Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Messages That Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

600 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Nausheen 3/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay, You were gentle, genuine, informative and very precise. Thank you for your guidance. You cleared my mental block in just one reading.

tish7369 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kay was definately a great person to talk to. She hit a lot of things on the nail and knew things that were not told to her. I enjoyed my reading and will definately be reaching out to her again.

nljones 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Incredible, kind, accurate and patient. I will be recommending her to others.

Kisha193 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always on point

APERSON9 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I value the insight you have given me and truly felt that what you had to say was accurate. Some of the things that were mentioned you could never have known. Thank you.

Lovebug7 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

She gave me a prediction with a timeframe and it did not come to pass.

LadyDiana10 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, on point and professional, Kay tuned into the situation immediately and was able to confirm many things. She has made many make sense predictions and I will update as they unfold.

Rainbowglo4455 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Kay was awesome ! and very very accurate. I will be in contact soon. Give her a call!!

sunshine0508 12/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so good at picking up on people!

Hopefulone 12/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has said it countless times, that we are meant to be together. “This is just what he does, it’s not about you. He’s hot and cold because he is scared.” I’m not supposed to chase him. I’m supposed to make him come to me. He needs to feel that pull away for him to come forward.