Customer Dan2019 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
2/2/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Every meeting I have with someone, or any person I asked about she is exactly right. . The situation always turns out exactly like she says it will. .

1/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and to the point. She has been helping me with a situation for about 10 months. I get an update from her maybe once every month or two. . She has been very accurate, and everything she said happened exactly the way she said it would..

1/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Noah, I have been speaking with you for about a year on and off. In the few minutes I spend on the phone with you you are to the point that very accurate. You have been right every time. And just to let you know I went to one of my last meetings today, and was told exactly what you told me would happen. Thank you for all of your help with my situation. I don't know how you do it.

1/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate detailed and to the point. I've only had about four readings with Ivanka during the last year, and she has been exactly right. Everything she told me. I always have things on my mind I'm fully convinced of, and Ivanka will tell me I'm wrong and tell me what's going on. As time goes by she has been right every time.

1/15/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Fabiola is amazing. She will ask me about something before I even have a chance to explain anything to her. She will tell me all about it. When it comes to a complicated situation Fabiola is the one to talk to. Does not ask a lot of questions, and answers a lot of questions before I have a chance to ask them. Amazing

1/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Last reading I had with Dove was in May of 2019. She was very good and very accurate and everything she said came true. I had to call her again today, and she picked up on everything and told me everything coming up. She is very good and was very accurate with everything she told me that would happen last year. Gets right to the point and tells you everything you need to know without everything I ask questions.

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi has been very accurate. Very good reader and tells you good or bad. If I'm wrong about something she will tell me I'm wrong, and as time goes by she always turns out to be the one that's right. Very good straightforward reader gets to the point.

1/3/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Fabiola. You have been a tremendous help along my journey for answers. Your accuracy is amazing. She gets right to the point and will pick up a situation right away. Very knowledgeable and can get very deep into the situation.

11/20/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Accurate as usual. Always right and proves me wrong every time when I think I have it all figured out. Sometimes when I'm going to a meeting with someone I have a bad feeling and I call her. She tells me exactly how it's going to go and what I might be told. And she has been right every time. Sometimes when I leave the meeting I think of her right away because I heard words in the meeting that Remi told me before the meeting.

7/24/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi seems to connect with me and she is always right. Very accurate for me. Gives a straight answer without wasting time, and so far she has been 100% right everytime.