Customer BeingReal Ratings & Reviews

231 Reviews

Sort By
11/3/2022

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

My go-to gal. I'd give her a dozen stars if I could. I so appreciate how she values my time, keeps her own personality out of her message. She is quick, clear, accurate and ALWAYS pleasant. Thank you, Tallis!!

9/28/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

TY for the healing energy. It definitely helped!. The appt this a.m. went MUCH better than it would have w/out your help... I appreciate you!!

9/21/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

quick and accurate - will definitely use again

9/20/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

another great reading, aside from her using time to talk about things she "didn't need to tell me", lol

9/19/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Vanadis. Her bio doesn't say she's a medium but she is, and a very good one at that. All info provided was completely accurate in regard to current energies and circumstances, and personality and sentiment of the departed. Will use again.

9/12/2022

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

This was my 2nd reading with Sarma, many months apart. Another great reading. She's extremely quick, with lots of accurate info. All of her predictions from 1st reading were accurate, although the timing for most was much later, and I'm okay with that.

8/30/2022

Psychic Opal x4906 stars Phone Reading

She's an excellent medium, and read current situations well too.

8/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Chloe x4873 stars Phone Reading

My review yesterday was altered before being published, so posting again to balance the two reviews. She's good but her own personality suck up time and money via her need to understand the context of the messages coming through and her interjecting her own (incorrect) interpretations before conveying the messages. IF she cleans that up, she'll be phenomenal.

8/18/2022

Psychic Anastasia x4793 stars Phone Reading

Disappointed. There was no personalization of the meaning of the cards she drew to the Q's I'd asked, e.g. "the wheel which means movement" in regard to my departed partner means nothing to me. The reading wasn't specific or personalized enough to be helpful.

8/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading w/Wanda. I don't feel that she was the best fit for me. I liked that she was kind, accurate, and fairly quick. I didn't like having to cut her off to refocus her on the Q I'd asked, nor having my time used up on info/details I'd never asked about rather than the A's to Q's that I had. I spent 30 min. on the phone w/her, at a rate of $600/hr, so it's frustrating to not get all of the A's I'd desired when spending that money... If I want to expand on a topic, I'll ask (presuming I can get the opening to do so).