Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3293 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review hardy2370 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful you are!! I always feel so good after talking to you- especially being in quarantine. I always have hope for the future when speaking with you. I can't wait for the spirits to come through and then talk with you about it. You are one of my favorite people

mintchocolatechip 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

1) almost a year ago she predicted that my then boyfriend would at some point take me away on a trip with mountains and snow. This ended up happening months later. I thought back to Moira’s reading instantly. 2) a long time ago I found Moira after a bad breakup and I was struggling to move on. I asked her if this guy was coming back and she said yes or felt he was or heard the word “rekindle” but he never did. we did end up matching on tinder later on but i immediately unmatched him. it’s very possible that’s what she saw.... and maybe this prediction was actually accurate? but, I figured if he wanted me bad enough, he knows my number. this was forever ago so i don’t care now and he’s married with a kid 3) i now have a new ex.. she predicts a return and him wanting to see me and him contacting again. i’ve had a ton of conflicting readings on this so not sure what to think. But I sure hope Moira is right about this!

wendy2000 2/23/2021 stars Video Reading

Loved your insight...thanks!

Moira replied...

Thank you! Always a pleasure to connect with you.

nileshbh 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is really great!!

Moira replied...

Thank you, you are so kind! Love, light, and hugs, M

Ashley2021 2/18/2021 stars Video Reading

It was great to check in with Moira. She made me feel so much better by helping me see that for my current situation it was/is best to hold off reacting emotionally in the moments. Moira makes me feel extremely comfortable and gives solid guidance. I am hopeful that my love interest unfolds as both her & I see it! I look forward to connecting again soon. Can’t wait to hear what you have to share about my POI & I next. Be sure to have your questions ready- she is a very quick but thorough reader that requires next to no information. Thank you again Moira! Light and blessings to you.

Moira replied...

Ashley, your review made my day. Thank you. I'm always here for you, and I respect your psychic abilities! Love & light, Moira

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mintchocolatechip 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

One time Moira was correct that a guy was going to come back and try to make something up to me. I never took him up on it or chose him, but she was accurate about that for sure. She predicted a time where I would see him again and he would come to my town, which also happened. She has predicted events which have occurred. The outcome changed bc I didn’t go with it. But they happened all the same.. But she’s good. very good. And Moira I hope you’re right about this prediction with my now ex, that we get back together. I am in so much pain over losing him and I can’t imagine this being the end so I hope you’re right and I hope he calls.

Moira replied...

Thank you, I genuinely appreciate your kind review. I'm always here for you, and not gonna lie; I'm glad you cut that other guy loose. Know your worth! Hugs! Love you- M.

hardy2370 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always you are amazing. I can keep calm after talking with you. Since I'm still snowed in I will work on the cards . Hope to talk again soon

Moira replied...

Thank you, my friend. It's always a great pleasure (and honor!) to speak with you. Your gift is ever-growing, and I'm looking forward to hearing about your exploration with Cards (and angels). Much love, Moira

jenabby 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to speaking with you again Moira. Always a pleasure :).

Moira replied...

Thank you! I'm always here for you. You are a beautiful soul, poet, and healer. Many blessings, Moira

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mintchocolatechip 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

One time Moira new I had a poodle. Out of nowhere! She hasn’t always predicted outcomes correctly for me, but she’s been on the dot with contact predictions before. Sometimes she hasn’t, other times she has been exactly correct. I will always speak with her regardless because she is completely gifted. I just think no human will ever actually KNOW an outcome bc nobody is God except for God.

Moira replied...

Thank you! I'm always here for you! Bright blessings, Moira

mintchocolatechip 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Moira I know we get disconnected and I always talk quickly but I just wanted you to know how important and special you are to me. I wish you were close to me geographically so we could bird watch and talk life together. He did reach out three days after dumping me and said “hey. I just wanted to check in and see how you are doing” I was warm and friendly back and kept it short. so far nothing else yet. I am wondering what is next, what you feel is next. I know you said it wasn’t over and the mercury retrograde is crazy right now. I will be back to talk to you, if you don’t mind pondering on this for me so that when I am back you can tell me what you see is next. I love you very much, Moira and you’ve been with me for years

Moira replied...

You are very special to me too! Sending love, light, and hugs! Moira