Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

605 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Mjiv1960 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very easy to talk to. Informative. My heart hopes that what was said is the path that is coming to me. Thank you!

Bkalinchak 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kay was very sweet and made me feel at ease regarding the reason for the lack of communication with my POI. I WILL DEFINITELY REACH OUT AGAIN!!

Mary95 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good ,thank u Kay

Mayona59 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate reading. Thank you very much.

Nausheen 3/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay, You were gentle, genuine, informative and very precise. Thank you for your guidance. You cleared my mental block in just one reading.

tish7369 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kay was definately a great person to talk to. She hit a lot of things on the nail and knew things that were not told to her. I enjoyed my reading and will definately be reaching out to her again.

nljones 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Incredible, kind, accurate and patient. I will be recommending her to others.

Kisha193 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always on point

APERSON9 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I value the insight you have given me and truly felt that what you had to say was accurate. Some of the things that were mentioned you could never have known. Thank you.

Lovebug7 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

She gave me a prediction with a timeframe and it did not come to pass.