Customer Misty158 Ratings & Reviews

464 Reviews

Sort By
6/17/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

You are the BEST of the BEST!!!! I know this from experience. You are the one who has the ability to see the whole truth and me right. I don't know what it is about you, but there is a major difference between your side and several other advisors. Yours has to be the one that is right. Over the years I've heard he is single, dates of contact, wife passed, we'd be together by the end of last several years, none has happened. With you it is different. Married, wife living in home, wife not well, no date of contact given, will happen, question is when? Only God knows. Ages may play a major role as far as I'm concerned. I'm not getting younger. From this point forward, you are my #1 . Love and Light Always. Thank you.....XOXOXO

6/14/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

You are still always my go too and always 5 stars. You tell what you see and I believe in you. I just know what I saw. That was real. Now I totally do think he is married, maybe no love there, but just 6 years ago, picture was awesome of him, her and the two boys. I cannot imagine that man ever coming to me. He will probably never forget about me and thinks of me alot, I would say. I never dated the man. I just had a thing for him. One day I wished I would be with him. As of right now, until and if he actually shows up. I am giving up. I am too old to be hurt like this. Thanks for being there. Love and Light Always.

6/7/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

One of the BEST of the best. My go too when I'm feeling down, depressed, overwhelmed, or just need someone to talk too. You are awesome, giving it your all. Thank you. Most everything has come to pass with the exception of Mr. L. I know it will happen in time. In the meantime I'm just waiting patiently. Love and Light Always.

5/26/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Awesome awesome awesome! I would say you hit the nail on the head. I will keep you posted. Thank you Thank you

5/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

The best of the BEST! Awesome reading....Highly recommended by me.. Detailed, compassionate and so so gifted. Thank you for sharing your gifts and always being honest. Sometime I wish her honesty wasn't as real as it is, but I'm very happy she tells me the truth rather than tell me something that is not true or not happening when she says it will. That way you're always disappointed. With Sadia that does not happen. Truthful she is. Thank you so much for being honest. Love and Light Always.

4/27/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Always my "go to" source when something is bothering me and my assurance on those days when there doesn't seem to be any light at the end of the tunnel. You are detailed, compassionate and so gifted. Thank you for sharing your gifts with me and always being honest with what you see and pick up. Talk soon. Love, light and many Blessings!!!

4/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie you are one of the best advisors out there. You tell what you see or pick up. You always give high quality readings. No fooling around. You connect quickly and clearly. A compassionate reader who cares about her clients. You live up to your feedback and deliver messages that are accurate. Now timelines are sometime off, but that is too be expected. You just have to be patient, stay positive and never give up. When time is right, it will happen. Talk soon. Love and Light Always.

2/24/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

An excellent advisor. Reading are very consistent and that tells me you are truly gifted. I recommend anyone to give this advisor a try. She is good, caring, like a sister. I feel like I can talk to her abut anything. She understands and will honestly tell you what she picks up. Now understand that can change....timing is hard and it is everything. She is not judgmental, just a great advisor. Love and Light Always!!!!!

1/19/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Thank You Thank you.....You gave me peace of mind and something to look forward too. You are so quick and to the point. I hope this happens as you see it. I will be one of the happiest people on the planet. Love and Light Always....I will keep you updated.....

1/18/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Truly gifted, blessed and caring. Such a nice person who tells you exactly what she sees and cannot see. My go too advisor when I need clarification on an issue. Highly recommended by me. Send messages. I luv them. Love and Light Always. Talk soon.