Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3428 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review FLSunshine 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love my readings with Moira! She's kind and compassionate and has great insight and knowledge of topics without being told anything.

Chrissbb 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are wonderful. I am soooo happy to let you reading for me. I felt very secure. Thank you Moira!!!

Chrissbb 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

That was very good reading very helpful at my situation .thank u very much!!!

Sparrow1220 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira! I just love our conversations, wish I could talk longer! You have helped me so much and have helped me see different perspectives of things and learn a few things. Thank you so much for always helping me with my situation! Talk soon!

roselle12 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ty so much you are the best. So accurate and detailed! A must call!! Keep ya posted!

Sather9 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Moira, thank you for using your gift with me. I called POI back after we talked. I am praying that what you see happens and I will keep your advice in the back of my mind to make sure that it does. Please send good energy my way. I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you again

PN6511 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are truly gifted Moira . You picked up facts that happened without me giving you a clue. Thank you got your guidance.

Sather9 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt the urge to contact her for the 2nd time in one day after I left my POI an ultimatum and she answered. It felt like a spiritual / Devine intervention to speak to her. She knew things I did not tell her and said that my POI was a soul mate. I believe he the person God wants me to be with. I hope her prediction is true for reconciliation. My POI is so slow and I am tired of waiting. I have been so patient, I just needed to set boundaries with him so he misses me and doesn’t take me for granted anymore. I believe Moira has spiritual gifts that are truly given to her to help people. Thank you, Moira

IlonaK333 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

A million stars for your my dearest Moira. It was so great to hear your voice after a few months. Thank you, as always, for your guidance. So grateful to have you in my life.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

klh116 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Moira is truly an amazing friend and advisor.