Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

1444 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for very valuable help, helps me to stop thinking about it ad wasting my focus. Not the dream to hear it, but you have been spot on about this person. It is better to know than tp waste a lot of time and thoughs. Thanks

9/10/2021

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is so funny! She makes me laugh. Also she is best, no protest.

9/9/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Grrrrr. Angelica has been spot on with an irritating man. But without her insight and wanting I would have gone insane. Thanks for seeing and.. yup, you are right

9/2/2021

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much. Minerva explained confusing things to me in a way that reliefed me. Now I know what it is. She is so accurate.. just nailed things.

9/1/2021

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I wanted to chat for longer. A relief to get a little chat today. Have missed her a lot. She has been a great help and a support in ny life. Real gifts, big thanks

8/6/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is my go to in important life questions. Very accurate, honest and gifted. She is bright and has compassion, and has laser insight - may not always be what I wish, but the truht is what I want. Thank you so much for an uplifting chat, and your kindness. You are very appreciated! Big thanks

6/29/2021

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for long standing help

6/28/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

She was great. Wise. Compassionate and accurate. Thank you.

6/28/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

I am so grateful for her compassion, wisdom and that she is truly good. Angelica never led me astray. The best

6/28/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. Avery comforted me in hard times in the best way.