Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

1396 Reviews

Sort By
7/25/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I feel Brigette understands 100 % all that I ask about. She has been very supportive, and I am so comforted by her on my journey. Even though she will say only what she gets. Very few understands, but Bridgette nails it. Always has. Thank you

7/23/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has been excellent with seeing situations and relations/intentions. I think she has been very accurate in these chats over time. Bonnie is patient and kind, and she can be kick a* ask spesific questions. Thank you

7/22/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi has been incredible accurate with a series of tough questions over time. She has seen deeper details and overall pictures that are very impressive! Also, Remi provided peace of mind. Sometimes it helps to get some answers as long as they are real. She is very honest, quick and direct. I love to have her in my life. Thank you so much!

7/20/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Thank your very much, Minerva. For your patience, kindness and very good insights. It has always been accurate, and helps me holding up. I wish we had more time to talk, so it didn't have to be so rushed. But you are very important and i listen intently.

7/8/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

I was so grateful to get to call her again. Minverva knew what was on my mind, and she knew what was in the loop. She described some things I am aware of, it is on spot was is going on! And then she looket at the situation. Again, for me this is uttermost helpful. Big thanks for Minerva!

7/1/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Oh, Minerva. It was so good hearing your voice. You calm me down with answers. Then I can put issues aside. I rally respect your talents and way of thinking. I Will try to structure the days more like you. I used to live like that, it is much better. Also the exercise early is a great plan. Thank you for your help, and the nice chats. Will call when I have more funds. Bless you rake care

6/26/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for great help. Sorry for interrupting, so pressed on budget.

6/16/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I am so thankful for Minerva excellent and accurate help. I was so relieved and energized today w. what she told me! She is honest and will tell you only what she gets. To me, she has been an important long term support I can rely on in good and tough times. For the one question, no I would never Split anyone. Big thanks!

6/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

I can not say how much I appreciate Sonata! She is a long term very reliable support, and I feel my friend. Gifted, compassionate and understands on the spot situations. Her help is immensely valuable and helpful in my life. Thank you so much for sharing your insights with me. She is also very funny, but of course according to your situation. Big thanks to Sonata

6/13/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Minerva, I feel relieved after our chat. Higly helpful, also the hope. I wished to talked longer. I am so grateful for your help. Hugs