Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3228 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review sunny1234 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Moira over the years, she is just beyond incredible!

Moira replied...

Thank you very much. Your kind words mean so much to me. I'm so glad we're on this journey together. Bright Blessings, Moira

hardy2370 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for helping me- you are a source of great comfort- I believe soon he will be in Gods hands and at peace

Moira replied...

You are in my heart and my prayers. May everlasting light shine upon him, and may the Angels guide him into paradise. Much love to you, always, Moira

IlonaK333 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

My dearest Moira, I am so grateful for your friendship, patience and wisdom. You’ve been there for me during happy times and hardship and always have my highest good at heart. Xoxoxo

Moira replied...

You are a blessing in the lives of everyone you meet! Llona, I am happy and honored to be on this journey with you. Much Love, Moira & Millie!

nileshbh 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate!!

Moira replied...

Thank you, I appreciate your kind words! Moira

hardy2370 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything- you are such a source of great comfort to me at this time- I hope to talk to you soon- much love always

Moira replied...

Thank you for your kind words. You are a beautiful light, please know that you are in my prayers. Much love to you and yours! Moira

english 10/7/2020 stars Video Reading

Thank you so much Moira!! The birthday i gave you during the video call was correct. Stay safe!!

Moira replied...

Thank you for the update - it was great seeing you again. I love connecting through video readings! Sending bright blessings, Moira

hardy2370 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can’t thank you enough for today- I know I couldn’t make it through all this without you- you are amazing and wonderful and a gift from God

Moira replied...

You are beautiful, kind, and wise - and you are deserving of all good things. Please know that you are in my prayers today and always. I'm sending healing energy your way. Love, light, and hugs, Moira

Viola1 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

There's a reason I keep calling Moira!! She's awesome.... I've had numerous readings with this beautiful lady and I will continue... Thank you Moira !!!

Moira replied...

Thank you, my friend - your kind words made my day! You are so sweet - and sassy - and endlessly intuitive. Thank you for choosing me as your psychic source advisor. Love, light, and hugs! Moira

Juliers 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira! Talking to you is always so nice! You always give me great advice and all of your predictions are right!

Moira replied...

Thank YOU! I'm always here for you! Amor e bênçãos! Moira

10102020 10/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

It worth every minute to have a reading with you. Looked over my notes, all my predictions came true, bad ones good ones. You said Jeff and I was done, it broke my heart, but you are right, he moved on without me. Now You said my time is coming, my Prince Charming is coming, and all things will come in place. You see me working non stop. Thank you Moira, you are so amazing, and I promise will send photo of me and the significant one. :)

Moira replied...

Thank you, my friend. Your kind words mean so much to me. Many blessings to you, I'm here for you! Love, light, and hugs! Moira