Customer Dan2019 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
8/10/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Raina, How you are so accurate with my POI and other people and situations I will never understand. You know I will be back to check in with you. Your the Best

8/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ramezia. I only spoke with you maybe 4 months ago and just now. You are very accurate, to the point, and told me what I needed to know about the POI. Things will never change, there will "never be" anything between us. The POI "thought there could be something" months back, we still talk, but you told me what the POI has been telling me. "Her feelings won't change". Might be time for me to just step back and not even continue the "Friendship". I can't be there to keep someone busy until the next person she wants to be with comes around she is looking for. That's not even a "Friend". Thank you.

8/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina is very accurate at picking up on people. I quit talking to my POI for a few months. Raina told me everything the POI has been doing and not doing. I decided to call and talk to the POI again and the POI filled me in on what she been doing for the last 4 months. It was everything Raiana told me ! Amazing

8/1/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi was right again as usual. Her timing is always very accurate for me.

7/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Amazing again! I told Remi I got rid of the POI and would never hear from her again. Remi told me I would here from the POI in 1 to 3 weeks, she is not gone. I tell Remi many times "This time your reading is going to be wrong". She tells me "Nope, I'm never wrong". It wasn't 1 to 3 weeks before the POI tried to make contact, it was 3 days! Remi is always amazing, down to earth, does't hold back, and she always puts me in a really good mood no matter what I have keeping me down and sad sometimes. I tell you all the time but will tell you again, love you Remi, your the best!

7/18/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Alway's accurate The best !

5/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina is the best ! Always very accurate with her predictions. Sometimes I don't believe that will ever happen but she has never failed me. She has been very accurate I'm people I have asked about. What she tells me how somebody is feeling or what they are thinking or doing, when I do hear from the person or talk to them I think of Raina right away. They tell me exactly what Raina told me they would. She is amazing with her accuracy.

5/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank You again Remi, You have been so accurate for me and you were right again. She just tried to call. 2 hours after I spoke with you. I hate when we run out of time and get cut off, but you know I will be calling you again soon. Your the best

5/18/2022

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Marie is a very good reader on other people and situations. She is to the point, and don't sugar coat anything. She tells you what you need to know.

5/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina is always spot on accurate about a person or situation. I ask her about a person how they are feeling or what they are thinking about with me and she tells me. Many times when I hear from the person they are the exact same words Raina told me ! Amazing