Customer kathypod Ratings & Reviews

88 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Quick, and respectful of my time. Gentle energy. Knew/saw things accurately. Trusting that her time frames are also accurate.

10/24/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Quick, and respectful of my time. Gentle energy. Knew/saw things accurately. Trusting that her time frames are also accurate.

10/16/2019

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She was quick and accurate about characteristics and facts. She didn't filter out the unpleasant things I'd perhaps rather not to hear, in order to keep the reading positive. That was fine with me, and she delivered them in a compassionate way (outcome of family member's divorce). I'm looking forward to finding out that her time frames are accurate, also. I'd recommend Jenicka and will call again.

10/5/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Excellent energy worker

9/27/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

Ryan was wonderful - fast, detailed, and compassionate. He asked very few questions throughout our long reading, yet was able to accurately tune into certain people and situations for me. He provided specific time frames when responding to some of my questions. I look forward to seeing having them come true.

9/21/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Super quick and accurate, and very comfortable to talk with. Will definitely use again.

8/5/2019

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Probably just not a good fit... She asked if my SO was an alcoholic. I said no, yet she revisited that several more times, spending a lot of time trying to justify her stance that she sensed he was, and repeating herself rather than providing anything new in the way of information in answer to the question I'd asked (which had nothing to do with him abusing alcohol).

7/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Told me my boss would be gone by the end of the month, and they submitted their resignation last week. Right on track with both information and timing. Thanks, Lexi!

7/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi was amazing. I've been a psychic fiend for decades, and she's among the best. She jumped right in with the answers on topics of work, various types of relationships, health and more - even as I jumped topics. Everything she offered was very specific, whether motivations or thoughts related to past events, or upcoming. She offered insights, guidance, and timing, as well as understanding, and did it in a very caring, compassionate and non-judgemental manner. Everything she said felt accurate to me. Thank you, Lexi!!

7/5/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!