Customer FLSunshine Ratings & Reviews

335 Reviews

Sort By
5/14/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

So happy to have an appointment with Therese! So much to discuss and look forward to. Unfortunately, the call had to end before I was ready. It's great to schedule an appointment, but sometimes they end before you're ready. However, I heard enough! Therese is great!

5/5/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Moira! Very positive and honest. I believe Moira cares about what is going on with me and how what she sees will affect me. Looking forward to positive changes coming up.

4/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another great readying, Therese! Unfortunately, our time had to end due to your next appointment. However, I think I was able to hear everything that was important. I always appreciate your time and advice.

4/5/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a great reading Moira! Always compassionate and caring with your readings, which mean a great deal to me.

3/19/2022

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

SO good to speak with Cass! I have missed her, and I had so many questions. Sometimes not asking them properly so that Cass could understand me (it's like I expected her to read my mind-lol). Cass has been a guide to me for a very long time, so I treasured my time with her. Looks like some interesting things are coming my way!

3/16/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Love my readings with Therese! Very compassionate, great memory, and very honest. It's like speaking to a good friend who has a special gift.

3/15/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Talking with Moira is like talking to a wise friend who has insight into the future that she shares with you. It looks like something that I've waited on for a while is close to happening that will show me which direction I want to pursue. Thank you Moira!

3/12/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Liz. I appreciate her quick picking up on what is happening and feedback. Thank you Liz!

3/7/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

So grateful to have an appointment with Therese! Great timing! It's very easy to open up with Therese. I ask questions openly and our reading gives me hope for my future.

3/7/2022

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

So blessed to speak with Ricky! He is so perceptive and has an incredible memory. I'm encouraged by my reading with him today.