Customer LW0572 Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
7/5/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is always so energetic and taps right in to the situation. She has been an on point and positive guide through a very challenging time. I look forward to coming back very soon with some confirmation updates. Thank you Bianca!

6/19/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ivanka! You picked right up on the dynamics of my work situation and everything you stated resonates with me. Onward and upward…I will be calling you soon with an update. So grateful for your energy and how you were able to tap right into what’s happening in the workplace.

5/24/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbie (my apologies for calling your name wrong at the call end)! If you need true and direct feedback call her she was compassionate and engaging and picked right up on my situation. I look forward to calling you in three weeks with a good update.

5/12/2022

Psychic Yulie x4788 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Yulie and she was very pleasant, patient, and informative. I am holding fast to everything working out in my favor. I will definitely be in touch regarding the meeting next week.

3/11/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough great things about Devi! When I tell you she has been accurate numerous times with dates that I knew nothing about. Thank you for always being so patient and kind. AMAZING!

2/16/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi has been right about many things around my cater in the past. Waiting on the current discussion to come to past.

2/16/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is consistent in his message. I must wait the passage of time.

2/15/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joanne for your advice.

2/8/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is absolutely amazing. I have been talking to her a few years now and she has always been spot on especially in my career matters. She told me before I would be resolved if an issue and it happen just like she said. I am waiting for this new situation to unfold like she shared and I know it will. She is both accurate and and all around pleasant and calming soul!

1/24/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! I needed the straight talk and confirmation. I will be in touch for an update soon. If you are hesitating, don’t. Joanne is great and provides clarity and calmness!