Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

210 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

Naomi is awesome! She listens to my situation and graciously provide me with information. She has energy and after a session you feel energized yourself. I definitely recommend her!

9/18/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is amazing. She has helped me through so many situations. She approach me in a calm way. She lets me tell her my problems and has answers that make sense. I recommend her in so many way, Thank you.

9/17/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I had a problem and was lucky enough to get in touch with him. Vincent was due to sign off, but he took the time to focus on my situation. I recommend him and thank you.

9/16/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I would definitely recommend Vincent. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will get in touch with him again.

9/15/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

I am so lucky to have people like Artemis to help me get through the tough times. Thank you for your support and guidance. I highly recommend her to everyone!

9/12/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I’m so pleased with Mackenzie today. She helped me through the anxieties I had today. Thank you so much!

9/9/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

Sometimes you get someone who is spot-on with answering your concerns. This makes your anxieties disappear. Artemis is someone you should make your acquaintance. You will find yourself lucky.

9/5/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

I was so grateful that Artemis was on. We have wonderful talks and she is focused on my dilemmas. I have found that Artemis allows me to have fun, focused with some frivolity with my reading.

9/1/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I enjoy getting a reading from Minerva. There is never a surprise and she is straightforward. I highly recommend her anytime! That you Minerva!

8/30/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is a godsend. She knows my situation and is able to gently address my anxiety. Thank you so much