New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Librana x4959

Psychic Librana x4959

Love-Focused Tarot & Astrology

stars

I'm away

Psychic Librana Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since Mar 2023

Sort By

jasminekeith21 6/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Librana’s reading offered profound insights that resonated with my life’s current challenges and future possibilities. Her advice was practical and empowering, giving me the confidence to take positive steps forward. I left the session feeling more enlightened and assured about my decisions.

chrissy17 5/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Good reading- picked up on things without info from me.

baraness 4/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

I am officially blown away by the depth of insight information and clarity that I have about this extremely tense relationship with my sister around my brother’s suicide. We’ve had a very complex relationship and within a couple of minutes Leanna could see that there is this whole side to my sister that is extremely guarded about her true dreams and aspirations and that she’s kind of wearing a mask and feels extremely depressed that she needs to play a certain role it kind of validated all of the things that responsible for deteriorating the relationship, which is what she made it seem Also, She provided a lot of clarity around the steps. I’m taking at work after we were re-organized following layoffs.

EmpressT 4/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Librana is great energy all around! She’s also a responsible intuitive and knows how to keep your reading focused. She provided insight into my situation that helped me process things from a more objective view.

PreciousKT 3/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Spectacular reading!! Thank you.

LW0572 3/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time calling and she tapped right into my situation and was amazing with her insight.

Librana replied...

Thank you so much for letting me how I did. It was a pleasure working with you and I sincerely hope the reading provided you with what you needed to take your life by the horns!

Erika1 1/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!! She picked up on so much very quickly. Very detailed reading.

melcali 12/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

She was awesome , I was able to explain my situation and she definitely explained everything nicely and with detail

Tiffyani1 12/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Omg thankyou so much your were so amazing , thankyou again ! You were amazing

Mystery 11/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is very good at what she does.