Psychic Pixie x8117
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm available - until 7:52pm EST

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2085 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction came true yet again. You would think I would learn by now. I semi argued with her during the reading and told her I just didn't see that being possible as it was so far off base, BUT she was right as she always has been big prediction or small. Such a sweet person too.

chricy 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed Pixie's energy. She was very helpful.

Noche1953 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

So comforting. Hope what she said happens. Kind. Highly recommend.

Lotus111 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always so pleasant to talk with. A true gem. Pixie is still confident with the outcome.

Misty158 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Truly gifted, blessed and caring. Such a nice person who tells you exactly what she sees and cannot see. My go too advisor when I need clarification on an issue. Highly recommended by me. Send messages. I luv them. Love and Light Always. Talk soon.

arlettaist23 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie being there for me and give me hope.I love talking to you ,you are so understanding and so kind.I will keep you posted,Many blessings to you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lotus111 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is so positive and easy to talk with. Even though her prediction is hard to believe at this point, she stands by it along with our previous discussions. Thx again!

Lotus111 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pixie and I started right where we left off. She is such a light to talk with-Love her energy! She nailed the POI and is confident with the outcome. Will check back :)

Marika99 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has been right but also wrong in important matters

sucesso10 12/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good reader