Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

1310 Reviews

Sort By
2/22/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

it is a good reading. but i sometimes think none of you see how serious the situation is. i appreciate the help. but also it is very serious for me to ask - and i am NOT exaggarating.

2/20/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again for helping and understanding in a serious situation.

2/19/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Shannon, you 100 percent nailed it! It was a relief for me to get answers. Then I can move on without wondering about it. You were wonderful, thanks.

2/19/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

She is not wasting peoples money.

2/19/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for a very uplifting and great reading, Tivon! I feel so good about your help. I got renewed strength instantly! :) I did not have the time to tell you I got two new deals too. So yes, pushing forward. Thanks for accurate an consistent help!

2/13/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Ok

2/13/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Dear Minerva, thank you again for calming my nerves. You are much appreciated. Ran out of time. Have a fantastic day

2/13/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Even in challenging times, Minerva manages to crack me up. Even dating advice...! She also said something really nice to me today, that was much needed to hear. I love having her in my life. Thanks for being so helpful and kind.

2/12/2020

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Seems very accurate, incredible kind and deep.

2/12/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is very straight forward, and honest. She has been nailing things. I really enjoyed the reading, and feel the connection was great. I think she will be right... I am excited to find out. She is wonderful.