Customer MelissaN Ratings & Reviews

82 Reviews

Sort By
11/21/2021

Psychic Hannah x4832 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing reading! Hannah is AMAZING! Very spot on with picking up the people and events in my life. There were things she knew about and I did not even tell her about the exact details. This was with business & personal (POI). Thank you so much Hannah! I greatly appreciated this reading and will definitely be back in the future! I have Favored Hannah!

11/12/2021

Psychic Renatta x4697 stars Phone Reading

This was one of the best readings I have had in a VERY long time! Thank you so much Renatta! You were able to clarify so much & help me to understand what I was feeling. I greatly appreciate you & have favored you!

11/10/2021

Psychic Olive x4742 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Olive! I appreciate you dearly!

10/28/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

This was a great reading, thought I had to leave. I can't wait to have another reading with her, to finish where we left off.

9/30/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Stella!

9/30/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gaia!

8/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

What an AMAZING session! Carla is so connected and tuned in, its like talking with a very close friend who can see things for me that I can't see for myself. Only...she is so accurate! Her way of wording things touches on a deeper level & hits close to heart. You can feel she has your best interest at heart & can break not so great news, in the most sincere way! I love our sessions! I will be back in the near future, that's for sure! Thank you as always Carla!

8/2/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Carly for your assistance today in helping me to gain clarity of my dreams! I greatly appreciate you & will be reaching out to you again in the future!

8/2/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Stella for your continued assistance when I need answers. I greatly appreciate you!

8/1/2021

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Alida for your continued assistance when I need answers. I greatly appreciate you!