Customer Karen5 Ratings & Reviews

356 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your guidance. You provide me with help for concerns.

7/13/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

I had an incredible reading last night. I ran out of money and wanted to talk to her lately. I can’t tell you how great her reading was. Thank you so much.

7/8/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

I was lucky to chat with her. She was thorough and nonjudgmental in her reading. I asked her questions that were sincere and personal. I want to continue my reading.

7/8/2021

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

I was so happy to see Sterling. He was able to get me focused. I am pleased to see him ready

7/7/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

When I feel anxious or questionable about things, I always try to contact Bridgette. She gets me relaxed and focused. Thank you

7/7/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased with my reading. I highly recommend Layla

7/3/2021

Psychic Quinn x4699 stars Chat Reading

I am pleased with my reading. I had questions about a few things and she was thorough and clear in her answers. I feel better. Thank you Quinn. You’re wonderful.

7/1/2021

Psychic Gabe x4711 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Gabe was clear and nonjudgmental. He would ask me questions to qualify his readings. I would recommend him

6/18/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading. Thank you.

6/17/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

You have answered my questions.