Customer Dan2019 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
7/9/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi, You are right again as usual. You pick up on something that is on my mind or currently going on without me saying anything and your prediction about the way it will turn out is always right.

5/22/2020

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

PJ is very good. Spoke with her yesterday, last time was in January. She has been accurate.

5/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

One of the best I have spoke with in all my years. Very accurate, gets to the point, tells you the truth good or bad. Fast and to the point.

4/25/2020

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with Noah last year quite a bit. He was always right. Spoke with him this year, and he is still right about everything going on. Quick and don't waste your time.

4/21/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi has been the best. Tells you exactly how it is, how it's going to turn out, and has not been wrong yet in over the year I have been speaking with her.. last year when I first started talking to her, she told me this year things were going to improve greatly. The way things were going and what was happening I was convinced it was impossible. Everything she has told me along the way has been 100% right. Thank you Remi, your straightforwardness and honesty and no holding back, is very much appreciated.

3/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is the best.Always right. I thought I was going to get something done this week for sure it would be done. I spoke with Remy and she said there's going to be a delay it will get done in April. I thought that was impossible I was told the end of this week. I made a phone call today and was told there is a slight delay, hopefully we can get this done in the next few weeks and finish it by April.. I didn't expect that to happen but I should have known Remi was going to be right again as usual

2/2/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Every meeting I have with someone, or any person I asked about she is exactly right. . The situation always turns out exactly like she says it will. .

1/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and to the point. She has been helping me with a situation for about 10 months. I get an update from her maybe once every month or two. . She has been very accurate, and everything she said happened exactly the way she said it would..

1/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Noah, I have been speaking with you for about a year on and off. In the few minutes I spend on the phone with you you are to the point that very accurate. You have been right every time. And just to let you know I went to one of my last meetings today, and was told exactly what you told me would happen. Thank you for all of your help with my situation. I don't know how you do it.

1/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate detailed and to the point. I've only had about four readings with Ivanka during the last year, and she has been exactly right. Everything she told me. I always have things on my mind I'm fully convinced of, and Ivanka will tell me I'm wrong and tell me what's going on. As time goes by she has been right every time.