Psychic Pippa x4679

Psychic Pippa x4679

Clairvoyant, Astrologer, Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Pippa Ratings & Reviews

69 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Empathicmama629 5/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Pippa was amazingly accurate, great advice very gifted psychic, I feel I have clarity

Shoo11 9/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Pipa was okay, language was not to clear and to the point. Had to ask for clarity a few times. However she was honest

Pippa replied...

Thank you for your feedback/review, my apologies if the language was not clear, may also bem that as I am in the UK too and time differences etc, but pleased you enjoyed the reading and appreciate your feedback, x

SamilW33 9/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and her predictions. Gave me peace on understanding myself and my mix emotions. Can't wait till Jan to meet Mr. Right. Thanks

Pippa replied...

Thank you, I remember thinking things are going well for you now, so all the best of luck to you x

sucesso10 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great readerGreat reader

Pippa replied...

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Rose Quartz 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt we connected so well however she never brought the car back nor even came over. She’s still MIA

Pippa replied...

Really sorry to hear this, it may be this was something else later connecting/changing, my apologies.

Gilbreath18 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just alittle confused, in the beginning Pippa said good things and towards the end it was he is taking things slow. My question wasn’t really answered but I do know my boyfriend is in love with me and he tells me every day

Paloma8808 7/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading with Pippa and she was spot on. She gave me hope and clarity. Thank you for helping me and giving me some exciting news.

robjs80 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Pippa provided specific and helpful guidance for my business. Thank you, Pippa!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cris27 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

pippa was lovely, very sweet and caring. but giving 3 stars because the assessment of the situation was incorrect. she read the person in question in a negative way, stating things that didn't really seem that accurate but i was open to hearing and possibly believing it was the truth. when i relayed the situation i know it sounded weird, and even bad, but thats what the general person would say based on the facts but the reality of what actually happened in my situation was just revealed to me today and the person in question was not the negative person that was portrayed in the reading thankfully. the reality was a lot better, which im glad of course because the reading was a bit worrying. but like i said pippa herself seemed very sweet and im sure did care but i have to rate on accuracy

Pippa replied...

Hi Cristina, I am terribly sorry you were not happy with the reading and this was not correct for you, Im happy to re look again or if anything else, more than happy to help, my apologies if this was not a good reading for you, must have been something I picked up with characteristics/energies around you at that given time perhaps. Take Care.

Pr1234 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always

Pippa replied...

Thank you Pamela for your feedback!