Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

704 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Devoy07 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love love love chatting with Kay and got a lot out of it! Love her attitude of getting to business and using lots of examples

Yasamin 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Loved our chat!!! Soooooo on point!!! Thank you so much for the positivity. I will do my best to read and reread the passages tomorrow. Thank you. I will keep you posted.

kshanna91 1/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kay accurately picked up on the energy.

Natty.fatty2018 1/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kay was awesome & lovely, loved the experience I had with her. She was very spot on to a T. Our time ran out before I could thank her. Thank you Kay

Erikat 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kay was so lovely with really warm energy and mirrored my intuition back at me. She read into my specific person's energy right away and got right to the point of the problem and gave me hope. Amazing reading. Thank you Kay.

Misstoy007007 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my reading. Thank you.

Justice 11/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kay is awesome! She totally pegged me and my situation in the first few minutes. I got a lot of clarity from Kay. I will be returning to her again.

Pawcatt 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow. How did you know a piece of jewelry was to be found within the ashes of my moms place!? I am just speechless. I’ve been seeking so much from the ashes. I found moms staple recipe, the crab and shrimp recipe. I found their ONLY Wedding picture and have yet to find this sentimental piece of jewelry you spoke of in your reading! I don’t know. You can’t make this stuff up.

Fullmoon7667 11/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have Kay marked as a favorite and I have had readings from her before. She always seems to tune in right away to my questions. She is wise and gives good advice. I will definitely call her again. Thank you always Kay.

rickymt3 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

After hearing the reading, I can't believe it, so will need to hear it again. By her and maybe by some another person.