Customer robjs80 Ratings & Reviews

98 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery's mediumship and intuition are second to none. Thank you, Avery.

9/18/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Lynne is absolutely fantastic, and consistently spot-on with her readings. Thank you, Lynne.

9/16/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Avery has helped me get to the root of some very old wounds, and I highly, highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you, Avery.

9/15/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery has helped uncover the roots of old wounds that are ready to be healed. She is compassionate, and sincere, and I am deeply grateful for her.

9/15/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Avery is compassionate, insightful, and wonderfully helpful!

9/14/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Avery, what you said was spot-on. Thank you very much for the clarity.

9/13/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

If you want deeper clarity on a situation, please talk with Avery. She is tremendously talented, and has been spot-on with details that have been simply remarkable. Thank you, Avery.

9/4/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Phone Reading

Aurora's readings are wonderfully thorough, open, honest, compassionate, and spot-on. I highly recommend Aurora and her gifts. Thank you, Aurora, for your insight!

9/2/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Phone Reading

Aurora is always tremendously insightful with her readings. Her guidance has been spot-on, and I highly, highly recommend her. Thank you, Aurora!

9/1/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your tremendously helpful insight and guidance, Ginger!