7/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She did an awesome job! Very easy to talk to and I felt comfortable with her. She talked about things I didn't tell her about and she got it right. I would contact her again!