Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

1488 Reviews

Sort By
11/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana is wonderful, kind and have been very very accurate over time. She has the ability to see into the present, but also she has several times been incredible accurate with predictions. Some of the insight she got way back in time, was spot on. At the time she was seeing what most did not. I really get hopeful and it helps my courage, what Yana sees ahead. Big thanks I appreciate her a lot

10/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica has been with me for years. She is highly accurate, and sees through facades. In fact, she is no doubt one of the very best. She is consistently solid, and has a very bright and wise energy! I would chat more with her. She is like a best friend. She is a gem.

10/7/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much. It was good to hear your voice, been wanting to call. I hope it goes like you think (it usually does). Thanks for your long standing accurate and great help!

9/13/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

She is my go to. Incredible accuracy over a long time. A kind and wise person with fantastical gifts. Angelica is top notch, kind and I am so grateful for having her in my life.

9/12/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Its was fine. She gets it accurate every time. A little slow to answer this time and not so much detail, but Its ok. Bonnie I have faith in you. U see details other dont seem too

9/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for outstanding accurate help. Some weeks ago she saw something I didn’t think would happen, but it did. I appreciate her a lot, she has been with me for a long time and helped me through a lot. She is a real deal and awesome

8/7/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica has been the most accurate about a big issue. She has the ability to tap into any situation, and has for years never been wrong about my situations. For me she is a big support, and gives very very constructive and empowering advices. She is the best!

8/4/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Disappointing reading from an otherwise good advisor.

8/2/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and kind.

8/2/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is consistently extremely accurate, wise, compassionate, kind and no nonsence. I absolutely love her and her uplifting energy! Big thanks.