Customer AE2902 Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jane for giving me a clear picture of the situation and it’s what I was thinking too. Jane is awesome and straight to the point in a very quick and accurate way.

2/12/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading from Jane! Thank you!

2/2/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading! We’ll see how everything works out.

2/2/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

After being confused with mixed signals from a friend, I decided to call Lynne for insight. Lynne gave me a clearer pitiful my situation and a new direction to look at. It was very healing. Glad I called. Lynne was very helpful. I’ll call her again I’m sure.

1/30/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Great reading from Pearl. We’ll see if everything pans out. Thank you Pearl!

1/29/2020

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is awesome and a very calming reader. Her reading put me at ease and made a lot of sense.

1/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is my favorite! She keep seeing a car problem in my reading. I was in my parking garage and when I got out of my car, one of my neighbors did in fact have a car problem since her car wouldn’t start. Amazing!

1/24/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was terrific! I appreciated her honesty and we’ll see how things go with what she told me. I would definitely call her back.

1/20/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh! Lexi gets straight to the point and answered all my questions fully and I even had time left over! I felt that she told me what she saw or felt. She is direct and I think if my situation wasn’t going to work out she would have told me. I asked both love and career questions.

1/12/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Izzy. She had some great love and career advice that I hope turns out the was she saw them. Call her!