Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

1468 Reviews

Sort By
5/23/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I wanted to call back, but she was gone. She is one of the very best in here. Thanks for being such an inspiration and with very intelligent and direct insight. Angelica helped me so much in my life. She is like a friend and I always would like to talk more. She is is super good and an absolutte gem. So grateful, thank you.

5/21/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

She was fabulous, very accurate, fast, detail and the real deal. Very impressing and also so uplifting!

5/20/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata has been with me for a long time. Really a big help and fantastic support in my life. I'm so thankful. Sees details and the big picture.

5/6/2022

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

I feel very blessed to have Minerva in my life. Long time huge support. Very accurate, honest, compassionate, sees the details yet big picture. I am so thankful to her. She is the real deal, super nice and funny too

4/15/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Again, I am so thankful for Angelicas help. She sees the plain truth, both in the smaller and larger picture. Her insight and support helps me overcome difficulties. Also she is kind, wise and truly wonderful. Thanks again!!

4/14/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

She is down to earth, sees whats going on and is always kind

4/14/2022

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

She was wrong.

4/14/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is a true friend and gem to me. I wish we could talk about the fun things, but she sure helps me with my most important issues. I trust her and am thankful for longstanding, real support. Love her, a blessing to have her in my life

4/8/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Esme is wonderful, fast and has been spot on. Appreciate her help. She is direct but kind.

4/7/2022

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Minerva is a long standing support, and a blessing in my life. She is accurate, compassionate, wise and I guess one of the people who just gets me and the people in my life. I am very grateful for her guidance, she means a lot to me. So no wonder I love Minerva, and look forward to our chats. Big thanks