Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

162 Reviews

Sort By
5/28/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

I found Artemis on the line last night. She was caring and empathetic with my concerns. I felt relaxed at the end of my reading. I truly recommend her and know that you won’t be sorry.

5/26/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

I had the best time with my reading with Artemis. She was spot on with everything and explained to me what every card meant with my questions and concerns. Thank you for my reading. I highly recommend Artemis.

5/21/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I was very pleased with my reading. She let you know what to expect and was very organized in her approach. I really enjoyed my reading and felt relaxed in her approach. I ran out of time in my reading or else, I would have asked her more questions. I highly recommend Amanda to everyone.

5/16/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading with Chris. He was kind and empathetic with my concerns. He understood my situation and helped me relax and put things into perspective. I highly recommend him.

5/11/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Nina is wonderful. She's kind, attentive to my questions and gave me more information that was an eye-opener. She is a very gracious reader. I highly recommend her to anyone.

5/10/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading last night with Nina. She showed me what I was missing in my reading and was very interesting to calm my nerves about my situations. I like talking with her. She laid the foundation for my concerns and let me decide what will work for me. I highly recommend her for anyone who is clear and nonjudgemental.

5/6/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased to talk with Declan. He is attentive and nonjudgemental. He listens to my concerns and does not give me a yes or no answer. He remembers our previous conversations and lets me know that he understands my concerns. He is an awesome reader and I highly recommend him to anyone.

4/29/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate your reading, which was empathetic and very intriguing. I felt comfortable with asking you questions. I definitely recommend Carly for a reading.

4/19/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Therese was great. She answered my questions and concerns. She is an awesome reader and I highly recommend her.

4/16/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly’s reading was wonderful. She was kind and answered my questions quickly and with empathy. I could’ve talked with her for a few more minutes, but was so pleased with my reading. Thank you.