Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

727 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Antoinette52 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay, I appreciate your good nature and hope the predictions come to pass, You are easy to talk to and accurate regarding the present,

Saarahhrene 6/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. You were totally right, and I know who I should give my heart to. Move on from the one who bailed when it got hard, and stay with the one who stood by me through all the terrible stuff. Thank you Kay. I will definitely call again.

Lala911 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. She was very kind and honest which I appreciate.

akilazone 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

wonderful reading! nailed everything about my situation and more. very confronting and wonderful advisor!

Lespritlibre8 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

FANTASTIC AND ROBUST. I felt like I was talking to one of my aunt's - warm and friendly. Easy to talk to. She immediately knew my person does 180 degrees sometimes. Immediately jumped into the solution, "What can we do to trigger him to grow up faster?" Great insights into my person, gave me insight into my personality as well and how it's impacting our relationship. Gave advice on what I could do to bring him closer to me based on him personally (not generic advice) and we even got in to the topic of energy healing modalities for some trauma I need to clear.

Dinkydo94 6/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading!

Marybelle 6/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Kay, for being so wonderful

Marybelle 6/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay.

rachelb89 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is the absolute best. She reads quickly and gets to the point immediately. She knows exactly what’s going on at any time that I call her. New things happen in relationships and whenever things shift, or there is a new perspective, she knows exactly how your person is feeling. Best reader on this site. Hands down! I love her and can’t get enough of her. My absolute favorite!

SheriB 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Had a fantastic reading. I now know why I’m stuck and had how to get out of it. I always have a great reading with Kay.