Customer Some1Somewhere Ratings & Reviews

177 Reviews

Sort By
4/15/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, Felt she was accurate. Was also quick, with only my POI's DOB she was providing direct answers to my questions.

3/25/2021

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is the real deal - a true advisor. She's professional, clear, insightful, quick, accurate and objective. By far one of the best on the site in terms of value for the money and always able to read the situation(s) involving the many players in very complex work and family situations.

3/7/2021

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate you, Valerie, SOOOOO much. You can read others like few can. And you're correct when you say: "he does bonehead and irresponsible things", lol... SOOOOO true, and I appreciate your candor and honesty. Thank you!

3/6/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

I adore Amelia. Her desire to be supportive and of assistance is palpable. And she's always willing to do whatever I need to make the reading of value to ME. She's quick, clear, and expressive about what she receives. The depictions she gets as symbols to convey spirit's message thru her to me always make me laugh!! And they're always right on target. Thank you, and many blessings, Amelia!

3/5/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna has an incredable abilty to balance energy and provide insights. As an essential worker I received the 1st of 2 COVID-19 vaccines and they took a toll. I had a CHAT reading with her , and her energy immediately alleviated the negative impact to my body. Her CHAT readings are also fast, accurate, and very insightful. Thank you, Jenna!!

3/5/2021

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Valerie is very good at reading current situations, people and motives - and in knowing those - giving wonderful advice on how to move forward. I'm glad to have found her and will definitely use again. Thanks Valerie!

3/4/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene remains as one of my go-to advisors. She's always quick, clear, and insightful.

3/2/2021

Psychic Theo x4673 stars Phone Reading

Theo read the motives and emotions of the many people involved in my highly emotional & very complicated situation quite accurately. He's quick in his responses, too. I'd label his style as a pragmatic yet compassionate approach. I recommend, and will use again.

2/11/2021

Psychic Jasmine x3649 stars Phone Reading

Jasmine is quick, accurate, and helpful. Would use again. She talks REALLY fast, lol, so be ready if you're taking notes. That said, she was always willing to repeat things for me, which I appreciated.

2/10/2021

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst was very accurate in her Mediumship.