Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2233 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Misty158 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome awesome awesome! I would say you hit the nail on the head. I will keep you posted. Thank you Thank you

Sweetladyh0203 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

So I have now been talking to pixie for some time, she’s been beyond incredible. I have presented my concerns to her regarding a possible work promotion and she’s always eased my worries/anxieties. She predicted a few weeks ago that I would most likely hear from the hiring team closer to Thanksgiving and sure enough that happened!!! I am super excited for what’s to come and if it’s like pixie predicts, I cannot wait for it all!!!! Thank you for being a doll pixie! You are amazing!

greenstreet 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie's positive energy and attitudes always resonate deeply with me. She always makes me feel positive. Her accuracy is good.

chricy 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to my future.

LaVidaLisa 11/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Pixie so much. Always gentle, always compassionate, always kind – always there for me. Never moody, abrupt, or disconnected.

Christine 11/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s the best, that’s it. My relationship would be in shambles if I didn’t call her for advice. She just knows things and I can make my plan accordingly after talking to her. She just calms you down, helps you look at all view points, and answers any questions she have in a compassionate but honest way. Just skip everyone else on this sit and call Pixie. If she’s busy wait in line because she’s worth it.

greenstreet 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

As usual, Pixie is spot on and very positive.

Ginger1927 11/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is the best I love her!!!!!

Ragnar5 11/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her and always count on her with her energy and positivity.

Amedulla 11/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I hope you are right about me getting my job back. I will let you know. Thank you