New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Naomi x4969

Psychic Naomi x4969

Intuitive Counselor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Naomi Ratings & Reviews

65 reviews since Apr 2023

Sort By

Anjelisa 5/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Naomi was encouraging and honed in on something I didn’t mention to her. I believe she’s the real deal. Funds were short so couldn’t finish out the entire conversation but she’s quick and doesn’t delay or waste time. I would recommend her. I will be back to update.

chrissy17 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sound reading about a work situation and toxic energy there. Thanks again!

chrissy17 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate her kindness and authenticity. She will only tell what she sees and if you can’t see past it or see something in particular, she won’t lie about it.

TheSassyTrucker 5/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is a good reader . She pick up on things that happened and she is on point .

Alexandria 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

You know you rock. I do to have to tell you lol

chrissy17 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Has been right so far regarding poi. She is also hilarious and will tell you exactly how she sees/hears it. Thanks again Mrs Naomi

jjurado 4/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Had a bit of a rough reading experience right before finding Naomi so I'm glad I found her! Naomi is so fun, and honest, and bulls-eye confident with her timelines. No bullshitting or wasting time around here! Talking to her was so spiritually enriching that time really flew! I do not believe a word that she says about current timeline because my POI clearly does not care about me, but we had a cute little keke about him and she did reassure me he would come around so.. stay tuned! Would most definitely read with Naomi again, because a prediction that bold despite my skepticism must be built on some strong spiritual foundations. She also told me some other stuff, so I'm excited to reconnect! Thank you for sharing your gifts, Naomi! I'm excited to report back soon ;)

Cee2014 3/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Encourages and is kind. Worth your time.

Tikki22 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Naomi. I found her to be professional, personable and helpful. She was spot on with the people that I asked her to look at and was extremely helpful in letting me know about a major challenge that I have coming up and how it will unfold more easily than I imagined. She is quite the find!

Cee2014 1/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and I believe accurate.