Customer MelissaN Ratings & Reviews

67 Reviews

Sort By
5/6/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Wow!!! This was by far the BEST reading I have had in a LONG time! I will be reaching out to Esme again & referring her to others. Her gifts are phenomenal! Its ineffable...is all I can say! Thank you so much Esme!

5/6/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Thank you kindly Nina! I will be in touch for sure in the future!

5/1/2021

Psychic Ashlynn x3637 stars Chat Reading

Thank you kindly Ashlynn, I appreciate your insight & guidance.

4/29/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Denise! I appreciate your insight & clarity in my time of need! You were very helpful!

4/18/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Thank you dearly Hope! I appreciate your guidance & will continue to reach out to you as needed.

4/18/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Kindly for your continued guidance Stella! I greatly appreciate you & will be connecting with you in the near future!

4/18/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Fabiola! You are & have continued to be a great advisor to me! I will be in touch in the future as needed! I appreciate you!

4/16/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Nina! Amazing reading, even in such a short time. Very fast, clear, accurate & direct! I will be reaching out in the future

3/28/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for everything Rhiannon! You confirmed a lot of things, picked up on on things I didn't even tell you about & was very accurate! We didn't chat long, but in the short time that we did...you were very helpful in assisting me in uncovering the dreams I have been having. I will DEFINITELY be reaching back out to you in the near future!

3/27/2021

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Pearl for your wonderful reading! I greatly appreciate you!