Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

3143 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review jedfa06 5/19/2020 stars Video Reading

Moira is a rare gem - I love her so much! She is phenomenal. What she said in the past has happened, and she said something yesterday that already happened. She is so confident, and real.

Nick19 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing First time reading with her, I am speechless,how she sees everything.....

hardy2370 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Moira is just a rare angel- always accurate and compassionate and has helped me numerous times- there is nobody better. 5 stars is not near enough to give her

Redwine 5/19/2020 stars Video Reading

Words can’t describe how peaceful you feel while talking to her. She knew things that i was doing for myself that no one knew about.

hardy2370 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Truly amazing and always makes me feel better- it’s amazing what she can see- I wish I could talk to her every day

Boramsmiles 5/17/2020 stars Video Reading

She is special. I've spoken to many advisors here. Some just create confusion and sometimes even adverse effects. Moira the opposite - talking to her actually has helped the situation. She knows how to help based on what she sees and in that she's very professional. Thank you

Dido_Di2525 5/14/2020 stars Video Reading

Thank you, Moira! It was great connecting with you. You are such a kind, compassionate and positive person. Will see how the prediction unfolds...

IlonaK333 5/12/2020 stars Video Reading

it is such a pleasure speaking with you, Moira. You always have my best interest at heart. Your guidance and support means a lot to me.

pixiedust22 5/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Moira is really incredible. Thank you!

jakester71 5/12/2020 stars Video Reading

Thx, Moira, for your insight on C. She not only wants to apologize, she also wants to make amends. I was really hoping for this!