Customer FLSunshine Ratings & Reviews

296 Reviews

Sort By
7/22/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz immediately picked up on change happening in my life. Good read. Had to speak quickly due to time and so much to discuss. Great read.

7/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

So good to talk with Therese. There is a reason why she is in great demand! She helps me put things in perspective and is always honest with her responses. Things are starting to happen.

6/30/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

So great to connect with Arthur! He gives clear and honest readings and has a great memory, so there's no need to spend time reviewing past readings.

6/20/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Cass! Very accurate.

6/17/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz is a great advisor. Honest, direct, to-the-point and kind. Good things to look for.

6/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

If you want a reading from an honest, compassionate person who provides accurate readings, Barbara is perfect. Well worth your time. I'm finally seeing a light at the end of the tunnel.

6/5/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Another great read with Therese! She is very compassionate and has an incredible memory of prior readings. I'm grateful to have been able to chat with her tonight. It gives me hope.

6/2/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Barbara for a few years and she is always truthful and compassionate with no judgment, which I appreciate. It seems that there is finally light at the end of the tunnel.

5/23/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Cass. Wish I could have talked longer. Not to hear more, but because I consider her a friend.

5/17/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Liz. She's direct, quick to pick up on items, and pleasant to speak with. And she's easily accessible.