Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3356 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review mintchocolatechip 6/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Moira is just.... someone very special in my life who I don’t know what I would do without! The moment I hear her voice I just feel like everything is going to be ok. She has predicted so many things accurately. She is my top psychic.

Moira replied...

Thank you, I am always here for you, and I'm so glad to be on this journey with you. Much Love, Moira

klh116 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Moira I ran out of $$. Nevertheless thank you for your guidance and making me feel better about my current situation. I am hoping you are right about his house guest leaving next week. Thank you for being so understanding.

IlonaK333 9/22/2021 stars Video Reading

It was really great seeing you Moira. As always, appreciate your guidance and will keep you posted as things progress. Hugs and kisses

hardy2370 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

So good to talk to you and thank you for helping me with my little breakdown. Your just amazing

klh116 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira for being so patient I know I probably ask the same questions..

Moira replied...

Love & blessings to you - always, Moira

klh116 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I cannot ever say enough about Moira she is a person that you think of as your closest dearest friend. She puts your mind at ease even when you are alway waiting for the shoe to drop..she has provided traits of people that she would have never known. thank you always helping me out.

Moira replied...

Thank you! I'm always here for you . Blessings, Moira

hardy2370 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

You bring such a calmness to me- I always enjoy talking with you and listening to all that you know. You’re amazing.

Moira replied...

Thank you. You are a beautiful soul! Many blessings to you - always, Moira

klh116 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Moira makes you feel good and I could speak to her all day. She is the best on this site.. and I truly appreciate all her guidance and insight she has provided me over the years! Thank you Moira for truly being a wonderful human being..

Moira replied...

Thank you my friend! I'm always here for you. Much love & light, Moira

cjadeb 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Incredible reading and amazing medium! Thank you Moira.

Moira replied...

Thank you my friend. Much Love & light to you - always, Moira

wendy2000 9/8/2021 stars Video Reading

Always amazing...Moira is an angel on earth!

Moira replied...

Thank you! Blessings :-)