Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3472 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review FLSunshine 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love my readings with Moira! She's kind and compassionate and has great insight and knowledge of topics without being told anything.

Xiomara 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is unbelievable accurate and she always listen and talk about the questions that I have even before I ask the question. She makes me feel comfortable and at ease. She has help me with manifesting my house. Every time I am hesitant to move forward with anything, I call to get her advice. She has come through every time.

wendy2000 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Great!

Sparrow1220 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much once again Moira! I’m so glad I was finally able to speak with you. You are an amazing Reader and always provide detailed information that is honest and truthful. I always feel so much calmer after reading with you. Hopefully I am able to talk to you again soon! Thank you so much again!

hardy2370 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

It had been awhile since I talked to you but after talking to you today , my mind , heart and soul is at peace - you are the best - thank you for everything - you are amazing

klh116 1/8/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for a great reading and putting my mind at ease. As always you tell me things about people that you would have never known because I've never mentioned before. I will definitely be back in touch and keep you posted as to how my friend is recuperating from his surgery.

wendy2000 1/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!

klh116 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Moira is such a lovely person.. she is not only a good pyshic but a great person. Thank you for such a uplifting reading.. Happy Holidays to you and your family.

WilloI 12/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Blessed to have talked with her. She was truly amazing and can truly read with little, to no information.

uhg123 12/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

I'm in absolute awe of her. She's amazing. I spoke to her literally for 3 minutes 6 weeks ago and she not only remembered me, but also the POI I was calling about!