Customer FLSunshine Ratings & Reviews

213 Reviews

Sort By
6/9/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Bridgette is very, very good. She knew information and a name without my providing any information. Very enlightening. She's worth your time.

5/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

So good to speak with Therese! I have read reviews from other people and agree that Therese is very compassionate and she was aligned with what I have been told and believed. I hope things work out as she has seen.

5/21/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Great speaking with Kristine again. She has a great memory and is very understanding and compassionate. Looking forward to seeing if things play out as she sees.

5/20/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy speaking with Liz. Honest, caring, and good with insight.

5/19/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

So good to get a man's perspective on matters of the heart. I am being patient on seeing how things go with what Jimmy read.

5/15/2019

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

I always love speaking with Cass. Very caring and great insight.

5/14/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara has guided me for a while and is very consistent. The waiting is always difficult on seeing the outcomes so learning patience.

4/22/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Christopher! Very clear and insightful. Good to hear a man's perspective.

3/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Jimmy! I appreciated geting a man's perspective and Jimmy picked up on many things on my mind.

1/24/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

I was cut off right in the middle of Sonata saying something that I wanted to hear. Disappointed to lose the connection.