Customer Some1Somewhere Ratings & Reviews

221 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2022

Psychic Freya x4874 stars Chat Reading

Sweet, but extremely slow "chatting". Provided a bit of info but I didn't feel like it answered the questions I was asking, so not the best fit for me.

6/23/2022

Psychic Stevie x4872 stars Phone Reading

Good medium, and pretty quick with lots of details. Sometimes her A's were too vague to be meaningful to me, tho, and one Q never was answered - at least not in a way that was clear to my understanding - even tho I asked it twice.

6/7/2022

Psychic Kahlia x4883 stars Phone Reading

She is a medium,and is connected. I wish she'd set her intention to speak what's needed in the way it could best be heard by me because I was very confused. The messages came across as contradictory and disjointed. At $400/hr, soon to be $525, I shouldn't have to work that hard for clarity.

2/21/2022

Psychic Benji x4802 stars Chat Reading

I felt reading could have been clearer but overall she was quick and accurate. I'd definitely use her again.

2/21/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

She was clear, and fairly quick, tho asked Q's about things I'd been very clear about in phrasing my Q's. Only four stars because this was my 2nd read, and both times I was in the process of adding time but after doing so learned the call had been disconnected - so not a great customer experience.

2/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

I wasn't always able to understand what she meant by her messages so had to ask in order to gain some understanding. But she was quick, was able to verify her accuracy on certain things, and I do feel she was connected. Time will tell regarding her predictions. I will likely use again

2/9/2022

Psychic Mariam x4853 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Mariam! Although you provided a lot of "generalities" things rather than the specifics I was seeking, I did get 3 new insights to work with. Thank you for those.

2/8/2022

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Great energy but used too much of my time explaining, justifying, focused on herself instead of answering my specific questions

2/8/2022

Psychic Renatta x4697 stars Phone Reading

Had to provide a lot of background info for accurate info to come forth.

2/8/2022

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

info provided was correct, but not what I'd asked for.