Customer AE2902 Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
3/6/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

It’s alway uplifting to talk to Amora! When she reads for you, she gets so excited by what her guides are showing and telling her. Amora asked me a question about something I had been thinking quietly about but didn’t ask! She really picked up on that! Thank you for your insights and showing me there are brighter days ahead for me.

1/9/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

On my gosh! I loved my reading with Holly! She was very concise and to the point. Will call again!

12/20/2021

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily! Thank you so much for your help yesterday and advice when I needed it. I appreciate you! For anyone thinking about talking to Lily, don’t hesitate to call her! She confirmed my gut thoughts which helped me to confirm what I was as thinking! Thank you again Lily!

12/11/2021

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Phone Reading

Tillie was great and I connected with her very easily. Very friendly and easy to talk to. She’s was direct and got right to answering my questions about my career and love life. Hope everything happens the way she saw them!

12/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas is the best! He did a career reading for me a few days ago and what he saw and told me about happened! Had to call him back and get more information. We’ll see how everything turns out. Very surprised that what he saw happening, did! Call him!!!!

11/28/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Violet was awesome! I almost didn’t call her because she is so young. I’m trying to make a decision about my career and she gave me some very good advice after looking at the situation for me. I was really blown away! Thank you Violet and I’ll call again!

10/30/2021

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

I just got off the phone with Pearl! She is fabulous very easy to connect with! I sure hope everything will come to fruition for me that she told me about. Will definitely call her again!

10/15/2021

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure talking with Sage because she makes you feel very hopeful an reassuring! Thank you Sage!

7/23/2021

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Willow was wonderful! What I liked the best is that she was able to narrow down dates around when things might happen and this is gave me a feeling of hopefulness!

4/28/2021

Psychic Julia x4667 stars Phone Reading

I just spoke to Julia and she great! Quick to the point and she verified what I was feeling and thinking! I hope to talk to her again for insight fir both my love life and career.