Customer MelissaN Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
9/2/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your reading! You were very thorough & accurate & I will be reaching out to you again in the future! Great reading!

8/31/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your continued accuracy & assistance! I greatly appreciate what you do! I will be reaching out again in the future!

8/31/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your continued accuracy & assistance! I greatly appreciate what you do! I will be reaching out again in the future!

8/28/2020

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

I feel like we connected some, but her timing on events taking place in my life was a little off. She was able to see "some" upcoming things, but was trying to give a time-frame that I know was incorrect based on my own psychy & intuition...as well as from other readings I've had in the past. Overall...not bad :-)

8/24/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the fabulous experience! You picked up on exactly what I was reaching out about! Thank you & I will be reaching out in the future!

8/24/2020

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the fabulous experience! You picked up on exactly what I was reaching out about! Thank you & I will be reaching out in the future!

8/22/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Video Reading

This was my 1st time having a video reading with Alida, as we usually chat. But I must say it was a very good experience! Too bad I couldn't get a copy of this to review :-). Alida, you are always spot on with attuning to what's going on with me & we connect so well. Thank you so much for the continued guidance! You are greatly appreciated!

8/18/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed our reading. You were spot on & we connected perfectly! Thank you Venus!

8/17/2020

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful Reading! You were spot on & I really enjoyed the chat connection! Thank you!

8/13/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed our reading...as usual! You are always very accurate & a delight to chat with! Thank you so much! I will be reaching out again in the future!