Psychic Mabel x3644

Psychic Mabel x3644

Psychic Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Mabel Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Gcmj23 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mabel was great and right on! I will be contacting her again!

Lila21 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mabel is fantastic y'all. She tuned in immediately and knew very specific information about my situation. I did not give her anything other than names/birthdays and she just KNEW. She's honest too so it's a win in my book. Outstanding.

pajoric 7/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

Cassandra61 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

2nd reading with her. Not the kind of reading I would like.

Tantay 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

All I can say ...is WOW!!! She was fantastic! Awesome reader for SURE! She really surprised me with all the information given in such a short time . She was spot on with what other advisors were picking up, as well. Everything she said resonated with me, it felt right. Honestly, she took me by surprise and I was NOT expecting her to read the situation that well. Lol !!! Well, she for sure showed me and I love it when advisors can do that. Thank you so much.. Mabel I will be contacting her again soon!! I definitely and highly recommend her! Seriously, get a reading and you’ll see it for yourself!

imani0405 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate her energy. It was my bday & I wanted a good reading. I’m a psychic myself so I’m harder to please lol! But everything she said really resonated to my core. She even spoke on situation that I told her nothing about. I appreciate her time & energy. She is amazing. Stop reading the reviews & book her already!!

Lila21 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mabel is GOOD y'all. Asked for names and DOBs, knew everything else. Things she couldn't have known based on the question I asked. Also told the truth. You know, the things we hope not to hear but need to hear y eah that. Thanks Mabel for the mind blowing reading.

CSRN01 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I greatly appreciated her input on my situation. Time will tell about her accuracy, but her humanity is without question.

Chris’sGirl57 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mabel read my situation right off the bat. Her insight into the situation with my POI is invaluable.

Kobie22 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was great thankz a lot