Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2203 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Misty158 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome awesome awesome! I would say you hit the nail on the head. I will keep you posted. Thank you Thank you

Pardeeamber210 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was ok a little off

Purelove 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pixie always saw me getting married to my fiance even if we broke up or had alot of fights. Well we just got married. I am hoping the final outcome of our marriage you saw happens sooner and we can finally be on that path. Thanks for always being there and guiding me on the right path.

Lotus111 9/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love pixies energy! She has been consistent with POI saying not to worry, it’s all coming together. However, this time around she said I would be with someone new. Conflicting from over 6 months of readings now. She sees what she sees, so we will see.

LDLL72 9/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your kindness. I’m sorry we got cut off. I appreciate your reading.

listentome 9/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor!!

chricy 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie. I really appreciate your insight.

zorro11 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

This woman is amazing!!!! No matter what subject matter I ask her about my love life, neighbors, friends, work and family she nails it, both in accuracy and timelines!!! She should be a $11.99 reader!!!

Beverly 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Love her, she is always accurate!!

NC9798 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I talked to her for a short amount of time, but her voice calmed me down. What she said was in line with my other psychics. Still waiting on prediction and will make it a 5star once it comes true :) thank you Pixie.