Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2319 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Beverly 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Too awesome and extremely accurate!! Give her a call!! You will not be disappointed!! Love her!!

Mari07 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is a must try! She provided lots of insights and connected quickly to my current situation. Very accurate and had a great energy.

heartcares 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Like a breath of fresh air! Love her!

Beverly 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is too awesome!! She is extremely accurate!! Love her too too much!! Such a kind and very professional advisor!! Very accurate with future endeavors!!

jesstay2799 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for talking with me I know we ran out of time today but I just wanted to say you absolutely open up my mind every single time and you make me feel so much better

jessica8 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pixie, you are an angel messenger! You brought peace, love, and joy to my heart last night. I am so grateful for the beautiful messages you shared with me in regards to my love, spiritual path and purpose. I can't wait for all the blessings to come. I'll update you soon! x

Misty158 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a delight. I enjoy every reading with you and look forward to your predictions coming to pass. I know your readings are honest and come from the heart. Psychic Source is very lucky to have you as a reader. You are genuine in what you see and pick up. Send messages. I read them over and over. Love them...Love and Light Forever.

arlettaist23 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Pixie,for being there for me ,when i lost hope,You are my rock.,when things goes out of control,to let me know ,everything will be fine,I trust you completely.Thank you again.God Bless.

Truth61 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie! Your always spot on with your readings!

SunsetParadise 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is such a blessing! Thank you for always having the best insight!