Customer Misty158 Ratings & Reviews

488 Reviews

Sort By
11/30/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

The best reading. She tuned in and went right to work focusing on my issues. She answered my questions with ease and made me feel very comfortable. After talking with her, I knew she had answered them correctly. One of the absolute best on this line. Love and Light Forever. Happy Holidays!

11/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I am very happy with the reading and so grateful you were available when I needed some confirmation. I hope and pray from the bottom of my heart, what you picked up, happens in the time frame you predicted. Happy Holidays!

11/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Maize picked up on my questions so quick and replied with great answers. I hope she is right. That would put my mind at ease. I would be very likely to choose this advisor in the future.

11/3/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being there once more when I needed someone. You picked up on meeting and I was told by another therapist a meeting would be held this week. Not sure what about or how many were invited. I will keep you updated. Love and Light Always. Thank you again.

11/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being there when I really needed someone. You were awesome . You gave it your all and really tried to help. However I am not convinced the affair is not happening. Every sign points to it. I hate to see anyone get hurt like that and I do feel like I should quit the job. It is not worth the upset. I really did love that job in the beginning....now I am struggling with it since this began happening before Sept 1. I just want POI. He keeps putting me off and off. Its been so long...no contact. I keep being told there will be contact. I guess I will believe it when I see it. Love and Light Forever....Talk soon... Happy Holidays

8/26/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I feel better after talking to you as I always do. Thank you. I will keep you updated as I hear what is going on. Looking forward to things coming into perspective and falling into place. Love ya lots. Talk soon.

7/19/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

My go to when I want honest accurate answers. She is one of the best. I have ever spoken too. I depend on this advisor and believe what she says with my whole heart. In my opinion very trustworthy and will not steer you wrong. Very qualified and very honest. A great personality and non-judgmental. Give her a call, you won't be sorry, well worth the wait. Talk in a couple months.

4/25/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

One of the greatest advisors! My go too.... She tells what she sees and is pretty well right. Now with "L" he is one of a kind. Hard for anyone to read about him. I know we will connect in time...when the time is right. I am not giving up. Eventually he will arrive and we will be together forever. Send messages . I miss them. Keep up the good work. Love and Light Always.

4/6/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic read. The best news I ever got from a reading. Gave me hope, encouragement, something to look forward too. She read exactly as she saw it. I adore her for doing that. Always honest so you know what is actually happening. Never sugar coats. Love and Light Always.

12/12/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for performing an awesome reading, as always put your heart and soul into every reading. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for doing such an awesome job. You answer my questions and give me great insight. Thank you so very much. Merry Christmas.... Talk soon....Love and Light Always