Customer kathypod Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
5/16/2020

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and helpful. All of her responses were directly related to the questions that I d asked, and she needed no additional information. Very pleased with her reading.

5/16/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Not a good match or connection. Stuff she said didn't feel accurate. Disappointing since she was recommended for loss /grieving

5/16/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Provided accurate info about POI

5/16/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Mostly accurate.

5/16/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! She didn't ask Q's, project her own stuff onto me, or waste my time. Just provided quick, clear, relative A's to the Q's I'd asked in a compassionate way!. TY, SASHA, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR GIFTS & STYLE!

5/15/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

My 2nd reading with Gabrielle, one ph & one chat. Very accurate both times. Would give 5 stars but I had to ask one of my questions 3 times before she finally addressed it (chat), and she'd be typing for extended periods but very little showed up in the way of words? Preferred the ph reading w her.

5/12/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy Lexi's energy and style of reading. She's quick and clear. Respects my time.

2/14/2020

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

I've had several "chat" readings with Clarice. She's mostly accurate but sometimes she's very quick in responding while other times, like today, I got very few answers in my 7 minute reading. Her responses aren't lengthy, so I don't understand why it takes her so long to provide a response.

1/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Review of Jan 31 reading. She was nice but asked a lot of questions. I guess it wasn't a good connection bcz none of her predictions didn't come to fruition.

1/27/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Faith. She read my situations and POI very well. Hope her predictions of timing are accurate.