Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

2445 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Queendrea 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is every bit of amazing!!!! She told me my POI will call by next week to work things out and he called 4 days after I talked to Pixie! All of her predictions come true and she's non judgmental

starshine3 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is wonderful. She receives her insights quickly and not vague. She also is kind and still direct enough so you don't get mixed messages. Always glad when I find her working.

Sweetladyh0203 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Pixie by far is the mossssssst accurate advisor… she has predicted everything about my POI so accurately and I’ve seen it slowly all taking place… I can’t believe wait to see her most recent predictions take place!

chricy 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie

Ragnar5 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Pixie has been right with so many things. She is very positive, sweet, but she will tell you the truth. I highly recommend her

Misty158 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing what she picks for me and my "L." I hope and pray from the bottom of my heart she is so right. I cannot wait for it to unfold. Will be patiently looking forward to this happening. Take care ....Love and Light Always. Talk soon.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 1/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!

chricy 1/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie

arlettaist23 12/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Happy New year, Pixie.Many blessings to you .Thank you for the reading today.I feel more positive, Talking to you you always lift up my spirit and see there is light at the end of the tunnel.Pls pray for me Pixie,thank you for being there for me.I keep you posted.

Pink02 12/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking to her. She has been accurate on several things to include sales & POI.