Customer Marika99 Ratings & Reviews

1382 Reviews

Sort By
5/12/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Hi, so sad. They downsized me in half. Continue but half of what was before. So you were right about continuing and they now want something different. But with that cut i really need to speed up the business..

5/11/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Hi you were right about that they continued, but i was downsized in half. Its really a hurry now

5/11/2020

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for a good reading, time will show but it sounds like it is happening. Bonnie is accurate, fast and kind. Thank you!

5/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

You were right about them continuing and asking for something different and spesific. But also they downsized 50 pst. So devastating.

5/11/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

I can't thank her enough for the superb help! I am so happy to have Minerva in my life. She has been so tremendous help on many levels. The accuracy, understanding, kindness and insight in details as well as overview. She is a support and friend too. Minerva is fabulous!!

5/8/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Dear Minerva, thank you so much for incredible good help and support. I did hear all your advices even through we were cut off. You are very right, always highly accurate and helping me along. Thanks your patience and understanding. I think you are super giftet, warm, funny and kind. Thank you for being my friend.

5/7/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Very consistent, has been very accurate over time.

5/6/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon, thank you so much for that advice about my moving. It was brilliant and it worked!

4/29/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I think the reading with Carly was absolutely amazing! I am so grateful. I could tell this was highly accurate. She filled me with hope. I don't know her that well, and my usual go to advisors were not logged on. But I am so thankful she really answered all the questions I have in such a short time. She immediately understood. This conversation with her was very important for the momentum forward. Thanks so much, Carly!

4/29/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

She is very kind, I feel she was right. Thank you.