Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2042 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can never give Pixie less than five stars. She is unfailingly patient, kind and much more often than not, she has been right. Thanks Pixie- for being not only accurate with predictions but for also always being graceful and sweet to the people you read for.

gof_ka1983 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have had a call with Pixie yesterday regarding my career.I felt good regarding the discussion and hopefully whatever she has said will turn true.

LadyDiana10 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

OMG... she nailed it !!! And then some with precision, accuracy and many details. She is pleasant and kindly answered all of my questions. I have no doubt in her predictions. She is AMAZING.

Lyndy63 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great connection with Pixie, great reading and wonderful predictions coming up. Thank you for lifting my low spirits to an all time high. You are much appreciated!!

Lotus111 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is such a wonderful energy to talk to! Will see how her prediction plays out. She has been consistent with her prior reading.

Misty158 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sorry ran out of funds...tight with the purchase of a new car to me. You are my go too when I'm confused, not sure of the truth. You r the one to guide me. Not sure what is going on with Mr. L right now. I'm sure it will come out when the time is right..... Take care. Love and Light Always......send messages....love them

arlettaist23 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hi.Pixie.You are the best ,Talking to you,gives me hope and lift up my spirit.Thank you so much.I will keep you posted,Many blessing to you.!!

Mina9898 10/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie for your wisdom, empathy and kindness. You were the light in my darkness! I wish all your words come true to me and I will call you again. So grateful!

Ragnar5 10/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my favorites for sure. Love her and she is an amzing reader

SheBelieves 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is amazing! Alway reassuring, calms my anxiety & is very genuine!