Customer GolfPrincess822 Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
4/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Where do I even begin? This was my first reading with Michael. I read his profile and at first was hesitant to get the male perspective on my situation, but I know God led me to making the decision to chat with him. Right off the bat, he knew I was upset and he did an amazing job with his approach to calm me down. He didn't say things I wanted to hear, but things I needed to hear but with a gentle and kind approach. He was reassuring with my situation and explained things to me he said he knew inside I already knew, but he also knew I needed to hear it from an outside perspective. He was right. He was absolutely worth talking to. I really valued my time speaking with him. He's quick with responding. Give him a chance!! You won't be disappointed.

3/8/2020

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

Where do I begin? I cried...not in a bad way. Lakshmi tuned right in to my situation and my twin flame. She was honest and direct, but not in a way to hurt, but in a caring nature...in a way to really extend a hand of care. She understood my situation, much more than most could ever. She gave me insight I was never clued into before by others. Thank you for helping me. Thank you for listening to me and thank you for steering me in a direction I need to go in.

6/11/2017

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

Was nice and friendly, but didn't seem to have the best connection and couldn't remember anything of our previous conversation. Took a long time to type also. She was always one of my faves but I guess connecting wasn't great.

6/9/2017

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

She is truly a gift!! She calmed my fears and she definitely was caring and honest. She was so compassionate even when I started to cry. She really lifts away the pain and gives great advice.

3/29/2017

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

My first phone reading with Barbara and I was blown away by EVERYTHING she told me. She validated things I already knew plus she opened my eyes to much more than I could ever imagine. Connecting with her over the phone really was a blessing for me. I trust her and I feel so confident with her. She is warm, friendly and caring...those are 3 things that are important to me when being guided. I can't wait until all the things she told me come true. I'll definitely be back.

3/14/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

When I am down or really finding myself confused and hopeless, Barbara comes to my rescue. She is so kind, honest and will always give me the truth and comforting advice. Her past predictions have come to pass and she really has the best insight. I find it a true blessing to chat with her. She is worth every penny to me.

2/5/2017

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I unfortunately ran out of time while talking to Barbara but she is AMAZING, sweet and honest. She helped me understand the situation and myself and that's great. Her original advice worked out so well and now she is my go-to gal!! Thank you Barbara from the bottom of my heart for being so kind and caring. :)

1/27/2017

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

First time talking to Barbara and WOW!! She tuned right in to my situation and gave me fantastic insight. She also gave me valuable advice and showed me she genuinely cared about me. She helped me get through a very tough time. I would definitely talk with her again. :)

1/26/2017

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and compassionate. Gave more advice than a reading, but I valued her advice.

4/29/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet. First time I spoke to her and she was helpful, honest and gave me a lot of information on soul mates that I never knew. Very compassionate and I will definitely listen to her advice. Thank you :)