Customer AE2902 Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
9/5/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Christopher and I think he really pegged my love interest well. He also gave me insight into my career which I hope comes to be.

7/8/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

This was my second time speaking with Robin and she was so reassuring! I sure hope everything turned out the way she told me! Thank you Robin!

7/7/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

I love talking with Jane. She always makes sense of what’s going on in my life. Thank you Jane!

5/18/2020

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Just finished my reading with Amelia. She’s wonderful and I’m glad I called her. She really eased my mine. I hope what she saw will come true about the direction of my career.

5/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla has so much energy! Thank you for my reading!

4/20/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

When I feel unsure of what’s down the road, I always reach out to Brodi. Her insight always gives me peace of mind. Call her!

4/17/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

I always like to check in with Jane to make sure things in my life are going in the right direction! She’s great to talk to and always uplifting!

4/1/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh was incredible! She even figured out where I live without me telling her! I asked about my career and she gave me more of a background of what was going on at work. Very useful! Call her because she’s awesome!

3/29/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is one of my favorite advisers and I love talking to her. She can always make sense of situation for me and bring clarity. Call her!

3/3/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is so good! She picked up on a loss that my crush had with a child! She great for being able to really zone in on the person you ask about. Call her!