Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:59pm EST

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2175 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Misty158 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome awesome awesome! I would say you hit the nail on the head. I will keep you posted. Thank you Thank you

Daisies 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is very kind. Discussed my daughters 4th pregnancy and a past relationship

chricy 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking to Pixie. Her readings are very comforting.

Lotus111 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just love pixie! However, it’s so hard to believe what she see’s since my POI has taken a different turn. She has seen us together for over 6months. Hasn’t happened. Will check back for prediction.

Misty158 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are still always my go too and always 5 stars. You tell what you see and I believe in you. I just know what I saw. That was real. Now I totally do think he is married, maybe no love there, but just 6 years ago, picture was awesome of him, her and the two boys. I cannot imagine that man ever coming to me. He will probably never forget about me and thinks of me alot, I would say. I never dated the man. I just had a thing for him. One day I wished I would be with him. As of right now, until and if he actually shows up. I am giving up. I am too old to be hurt like this. Thanks for being there. Love and Light Always.

SamilW33 6/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love the readings always accurate and good advisor in family, business and even love.

Misty158 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the BEST of the best. My go too when I'm feeling down, depressed, overwhelmed, or just need someone to talk too. You are awesome, giving it your all. Thank you. Most everything has come to pass with the exception of Mr. L. I know it will happen in time. In the meantime I'm just waiting patiently. Love and Light Always.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Redwine 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is so sure about her prediction I have so much hope that I was starting to loose so I will update next week

Mimi1818 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie was great to talk to. I really enjoyed our conversation and she stated as well something career wise was going to happen at the end of the summer and also touched on some family issues. I can't wait to see whats in store.

WildFire 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is so calming and sweet that you feel great after getting a reading from her. I have no idea if the prediction will be correct. I hope the reasons she states are true, just love the feeling.