Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

126 Reviews

Sort By
12/11/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

I was very pleased with my reading tonight. He told me things that surprised me. Everything he told me helped me to understand my concerns. I will definitely contact Declan again. I highly recommend him to anyone.

12/6/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased with my reading. Declan is the best.

11/28/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I found Christopher to be direct and explained everything to me in detail. He didn’t sugarcoat anything and I highly recommend him. I will definitely contact him in the future.

11/23/2019

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Raina was interesting and insightful. She told me things that I didn’t think of and described the situation to a tee. I would contact her again.

11/18/2019

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

I had the best reading tonight. Shira is awesome and a wonderful person. She was enlightening and supplied me with answers that were bothering me. If anyone wants a good reading that answers all your questions, contact Shira.

11/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Minerva provided me with a great reading tonight. I wanted to contact a dear friend who had passed. The reading was awesome. Thank you Minerva.

11/8/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is the best. I try to get a reading whenever I feel down or confused. I highly recommend Sterling.

11/7/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

I always have my questions answered. Sterling is always professional in our readings and I recommend him to anyone.

11/4/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading from Juliette. She was compassionate, understanding and nonjudgmental. She takes the time to tell you what is concerning you and goes through each question you have in detail. I will be contacting Juliette again, as you should do, as well. She is awesome.

10/27/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for provided me with answers that have been on my mind. Thank you for providing me with the answers. I recommend her highly.