Psychic Pippa x4679

Psychic Pippa x4679

Clairvoyant, Astrologer, Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Pippa Ratings & Reviews

72 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Empathicmama629 5/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Pippa was amazingly accurate, great advice very gifted psychic, I feel I have clarity

jakester62771 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi, Pippa! Thank you for your insight! Although I'm not quite sure what you meant when you said that reaching out to her at this time would be 'dangerous'. I look forward to finding out in our next reading. Thx again!

Pippa replied...

Hi thank you for your feedback and lovely to speak to you again, I think we have spoken since but fingers crossed for this new love to come to you soon, it feels promising x

Rose Quartz 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nothing against her, I just couldn’t get a straight answer out of her. I feel like either she didn’t know or she was beating around the bush.

Pippa replied...

Really sorry, might be I wasnt too sure on a few things and needed to pick up more about the situation in due course, as sometimes things can take time, wishing you the best of luck x

mamihelen 11/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

A very good reading here. She is so good in what she is doing. Thank you very much.

Pippa replied...

Thank you so much hellen for your lovely review, really enjoyed the reading and glad you did too xx blessings to you

Shoo11 9/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Pipa was okay, language was not to clear and to the point. Had to ask for clarity a few times. However she was honest

Pippa replied...

Thank you for your feedback/review, my apologies if the language was not clear, may also bem that as I am in the UK too and time differences etc, but pleased you enjoyed the reading and appreciate your feedback, x

SamilW33 9/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and her predictions. Gave me peace on understanding myself and my mix emotions. Can't wait till Jan to meet Mr. Right. Thanks

Pippa replied...

Thank you, I remember thinking things are going well for you now, so all the best of luck to you x

sucesso10 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great readerGreat reader

Pippa replied...

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Rose Quartz 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt we connected so well however she never brought the car back nor even came over. She’s still MIA

Pippa replied...

Really sorry to hear this, it may be this was something else later connecting/changing, my apologies.

Gilbreath18 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just alittle confused, in the beginning Pippa said good things and towards the end it was he is taking things slow. My question wasn’t really answered but I do know my boyfriend is in love with me and he tells me every day

Paloma8808 7/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading with Pippa and she was spot on. She gave me hope and clarity. Thank you for helping me and giving me some exciting news.