Customer Sparrow1220 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
10/19/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira! It was so nice to speak with you! It had felt like forever lol. I’m happy I was able to speak with you and see what’s coming up and the possibilities. I definitely feel you were right that my feelings are changing because of everything going on. Thank you again and hope to talk to you soon!!

8/29/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira! It was so good to talk to you! I always enjoy our conversations and I always more calm when I speak with you. I know changes need to be made but none the less Hopefully he speaks up soon. Thank you again and talk soon!

6/28/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much again Moira! I did feel the healing energy from you today because for the most part I felt a calmness today. I always trust your insight and what you pick up. It’s very detailed and honest even if I know some of the things might bother me a bit on what you’re picking up. I think you were right where I’m closer then ever to hitting that delete button in regards to this situation and you are right it all really depends on what is said and how it’s approached. Definitely time for the limes again! Hope to talk soon!

6/20/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank so much Moira! It was such a relief talking to you today and I’m glad I was able to as well. I always trust your insight and what you see! I’m kinda hoping I do meet his mom =)

5/23/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira! I just love our conversations, wish I could talk longer! You have helped me so much and have helped me see different perspectives of things and learn a few things. Thank you so much for always helping me with my situation! Talk soon!

5/2/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for helping me earlier with the situation that is going on. I know I definitely need to think things through. Definitely a tough situation but talking to you and getting insight really helped see things a bit more clearly and provided options in ways I could help. Thank you so much Moira and hope to talk soon again!

4/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank so much again Moira! I love talking with you. Every time I talk with you, I always feel much better afterwards. You have helped me so much with my situation with this guy and I always appreciate your guidance and insight on everything! Hope to talk soon!

3/1/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira for everything! I’m glad I was able to talk to you. Your insight was a great help with my situation and slowly I’m starting to notice things with this guy. Thank you again and hope to talk soon!

1/21/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much as always Moira! I just love talking to you even if I can’t always add more funds. The insight you have and the things you pick up and clarity you give is always amazing. Thank you again and hope to talk soon!

12/10/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira! It was really great talking to you this morning! Hopefully this guy gets it together sooner rather then later and definitely excited to see what happens with these job offers!