Customer FLSunshine Ratings & Reviews

235 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I was unable to finish the reading because I ran out of time, but Irena is very perceptive. Wish I could have continued.

11/21/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Bridgette. She's very intuitive and predicted some things that have come to pass and some that are beginning to happen.

11/21/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Our call was cutoff, but Liz was able to share enough. Always compassionate and a great memory. Hoping things work out as she saw them.

11/9/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Therese! It's worth the wait to speak with Therese. Very compassionate in her readings. So glad I had an opportunity to read with her and am looking forward to the next few months.

11/9/2019

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Waiting to talk to Cass is always worth it! She is kind and compassionate and has an incredible gift.

11/2/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Arthur. He's honest and in tune.

10/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette has been spot on about a number of things that she saw in my reading. Very astute and caring. I enjoy my readings with her very much.

10/23/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my reading with Stasch. Very in tune with my situation.

10/20/2019

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Great read with Louisa. It had been a while since we spoke, and she remembered our conversation. Waiting to see if things occur as stated.

10/14/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Paige. So insightful and caring and honest. Paige speaks from the heart.