Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

375 Reviews

Sort By
12/21/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

I enjoy my reading from Ramona. She is easy to talk to and non-judgmental. I would recommend her to anyone who has concerns or questions.

12/14/2021

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Chat Reading

Joshua was wonderful. He had me ask questions then he answered them in a clear way. I like talking to Joshua and recommend him to everyone.

12/2/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Cheyenne. She was nonjudgmental and clear with her answers. I hope to get another reading with her.

11/26/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I had a good reading tonight with Nina. She was nonjudgmental and concerned with my situation. She made me feel comfortable and because of this I will contact her again.

11/25/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I am always happy when I get to chat with Vincent. He is concerned about my situation. And is always willing to help me.

11/21/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased with my reading. She was non judgmental and exact in answering my questions. I highly recommend if anyone needs or wants a reading.

11/7/2021

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Chat Reading

I had a wonderful reading. She was nonjudgmental and thorough. She explained to me findings and asked me if I had any questions and, at the time, I was pleased; I now have more questions. I will be looking for her again.

11/1/2021

Psychic Mikey x4771 stars Chat Reading

I was fortunate to get a chat with Mikey. Her enthusiasm is contagious and I hated to end my reading. Thank you.

11/1/2021

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for my reading today.

10/30/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

When I am feeling confused or have a problem, I always feel better when I get to chat with Vincent.