Customer FLSunshine Ratings & Reviews

310 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Moira! I could have talked with you for a while! Very compassionate and understanding and insightful (and calming). I guess it would be easy to walk away, but I do see something in my POI and I appreciate that you see the goodness and potential in him, too.

9/27/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Unbelievable reading with Moira! She saw EVERYTHING and details that have been going on without my saying a word. Without a doubt, one of the best. Thank you.

9/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

So glad I was able to connect with Barbara today. She has guided me for a while and is always consistent and compassionate. Looking forward to things happening.

9/23/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Always a positive experience with Liz. Really looking forward to the positive changes she sees coming in my future!

9/16/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

So good to talk with Barbara! Always compassionate and never judgmental on why I have been waiting for a POI. She is always upbeat which rubs off on me.

9/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading with Therese. She's compassionate and honest and doesn't judge. I feel like things we have talked about are beginning to happen.

8/31/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz is great! No matter what information she needs to convey, she does it in a very compassionate manner. This reading, as well as my last one, she sees good things coming for me (made my day). She is also very considerate of time. Thank you!

8/25/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Cass has been an advisor to me for years. She is very insightful and her responses are very accurate.

8/18/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Therese! She has a great memory and picks up like there was no time between readings. However, I love being able to make a phone or chat appointment with her. Thank you Therese!

8/11/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking to Liz. She gets right to the point and doesn't wait for me to provide information before telling me what she sees. I'm looking forward to the future!