Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3312 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review hardy2370 5/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

There is always such a peace I feel after talking to you. I can't wait for the day when I am doing what you see me doing. Peace and love always

hardy2370 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy talking with you. I'm always calm and at peace when speaking to you. Looking forward to everything hopefully happening soon

IlonaK333 5/9/2021 stars Video Reading

So good to video chat with you, Moira. You give me comfort, hope and joy. I am grateful to have you in my life.

wendy2000 5/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Moira!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mintchocolatechip 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes, I just NEED a reading with Moira. She does remote energy healing on me as I can feel that even days after speaking with her .. I just feel lighter. She has been correct on predictions lately about an ex being in touch. she has picked up on so many specific things about this person, what’s going on career wise, medication he’s on, etc. Thanks Moira and I will continue to keep you updated!

hardy2370 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I so enjoyed talking to you. I always feel so uplifted, calmer and more positive after I talk to you. You are my rainbow that shines through the clouds over me. Much love and peace always

wendy2000 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Thanks!

hardy2370 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I so enjoyed talking to you this morning. It's always just joy talking to you about anything. I will keep you in my prayers and I'm so glad after so many years I found you. Much love always

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mintchocolatechip 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Moira predicted contact with my ex in March - this happened! Moira - when you said a visit to my city (from him) did you mean that you actually saw this visit happening or were you saying if let me know please :D love you

IlonaK333 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

My Dear Moira, thank you as always for your guidance and wisdom. Today, everything transpired just like you described. My son and I are very distraught. We really need your help during this difficult time. Much love. xoxoxo