Customer MelissaN Ratings & Reviews

86 Reviews

Sort By
3/10/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading with you Juliette! Thank you greatly. I have favored you. What an amazing connection in this reading & you really picked up on everything I needed to know about in this reading I am grateful!

3/7/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is direct and to the point. I love his style of reading and I will definitely consider him in the future. He picked up on my situation right away and was able to give me the insight I needed, from a males point of view (which I appreciated and needed, being it was about my best friend/POI, who is a male). I highly recommend him.

3/5/2022

Psychic Laura x4785 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing reading. She tapped right in to things I had no idea of that actually/partially came true the same night. WOW! Who would have known my best friend had feelings for me and wanted more. He expressed it to me the same night, immediately following my reading with her. I will be back for future readings. The most accurate I've had yet!

3/2/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

This was my 2nd reading with Auset & I must say...Psychicsource.com have themselves a good one with this one! She's amazing, genuine & does not sugar-coat things...but delivers in a way where you know she cares. I'm favoring you Auset! Thank you again for the clarity & confirmation! I appreciate you!

11/21/2021

Psychic Hannah x4832 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing reading! Hannah is AMAZING! Very spot on with picking up the people and events in my life. There were things she knew about and I did not even tell her about the exact details. This was with business & personal (POI). Thank you so much Hannah! I greatly appreciated this reading and will definitely be back in the future! I have Favored Hannah!

11/12/2021

Psychic Renatta x4697 stars Phone Reading

This was one of the best readings I have had in a VERY long time! Thank you so much Renatta! You were able to clarify so much & help me to understand what I was feeling. I greatly appreciate you & have favored you!

11/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Olive x4742 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Olive! I appreciate you dearly!

10/28/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

This was a great reading, thought I had to leave. I can't wait to have another reading with her, to finish where we left off.

9/30/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Stella!

9/30/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gaia!