Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

579 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2018

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

She is the best one. Sonata is very gifted in many ways. I am very grateful for her. A very lovely spirit as well. She can even make me laugh in a serious analysis. She is uplifting, compassionate and wise.

11/27/2018

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

I love Merci! She is very accurate, tells like it is, to point also she is fun. She knows when to be serious, though. And sometimes she is straight to you honest. about what she sees. All in all, I highly recommend Merci bc. she is excellent!

11/27/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy, you calmed me completely down. You words are soothing and comforting, even though I know you are honest. I appreciate you so much. Take care and know you do a big difference in peoples lifes. Amy is very, very accurate. Most what she says comes to pass.

11/24/2018

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for another great reading. I love our chats. You are so special and gifted, my go to. Blessings to you, Sonata. Highly recommend her.

11/24/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

Deidre is wonderful, very accurate and compassionate. She was honest, on point and nailing the situation. Look forward to speak with her again. Thank you for being so helpful!

11/24/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

The one who reads most accurate for me. Thank you so much.

11/24/2018

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

She was great, accurate and very to point. A very good advisor! Thank you

11/21/2018

Psychic Camila x3219 stars Chat Reading

Camila was very good. Saw the big picture and I knew she was right :) Thank you very much!

11/21/2018

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is wise, accurate and compassionate. She has real gifts and use them to help. Thank you!

11/21/2018

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Shira was extremely accurate, fast and calm. It was healing to read such clear insight. Exactly what I contacted her to get. Thank you.