Customer Misty158 Ratings & Reviews

473 Reviews

Sort By
3/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so very much! You have given me great peace of mind about an issue coming up. Thank you so very much for making me see the light with a so called friend. You have told me just what I needed to hear to finally accept she is not a so called friend. The negative over rides the positive in this situation. You are such a great person with a great personality and my go too when I need to talk to someone. Send messages. Love them. Love and Light Always my dear friend.

3/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading...Thank you. You give every reading your all. So nice, kind, friendly like a sister. Non judgmental. Love and Light Always.

3/7/2021

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

You were right. That issue was nothing to worry about. A lot calmer after I visited with them today. Thank you. Love and Light Always.

3/6/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a great reading. I felt like you engaged into my questions and I felt like we connected well. I hope you felt the same, You were warm, friendly , non judgmental and very nice with lots of understanding and knowledge. Thank you again.

2/2/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome! Your words gave me such peace of mind. I cannot wait for this prediction to unfold. So looking forward....Thank you. Love and Light Always.. Many blessings sent your way.

1/5/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Awesome girl! Right on target!!!! Exception:::: With "L" everyone reads him differently.Some picks up woman was girlfriend.... Some see it, some don't. The lady I told u about before, says he is very much married, but there is progression on the wifes' illness. She told me this around 1st part of Dec. Anymore I care I still want to be with him, but he has to make that move, not I. All it has done to me is stress me out just thinking about it. BY the way I did not mean to doubt you over him. Please forgive....Stay safe, be careful, Love and Light Always....If he wants me, then he will make the move and do what he has to do. Who knows he may be single....!!!! Happy New Year!!!

1/5/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

You are awesome. Thank you. You calmed me down a lot by letting me know what is going on and what to expect. Greatly appreciated.

12/4/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Fifty stars plus for this advisor. She can pick up things that no one else picks up and give you an honest and accurate reading. That way u really know what is going on so you can relax a bit and not have to worry about what others have told you over the years that has not been accurate regarding time lines. Sadia you are the best. Price a bit high, but worth it. Keep up the good work. Talk in a couple months. Happy Holidays. Love and Light Always. XOXOXOXO

10/11/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Always my pic and go too advisor. You are like a sister and a good friend that I feel I can discuss anything with. So sweet, nice and never judgmental. I hope what you pickup with Mr. L. is right. He is so hard to read. I know that. Constantly not following through. Its been so many years. He has no idea I cared as much as I did and still do. He probably thinks I moved on like he asked me too. All I've done is aged and kept waiting. Maybe one day he will realize that and do something about it. Take care, Send messages..I love them. Talk real soon.

6/17/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

You are the BEST of the BEST!!!! I know this from experience. You are the one who has the ability to see the whole truth and me right. I don't know what it is about you, but there is a major difference between your side and several other advisors. Yours has to be the one that is right. Over the years I've heard he is single, dates of contact, wife passed, we'd be together by the end of last several years, none has happened. With you it is different. Married, wife living in home, wife not well, no date of contact given, will happen, question is when? Only God knows. Ages may play a major role as far as I'm concerned. I'm not getting younger. From this point forward, you are my #1 . Love and Light Always. Thank you.....XOXOXO