Psychic Mabel x3644

Psychic Mabel x3644

Psychic Empath

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00 pm EST

Psychic Mabel Ratings & Reviews

119 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review sunshi3120 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mabel!! You have said things that you couldn't possibly have known, Amazing! Definitely my new go to.....love and blessings D.

Chrisbear 9/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Mabel was so kind and understanding about my situation. She picked up on things quickly and helped me feel better about things. I look forward to talk with her again soon!

Sheikia24 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mabel is amazingly accurate. I read with her a couple of months ago and the prediction she gave at that time did indeed happen. She was head on with everything she said in this reading as well, as she said things that I knew to be true without me even telling her. I will be coming to her more often for clarity, as she keeps it 100. Thank you Mabel. I will follow up with you next week.

Lola22 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I appreciate the spot on reading, as well as the words of encouragement. We will be speaking again!

Now728 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had my first reading with Mabel and I love her. Mabel was sooo accurate. Very compassionate and understanding. I am most definitely getting my readings from Mabel from now on. I really loved her sprit she made me feel soooo much better about my circumstances. Everyone please get yout readings from Mabel you will not regret it at all.

rosa1991 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I found Mabel fast to connect and quick to answer questions, not sure about predictions since they are few months away, I felt her tone of voice was too bold, I feel that she could sound more compassionate, overall a good reading with new details, thank you!

asiamon 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I will definitely wait for him to reach out. You gave me some peace and I enjoyed talking with you.

sunshi3120 8/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always...xo

aking33072 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough! She’s fast, accurate and so fun to talk to. I wish I could talk to her everyday! She has really become a friend to me. She’s honest and confident in her messages. I ask about multiple people in a reading and she keeps them all straight. Thank I’m amazed at how she does it and still remains accurate and consistent. Thank you, Mabel! You have been a saving grace.

travel123 8/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

So incredibly accurate. She was very accurate!