Psychic Librana x4959

Psychic Librana x4959

Love-Focused Tarot & Astrology

stars

I'm away

Psychic Librana Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Mar 2023

Sort By

Erika1 1/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!! She picked up on so much very quickly. Very detailed reading.

melcali 12/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

She was awesome , I was able to explain my situation and she definitely explained everything nicely and with detail

Tiffyani1 12/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Omg thankyou so much your were so amazing , thankyou again ! You were amazing

Mystery 11/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is very good at what she does.

sexychocolate998 10/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Librana was very informative and right on point. I will definitely get another reading from her .

bxsemnt 9/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Had a good reading with librana Everything she told me made a lot of sense. She have a good humor and felt like if I was talking to a close friend about my situation. Definitely looking forward to talk to her again in the future!

sfoglia 8/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Very insightful and encouraging reading. Librana feels comfortable to talk to. I would connect with them again. I came out with action-items to work towards and a happy feeling :)

travel123 8/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank-you

Beverly 7/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding!! Extremely accurate! I will definitely be calling her again! One of my favorite advisors!! Love her!!

erinsunni 4/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

This readers energy comes off very sweet & respectful imo. She is one that will stick to her own morals & how her guides work with her. Respect. She definitely is able to tap into current energies & was able to help me out. Thanks ??