Psychic Pippa x4679

Psychic Pippa x4679

Clairvoyant, Astrologer, Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pippa Ratings & Reviews

43 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Empathicmama629 5/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Pippa was amazingly accurate, great advice very gifted psychic, I feel I have clarity

JDavis88 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved her and knew exactly what was going on without me telling her

monmo36 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pippa is so honest

dulce32 5/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Honest and compassionate, thank you so much. I appreciate you

chricy 5/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pippa.

happiness2 5/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pippa! I love your positivity! I hope things will get better!

Tracierandle 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spot on. Picked up on things I didn’t even tell her. Thank you.

Pippa replied...

Thank you Tracie for your lovely feedback, hope to hear from you again soon, blessings x

Lotus111 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time call with Pippa. She provided incredible detail regarding POI and was very insightful. Great energy. . The feelings were not the same for my POI

Pippa replied...

Hi, thank you and think I was also picking up on your energy too which was very tuned in :) !!

laddybugg30 4/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Best reading very on point in her visions what she said I had been going through since last year was correct. She gave me great advice and was quick in her responses I will definitely be reaching out to her again. Give her a shot you won’t regret it.

Pippa replied...

Thank you very much for your kind review Angela, means a lot and here's to great changes coming in for you!!

travel123 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Just the kindest person ever. Gave me my answers and a pretty solid read. Will defintely chat again!!

Pippa replied...

Robin, what lovely words thank you so so much, wishing you all the best of luck and would be lovely to hear from you again.