Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

646 Reviews

Sort By
2/10/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for a really great reading, Donovan. I am grateful and happy you were there to give me your insight. Thanks for making my day, even though I know you see truth :)

2/10/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Rheda - I feel you even saw I was really wanting to speak with you today. Thank you for being so kind, uplifting and honest too. In serious times your advice and support have great meaning. Thank you for being my friend.

2/8/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful, accurate and someone who has been there for me all along. Thank you very much, Amy. She is the best.

2/6/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is consistently a fantastic support and reader. We got cutt off, but she uplifted me again. Has been very accurate all along. I deeply appreciate her help.

2/6/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Your advice was really great as usual. Amy has been very accurate in detail over a long time. She is my advisor and friend. She does not sugarcoat but she is always sweet, supportive, professional and very gifted. For business she has been spot on in many detailed questions. I am very grateful for Amy!

2/6/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Barbara for vaste amounts of support and encouragement. She really gets me, she has been accurate and increble all along. Big thanks and big hugs.

2/3/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is special. She knows whats going on without asking. She is very accurate and compassionate, honest, kind and the deal deal.

2/3/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is the real deal. She is a powerhouse. Very accurate and firm. I trust her with the most important questions in life. She is very supportive, like a tiger! My life is better with such a cliff, as her. Her advices are excellent. Big thanks.

2/2/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is very special. She is highly gifted, knew things I havent told her, she has this light light spirit. My heart is always lighter when chatting with her. Bless her heart. What a wonderful person and seer. - Big thanks and big hugs.

2/2/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is very special. She has been incredible accurate, very kind soul and honest in a non offensive way. Very light and warm. For me she is the real deal. Big thanks.