New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3508 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review FLSunshine 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love my readings with Moira! She's kind and compassionate and has great insight and knowledge of topics without being told anything.

wendy2000 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Vanessa2023 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

It was great talking to you again Moira, you picked up like we just talked, even though it’s been over a year ago. Hopefully things will speed up, and he do something about his feelings. Thanks Moira, you are always amazed me,

hardy2370 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

I am sooooo glad I got to talk with you - amazing as ever and a true gift from God-

Lorena 5/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Moira is by far the most gifted intuitive I have ever worked with. She is incredibly accurate with her energy reads. She is also such an intelligent and beautiful person to talk with. I’ve trusted her guidance with major life decisions for well over two decades now. I love you dearly, Moira. Thank you for sharing your love and your gift.

klh116 5/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Moira made my day received a call off her schedule, as always gave me peace of mind about my new kitty and my poi.

Duckie51 5/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Unfailingly accurate, honest, comforting! Moira reads, sees, and guides with unassailable truth, warmth and caring. She is, will always be, unrivaled in my book.

Elisa24 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet & such great reading and loved how she explained things and was super honest and I appreciate her. Definitely will talk soon

wendy2000 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!

Sparrow1220 3/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira as always!! You have helped me tremendously throughout the issues I’ve had with my poi and always pick up exactly what’s going on and the circumstances and you’re always honest about what you are getting. Thank you again!