Customer klh116 Ratings & Reviews

155 Reviews

Sort By
5/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is truly an amazing friend and advisor.

5/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is one of a kind. Great advisor and a great friend. Thank you so much for your guidance.

4/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira, for putting my mind at ease. Praying your prediction is on target with a new job offer.

4/9/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is the best. She can tune in to the poi and really give you the truth of how they are feeling and what they are going through. Thank you Sadia.

4/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne. Great reading. Very accurate with describing my POI. Keeping the faith that things will continue to evolve into a great partnership like you predicted.

3/15/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is a very gifted advisor. She really knows how a feeling is feeling. I love her sweetness and how she just knows how a person is really feeling. Thank you Sadia.

3/11/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

5 stars for Moira. She is not only a great person, but she is great at what she does. Accurately explaining any given situation. Thank you Moira.

2/20/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira, you are a great adviser and friend... hoping my relationship with my friend grows into a long term and long time friend.. thank you for always being so kind ..

1/7/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is absolutely the best. Thank you for your follow up information!!! Very good advisor and accurate.

12/31/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira, is like your best friend, I have to say she has always made me feel more relaxed about life and any issues that seem to come my way. Thank you for always being the kind person that you are and your accurate details of any questions I have asked you. Happy New Year Moira.