Customer ally2441 Ratings & Reviews

96 Reviews

Sort By
7/20/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

She really tunes in! You must call her. I will call her again I am sure.

7/12/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Denise gave me good insight into what I asked about. I would call her again. I recommend you give her a call.

7/12/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I felt she tuned in and gave me good information. I will call her again. I suggest you give her a call.

7/12/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

We connected. I feel she gave me good information. I would recommend you call her.

6/4/2021

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is always a wise choice for a reading. She hones in right away and is spot on.

3/23/2021

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Phone Reading

I liked her reading. She honed right in. Gave me good info, I will call her again. Yes, give her a call...

2/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. MaryJane connected to the issue quickly and I feel has the gift of seeing and sensing. Will be calling her again soon !!

1/22/2021

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

I felt River really connected and picked up on my question. Easy to talk with, gifted and cares about you. Give her a try, doubt you’ll be sorry.

1/21/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

I liked reading with Cheyenne. She honed in on my situation and gave insight into other things coming up for me. I would call her again, yes...

1/5/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie honed in on my situation quickly. I feel the info given was spot on.. Give her a try, I don’t think you will be disappointed.