New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Mabel x3644

Psychic Mabel x3644

Psychic Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mabel Ratings & Reviews

287 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review sunshi3120 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mabel!! You have said things that you couldn't possibly have known, Amazing! Definitely my new go to.....love and blessings D.

Anjelisa 7/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

I believe Mabel is the real deal. She’s honest and doesn’t deliver fluff.

Nancy 1180 7/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Mabel thank you for giving me hope!! I really appreciate you!!!

Anjelisa 7/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

After speaking to Mabel I felt something shift, like a change of thinking. I felt better. She made a prediction and told me I won’t be alone. I’ll be back to update. Thank you Mabel for helping me.

pcates 6/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

I know we didnt have much time on chat, but I am absolutely amazed at how fast Mabel tunes in. The information given was so consise and to the point. I cannot wait to update Mabel on the outcome. So greatful! Thank you.

meliss6 6/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Mabel. I am happy that the poi in question does feel for me the way I feel for him. You hit everything on the nail with what my suspicions where about him. I will be in contact again.

Jennifer1111 6/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mabel, my reiki sister! :) I’ll call you back with the good news when I get this position!

Libra23 6/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very solid, smart, and clear reader! Thank you !

Beverly 5/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

Mabel is truly awesome!! She is fast and extremely accurate! Love her!!

Chantal75 5/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mabel, good reading today thank you so much for your care and advice, reach out soon for updates