Customer kathypod Ratings & Reviews

144 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Phone Reading

Lacey has such a soothing gentle energy and voice. I've had a couple of sessions with her to cut cords and shift energy patterns which produced less than my desired outcomes. She's very gifted in this area.

10/17/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is awesome. Always sweet & positive - very uplifting. I use her as my manifestation partner. She helps me hold the energy for my desired outcomes, and keeps me calm and trusting whenever I wobble along the way.

10/10/2020

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is very good - clear and quick. She's kind, non-judgemental, compassionate, but what impresses me most is her desire to make certain I get what I need out of the reading. She listens well, which means she pauses to allow me to ask MY questions, and I SOOOOOO appreciate that about her.

10/10/2020

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Very good connection. She provided a lot of details and insights. Looking forward to her predictions coming to pass.

10/10/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Winston is always compassionate, quick and clear. He's on my list of go-to advisors.

10/9/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I always appreciate Selene's clarity and connection. She nails timelines and details. Much thanks!

10/9/2020

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Delightful :)

10/7/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Phone Reading

Lacey is soothing, kind and amazing. She did a cord cutting session on the phone with me that was awesome. Her energy is angelic, high and clear.

10/7/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

I asked Lacey to assist me with cutting cords. It was a beautiful connection. She is comforting, soothing, clear, uplifting, and aligned. Thank you, Lacey

9/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

Quick, clear, professional, and definitely the real deal. She was respectful, compassionate, and non-judgemental. One of PS's best, from my decade+ experience as a PS customer. No additional information was required; no questions asked; wasn't trying to be my best buddy; no run on, one-sided monologues about things I never asked, in an effort to chew up time. Just a pure desire to be a clear channel. How refreshing!! Thank you!