New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual T

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

1067 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MashAl 2/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have never reviewed anyone right away and I am very difficult to please. Every single word Leota said is spot on. In the midst of my emotional chaos, she was the only one on here and elsewhere who got the incredibly complex situation right and put a smile on my face. Thank you

UniqueDee 6/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Leota is mind blowing! I don’t know where to begin. She’s non judgmental, loving, caring, but also, straightforward. I enjoyed our conversation. You don’t know how much you helped me. I’m currently feeling so much better about my situation. I’m moving forward. I’m the prize! It’s his loss not mine. I truly appreciate you & will be reaching out with updates soon! Sending love & light. God Bless????

Vette31 6/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. Spot on with everything she said. Very compassionate and non judgmental

Theone123 6/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

I really feel that she connected well to me and the situation. I believe in her reading and it’s wonderful to feel that you’re not crazy, the reading made me more aware and clear. Bless you!

Likenike 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Her energy was clear and calm and she was tapped in! Very accurate

kyra121 6/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Leota was seriously amazing. I had a pet reading with her and I could tell what she was saying was authentic and came from the heart. She was my first ever reading and I would totally do it again. Thank you!

Bumble381 6/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Leota used to be one of my fav advisors but for whatever reason I stopped going to her. We'll I saw her online while looking for someone who can assist with my love life. I quickly remembered why I used to go to her. Leota is quick and concise. She said I would hear from my POI in 3 weeks so I asked what will be the result of that. Leota answered but idk if what was said was typo because reading I was like whoa that cold but she just had a typo prior and there were like 20 secs left sooo I'll take it as a type and something positive lol

Lighthouse 5/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your wonderful reading

awonder 5/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

she is always super caring non judging and most of all ACCURATE!! Love her to pieces!!

Marilyn80 5/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Lovely Leota, she always is patient with me asking the same questions over and over. Always quick to answer and non judgmental, she’s able to tune in to the other person’s energy and delivers messages that help guide you on your path. Always grateful for Leota!