Customer klh116 Ratings & Reviews

143 Reviews

Sort By
11/21/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Always 5 stars for Moira. She is one of the best on this site. Happy Thanksgiving to you, Moira, and thank you for your guidance.

11/12/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

I've been talking to Moira for many years. I have to say she has always been someone who can give you insight as to how any situation is going to on out. Of course there is always free will in life.. but for the most part she can help you achieve your goals by knowing the situation or characteristics of this individual. Thank you for all your help over the years.

11/5/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese. I really think you said valid statements about my poi. I hoping that things only get better. You are worth the wait. Your insights are pretty accurate.

10/21/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is a great advisor. She called it right with the phone call and how this person apologized for not communicating with me. I did not believe her when she told me I would hear from him. Thank you again for talking to me and being so very accurate on your feelings of what this person is about. You did make a believer out of me. You are blessed with a gift.

10/20/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira, thank you again for calling me, I took your advice and sent a text saying hello and hope you are well and hopefully we can catch up soon. I have not gotten a response but I actually felt a sense of relief by doing that. You are truly a gifted advisor and I cannot thank you enough for listening to me over the years. Again, I am hoping that things work out for for he and I. Take care.. thank you again.

10/20/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, thank you. You said some things that were correct about my poi. I wish I knew if this woman, house guest had her eyes set on him and if he will basically come back around. We had a good relationship and a mutual understanding. I miss talking to him and I just hope that he reaches out to me. Thank you.

10/16/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Great Advisor. Give her a try.

10/14/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is a very good advisor, she tries to give you a sense of what is really going on with the situation, nothing is hundred percent but she is very close to giving you heads up. Thank you.

10/11/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja thank you for being so understanding and you read the poi person very well just hope that things turn around and get better.. thank you again..

10/6/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja has been pretty on target with her readings, I cannot thank her enough for her support and direction and information. Thank you Anja give her a try, I was not a big fan of chat but she is fast and good..