Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3051 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review number113 1/22/2020 stars Video Reading

Moira has been very helpful and she truly has a gift. She is spot on each time.

hardy2370 1/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Moira you are amazing- you always help me and very insightful- I always wish I had more time to talk to you. You are very blessed and an amazing person

LauraAnna 1/25/2020 stars Video Reading

Thanks Moira!!!!!! We got cut off! Thanks for clarifying things for me! Laura

Lola987 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JaniceVirgo 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Incredible person with really keen intuition. She mentioned lots of historical things that I did not tell her about that were spot on accurate. I know she truly does this to help people. Her advice and readings are always 100% correct and I highly recommend her if you are troubled or just need advice about how to move forward. She also has a good, kind heart and I absolutely love her! 5 stars is an understatement.

hardy2370 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always you are wonderful

customer(s) found the following review helpful

IBelieveInMe 1/11/2020 stars Video Reading

Aaahhhh...Moira. My psychic twin..with her being more the psychic one than I. I like going to Moira because when I connect with her, she can hear and feel my POI's thoughts and feelings (as well as any outside interference). Then she conveys it as if it were a story that she is telling. She compares her readings with what is currently going on in astrology in order to give you an accurate reading. If you have never read with Moira, when you do have a reading with her, this is what you will notice. When she read for me on the 11th, it was another step towards the positive outcome that I keep hoping for.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

A111sa 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing! Highly reccomended

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aaronperk555 1/11/2020 stars Video Reading

Moira, there is something about your energy that just eases me nerves. Thank you so much for your insight and encouragement. It means so much. Will speak soon :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BrGi03 1/8/2020 stars Video Reading

Thank you Moira so much for your confidence and kindness! You are definitely now one of my favorites and I have read with many here. You were everything that I was hoping for and more. I could have talked to you for hours. If you get a chance, please treat yourself to a video reading with Moira. It was my first, both with video and with Moira and I must say, being able to see the advisor in person added an additional layer of confidence and peace of mind to my day. Thank you again