Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2259 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review seaglassblue 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Pixie... she is very nice.

chricy 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie. Always kind, insightful, and extremely accurate. Whenever I talk to you I always feel a sense of peace.

Ginger1927 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is like a big hug through the phone she's the real deal...love her

chricy 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie. I really appreciate your insight and reassurance.

Misty158 2/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome! Your words gave me such peace of mind. I cannot wait for this prediction to unfold. So looking forward....Thank you. Love and Light Always.. Many blessings sent your way.

gralui99 2/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!

chricy 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pixie I really enjoyed the reading. Very accurate. Looking forward to my future.

Ragnar5 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! She is so comforting. Always sticks with what she sees and does not change. Some things just take time. She has been right on every time

brittneynicolexox 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is so sweet yet direct which I love! I definitely will come to her again! Thanks again and I hope to have a positive update soon :)

Swami44 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very polite and informative. This reading gave me hope that this year will be better than the last. Thank you so much