Customer FLSunshine Ratings & Reviews

259 Reviews

Sort By
6/18/2020

Psychic Therese x8118 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Therese is extremely in tune with situations and gets right to the point. She also has a great memory for past conversations.

6/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is consistent and is able to see and sense things about current situations. It's why I have been speaking with her for quite a while.

6/3/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbin for taking time to speak with me and to provide insight. You are compassionate and to-the-point. I am looking forward to the opportunities!

5/10/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Consistent. I enjoy the chats because I can look back and reread what we discussed. Therese is a very caring advisor.

4/29/2020

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with Paige! She is a true empath and can see what lies ahead. I wanted to continue to speak with her but my time ran out and I couldn't extend.

4/27/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur has been an advisor to me for quite a while and has see a lot. Always honest and to-the-point which I greatly appreciate.

4/17/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz has great insight and is very straight-forward and honest in her readings. I always look forward to speaking with her.

4/10/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I love speaking with Therese and have had a couple chat readings as well. I love being able to hold onto the chat transcript to go back over what we talked about. Therese is an excellent advisor.

4/5/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading with Moira! She immediately picks up on what is going on and knows information without being told. It is going to be interesting what the future brings.

4/2/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara has been a long and trusted advisor to me. What I appreciate the most is her honesty and compassion.