Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3456 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review FLSunshine 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love my readings with Moira! She's kind and compassionate and has great insight and knowledge of topics without being told anything.

hardy2370 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

You’re just amazing. If I could, I would talk to you daily. Moira is definitely a gift from God.

Espi11 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your kindness, very detailed readings and reassurance once again. Praying for everything to come full circle soon

hardy2370 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Once again you have calmed my soul. I always wish I had more time to talk. Thank you.

Espi11 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Another amazing and detailed reading! My heart feels so happy and I’m looking forward to the reunion soon. Thank you for the reassurance my soul needed this morning. I can’t wait to update you!! Blessings to you Moira.

Espi11 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing first reading!! Very detailed, accurate and kind. I’m praying for the reunion as you see it. Thank you so much Moira! Looking forward to updating you soon.

klh116 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Moira is the best I just love our conversations. She always puts my mind at ease. Her gifts are so amazingly accurate. Thank you Moira

hardy2370 9/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are a major blessing to me - and have helped me so much - can’t wait to speak again

hardy2370 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

It is always so good talking to you - you are just amazing- I do love it when I can hear the messages from mike - he had a great sense of humor

Sparrow1220 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira! It was so good to talk to you! I always enjoy our conversations and I always more calm when I speak with you. I know changes need to be made but none the less Hopefully he speaks up soon. Thank you again and talk soon!