Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

742 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Histomadness 11/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

This is a follow up review regarding my first call with her about my career and her predictions were spot on! I had to call her again to get the “now what?!” Kay is amazing! Will definitely be calling her to give repeat updates! Thank you Kay! You’re the best! Can’t wait to see this next chapter unfold!

Lighthouse 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading very detailed

maldol5663 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection. Kay was spot on and I am completely WOW’D!!!

Christ2004 12/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent thank you and many blessings and happy holidays

Histomadness 11/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kay was very professional and accurate. Enjoyed my chat and will call again! Blessings!

carolz 10/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Kay, you were direct and down to earth. You helped steady me, so I could lean into my inner voice and intuition. I feel more grounded. Peace and blessings be with you.

Xxeriansgirl 10/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kay is the best. She is spot on with information about my poi. Shes very kind but direct with her words.

Jewels65 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kay is fantastic! Kind, direct, clear and such a pleasure to talk with. Extremely on point! I could talk with Kay for hours! Looking forward to speaking with her again.

SheriB 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay for insight regarding a Friend. This friendship is no longer going to be part of my life. Tired of being walked on and taken for granted. God Bless Kay.

SheriB 8/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

I always have a great connection with Kay. She was spot on about a male friend. Looking forward to the next few months. Kay you always give me great advice. I will be calling again to give you an update. God Bless.