Customer Some1Somewhere Ratings & Reviews

211 Reviews

Sort By
1/19/2022

Psychic Viva x4826 stars Phone Reading

This was my 1st reading w/Viva. I gave her 3 stars because it could have been an off day. For me, she wasn't focused, didn't listen well & had her own agenda rather than responding to what I'd requested.

1/7/2022

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading!

12/28/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Phone Reading

I am pleased with my reading with Carter. He was respectful of my time and areas of focus. He was quick, clear, and accurately picked up on many details of my current life situations. It's too soon to know about the accuracy of his predictions for the future, but they seem reasonable.

12/27/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, as always.

12/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Eva and I think it was a really good connection. Time will tell on accuracy of predictions, but reading of current situations was spot on.

12/26/2021

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Not a good match so I ended the call. I have no idea about her accuracy as a medium or psychic, but the lack of clarity in conveying messages, as well as focus in answering the questions I'd specifically asked, was a deal breaker for me.

12/26/2021

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Not a good match. Nice enough but was incorrect on at least 3 of the things she'd said.

10/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Has been on my list of "go-to" advisers for a couple of yrs but was cut off in the middle of a chat earlier today, and she was suddenly no longer on the system to reconnect with after the disconnection despite showing she'd be on for another 2 hrs only a few minutes earlier, when I called. This wasn't the first time that this has happened to me. She's on the system again, now, and shows as available to chat, but I'm unable to connect with her after multiple attempts. Extremely frustrating!!!

10/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby is excellent: on point, accurate, quick, and a pure, clear vessel for spirit. Very professional, in a compassionate & non-judgmental way... NONE of the ego- or fear-based antics so common with many of the other Advisors on this sight. I will definitely continue to call her when I have need for insight or guidance. TY Ruby, you're so refreshing, and I truly appreciate the way you show up!!!

10/16/2021

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased, thank you!