Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

331 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with June. She reads your concerns and responds in a nonjudgmental way. She understands what you are going through and makes you feel comfortable to divulge your concerns.

2/18/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy my readings with Declan. he is thorough and clear and concise with his answers. I highly recommend him,

2/16/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading with June. She is awesome and I felt comfortable in asking her questions and she responded in a fashion that made me want to go back and talk with her. I highly recommend her to anyone you won't be sorry.

2/15/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I always like to talk with Chris. He is an awesome reader and opens up to lets you know what he finds and is gracious and nonjudgmental in his findings. I highly recommend him if you have questions or concerns.

2/9/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for an awesome reading. When I first reached out I had questions, but when I finished the reading, I was glad I talked to her. If anyone wants an awesome reading, contact Gaia!

2/8/2021

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

I had a very interesting chat with her. She was generous with her information and very nonjudgmental.

2/5/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I am so lucky to know Danielle. She asks questions and supports me in all my situation. She helps me to approach my questions in a nonjudgmental way. I highly recommend Danielle.

1/30/2021

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

I was having a great reading, but we were cut off.

1/29/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I had a wonderful reading from Amanda and she was very interesting in her evaluation. I find that after I meet with her, I am more relaxed and smiling. I highly recommend Amanda.

1/27/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Lacey. She was attentive to my questions and provided me with sound answers. I highly recommend Lacey