Customer klh116 Ratings & Reviews

124 Reviews

Sort By
11/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I have been waiting to make a review, cause timing and free will does play a big part in life, and god knows I have had some changes to hit out of the blue, but I want to say Anja, called this one so right, her insights on this POI was totally on target.. not to mention my poi and myself are working to make things right in our relationship, I cannot say enough but thank you.. I have to admit I did not believe that this person and myself would talk again, you were correct with all of your advice and your gifts saying how this person really felt about me, you said he would meet with me and he did.. you said he would back track on what he did and what he said to me, he did just that.. you said he still loved me and he told me he loves me.. and you said all of those things.. .You said he would flirt with me.. and he did just that..We have a long way to go and we decided to take it slow.. but I am very happy he is back in my life.. thank you Anja if it wasn't for talking to you I would have not open the door again... Thank you!

9/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Hi Anja, I want to give you 5 stars not sure why you are not 11.99 but I want to say thank you, I think you were accurate in describing the poi and I am praying that you are correct that he wants to back track and resume our relationship, the dates keep changing for point of some contact that is discouraging you said now it wont be until the 9th, I want to just say thank you.. god has given you a great gift.. take care and god bless.

9/15/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira thank you for all that you do on this service... you are a great person and you give good advice.. not sure how things will play out with the poi only time will tell.. Thank you god bless.. you are the best..

9/13/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

I have waited a bit to give a review but like always Moira your advice and prediction was right, you advised me to text him on a particular day, I did just that he responded we met up and talked we had a very serious conversation, and we agreed to go slow.. he said he loves me and he missed seeing me.. so one day at a time.. thank you for what you do..

8/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira for your kindness and compassion.. I know I am letting my past sometimes get involved in my present situation I wish I could forget about some of the hurts I have had.. I have always wanted to get married and settle down.. unfortunately, I wasn't able to have children so I focused on working... but I always wanted to find that one true life partner... anyway, I guess I hope M is that person but who knows.. I will try and be more positive and listen your words of wisdom.. thank you.. you are the best on this site.. I wish I had a ton of money to speak with you.... anyway god bless and thank you.. if I ever get married before i leave this earth.. I will most definitely send you a invite.. take care..

8/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I waited to make a review but our chat today I asked you about my poi, u said he would contact me today or tonight. I was right. He did just that u said he values our relationship he asked to see me .. well thank you..

5/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John thank you for a great reading, you were correct when you said he was sick... I did not believe you... but he was.. I hope you are correct in your other predictions John with my POI.Thank you..

1/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira, I never get to say thank you before we get cut off. You are the best on this site. I wish I could talk to you on a daily basis. Anyway, I hope all is well with you and I will be back in touch... You are in my opinion the best adviser on this site!!! thank you god bless.

12/5/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is just a wonderful person and adviser I cannot say more other than she is understanding and tells you exactly what she sees and feels. She by far is my most trusted adviser on this site. I am praying 2019 is a better year for me this is one of Moira's predictions for money, and my love life.. etc.. thank you Moira, I wish you the best. God Bless..

9/25/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Moira for all that you do. I wish I had a lot more time to talk with you but sometimes the budget does not allow it. Anyways, for anyone who has never had a reading with Moira she is the best, she feels and sees and hears things about any given situation that will simply blow your mind. Not to mention she is a class act.. Thank you..