Customer FLSunshine Ratings & Reviews

279 Reviews

Sort By
2/24/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

I love readings with Cass! She picked right up on things going on with no prompting or hints. Cass has been guiding me for years. Love ya Cass!

1/22/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

If you want someone who is compassionate and accurate, Cass is who you want to talk to. She has been a guide to me for a number of years.

1/19/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Bridgette! She immediately picked up on the name of someone who has a negative field and on a business area that I am involved in without any prompting. Bridgette is very astute.

1/15/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Great call with Barbara. Unfortunately, we were disconnected, but I was able to hear enough.

1/11/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Liz immediately picked up on a change that just occurred in my life.

12/29/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Great reading with Therese! I have communicated with Therese by phone and by chat and both are terrific. I am able to re-read my session with her and think about our conversation.

12/22/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz picked up on a situation with my POI immediately and noticed other things that are also occurring. She was in tune with answering my questions and providing guidance.

11/29/2020

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Cass is truly one of the best, and I consider her more than an advisor! She always remembers what is going on and gets to the point.

11/10/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Great, calming reading with Janax. Janax remembers so much from past readings and is very insightful.

10/1/2020

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

One of the best advisors to speak with! Very accurate and intuitive!