Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:53pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3004 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Maregreg 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love love love Moira. She's warm, calming, intuitive and a little magical. She has the ability to see beyond the walls some of us construct either by choice or circumstance. She has picked up on things I have believed about my POI that others have not. I appreciate her gift and her compassion in expressing what she sees.

Grobray 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Many many many thanks Moira for all your reading, for all your help and for your prayer! I am very grateful for all your help and prayer indeed! your reading gives me a lot of insight and positive energy every time, thank you so much!!! I will call you back once I hear the result from them. Billions of thank you!!! Thank God!!! Thank Angel!!! Thank Spirit Guide!!!

lnmarie 11/6/2019 stars Video Reading

Thank you so much. will be back to update you soon enough

member1 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira. She has not reached back out and it’s doubtful she will, since the message was sent Nov 1st and she never replies after that many days. If she doesn’t reply right away, she doesn’t reply at all.

Danicalifornia 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best! Sorry I ran out of funds again. Thank you so much for the advice and clarity. You’re keeping me sane through this difficult situation. I keep telling myself to cool it with calling psychics for the sake of my bank account, but I can’t stop calling you, haha. Will call again!

member1 10/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hello Moira, I feel a bit better after talking to you. I had stopped posting on Instagram for a few weeks but posted a photo on there yesterday (because, you know, it was my birthday). She "liked" it and commented on it a few hours later ("I hope you had a great day"). I did not respond to that, but I will do the thing that you advised at the end of the week.

Danicalifornia 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Moira, I love talking to you though and I will definitely follow up when I have more funds. Thank you so much! You’re fantastic.

hardy2370 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing- I always wish I had more time- I hope to talk to you soon again about me finding new job and the angel cards- I hope you know Just how amazing you are

Boramsmiles 10/24/2019 stars Video Reading

A phenomenal psychic. Very nurturing as well. You will feel settled and assured whether the reading is positive or negative.

Boramsmiles 10/24/2019 stars Video Reading

She was phenomenal.