STAFF PICK
Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm available - until 6:00 pm EST

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2590 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Beverly 6/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is totally awesome! She is extremely accurate and personable!! She is fast and will not sugar coat! She is one of the most accurate advisors! She is so amazing!! Love her too much!!!

Lovinme 2/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to you because you are on point always & connect right away & accurate about the situation

Trilia 2/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is a Rock Star! Wow. Will be calling again!

Flygirl777 2/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is such a sweet soul. Been in a tough situation with POI now for a year and she’s pulled me through on several occasions. Has been accurate about most predictions regarding his actions and has been consistent about our outcome. I truly can’t wait for the final outcome… as she still predicts a wonderful solid relationship between POI and myself. Thank you Pixie for always been so wonderful, accurate and KIND!!!!!

JerryS 2/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Pixie gladly accepted my call and was answering me so fast with answers from the other side. I was glad that she gave me some insite to ideas that i never thought of before. Now i know what was going through the deceased mind while he was alive. Thanks pixie

chricy 2/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie

chricy 1/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie

Lois18 1/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Angel Pixie For Easing My Mind My Anxiety Has Been At An All Time High Guessing And Wondering And Like You Said I WILL LET IT GO! Because It’s Not What I Think!????

Beverly 1/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is an amazing and extremely accurate advisor! Very fast and personable! Please try her, you will not be disappointed! Always accurate! Love her too much!!

sillyj 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Have your questions ready.....be open....and expect a blessing. Thank you, Pixie. Jill