Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

288 Reviews

Sort By
11/29/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I'm always excited to bring my concerns and insecurities because she is ready to calm me down. I know that if I need to talk to her, she is always available Thank you!!!!!

11/29/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

I had a question that has been causing me concern and Magdalene gave me an answer that helped me calm down. Thank you Magdalene!

11/28/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I always like talking with Danielle. She is genuine in answering your questions and know how important your concerns are. She is compassionate and nonjudgemental in her approach. I always recommend Danielle!

11/28/2020

Psychic Camilla x3653 stars Chat Reading

She is an incredible reader. She is nonjudgemental and lets you know that she is concerned with your situations and concerns and gently explains what is happening on. Near the end of the reading, she asks you if you have any questions for her. I recommend Camilla.

11/27/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

As always, Mackenzie knows how to take insecurities and concerns and tell you how things are. Se doesn't sugarcoat anything, she tells you exactly how it is. Mackenzie is like having your closest friend support you.

11/26/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading from Nova. Unfortunately, the reading ended too soon. I like the fact that you were to the point and supplied me with great information. When I get a chance, I will try and chat with you again. Thank you so much for your time.

11/25/2020

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna was nonjudgmental and thorough in her reading. her answers were intact and she would clear up any questions or concerns I had. I would recommend Jenna.

11/25/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Nina is a great reader. She remembers everything that was previously discussed and makes you feel comfortable with each question. I highly recommend Nina.

11/24/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased to get a hold of Mackenzie last night and she was able to help me battle my insecurities. I thank you so much or everything.

11/24/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

Hooray! I finally got to chat with Artemis! She is an awesome reader and deals with your questions in a way that are empathetic and nonjudgemental. Please try to take time to meet with artemis.