Customer klh116 Ratings & Reviews

172 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is one of the best advisors on this site. Her accuracy, it's off the charts.Thank you for all you do. Happy Holidays.

11/15/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best advisers on this site. She is so caring about her clients. Not just the fact that she has a gift. She's very in tune to what is going on around you and with the people you were involved with. Thank you for your message and your kindness. I hope you and your family have a great Thanksgiving. Your favorite Capricorn.

11/1/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Great reading really put my mind at ease about my poi.

10/27/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Mabel was great she nailed my poi, down perfectly. Hoping her predictions cone thru.

10/21/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is a great adviser. I am hoping that her feelings of my POI are on target and that he gets his act together.

10/7/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I truly believe Roxanne is a very good advisor. Just waiting on her predictions.

9/23/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

She is great give her a try

9/16/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Great chat reading. Looking forward to her predictions to unfold. Roxanne is pretty on target. Thank you

9/13/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

She is great and so accurate with her insights. Thank you. 5 stars.

9/10/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is the best I just love our conversations. She always puts my mind at ease. Her gifts are so amazingly accurate. Thank you Moira