Customer LW0572 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
12/1/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is always on point. Thank you for your encouraging words today. I’m looking forward to the much needed changes in my career.

11/30/2021

Psychic Ophelia x4810 stars Phone Reading

Holly is always right on point. I look forward to changes related to my job situation. Thank you for your encouraging words today.

11/28/2021

Psychic Ophelia x4810 stars Phone Reading

Girt time reading with Ophelia and she was very easy going. I completely resonated with everything she shared and my spirit received the words she spoke. Looking forward to providing an update soon.

11/21/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Called John this morning just for a general reading. He picked right up on my fears. Additionally he tapped right in on POI that has been causing me issues at work. I will be in touch as he always helps ease my anxiety. Blessings!

11/18/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi has been spot on with work events I inquired about in the past. I will definitely be updating her when this current situation unfolds.

11/17/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John always puts me at ease after we talk. While timing of things have not come to past he has been spot on with some events and dates around me. Georgia will remain in touch!

11/6/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been a great help for me and he has consistently assured me that the work issue will be over soon with the exit of those causing chaos. Thank you for keeping the calm.

11/1/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Sarma is very compassionate and I’m fine. Even in my anxiousness what she relayed resonates with me. Some of what she shared I already witnessed with the person assessing the situation.

11/1/2021

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is always very clear in her delivery and reassured me of what is occurring. She has a gift to provide guidance on what you are involved in as well as the energies of the people and situations you contact her about.

10/21/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to John quite a few times over the past several weeks. He has been able to tap right in to my situation and the dynamics going on around me. While the time has not past for what he has shared I am hopeful. John has been a great support during a very exhausting and difficult time. I will definitely be calling him and uploading a review as I touch and agree that all plays out just as he said.