Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

379 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading or readings. I was going to tell you that you were right. You were nonjudgmental and helpful. I will check with you later.

5/28/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella was patient and helpful. She was nonjudgmental and caring. Thank you.

3/6/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I got stuck thanks good night.

3/5/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

He was interesting and provided me with good advice.

12/21/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

I enjoy my reading from Ramona. She is easy to talk to and non-judgmental. I would recommend her to anyone who has concerns or questions.

12/14/2021

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Chat Reading

Joshua was wonderful. He had me ask questions then he answered them in a clear way. I like talking to Joshua and recommend him to everyone.

12/2/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Cheyenne. She was nonjudgmental and clear with her answers. I hope to get another reading with her.

11/26/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I had a good reading tonight with Nina. She was nonjudgmental and concerned with my situation. She made me feel comfortable and because of this I will contact her again.

11/25/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I am always happy when I get to chat with Vincent. He is concerned about my situation. And is always willing to help me.

11/21/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased with my reading. She was non judgmental and exact in answering my questions. I highly recommend if anyone needs or wants a reading.