Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

905 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MashAl 2/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have never reviewed anyone right away and I am very difficult to please. Every single word Leota said is spot on. In the midst of my emotional chaos, she was the only one on here and elsewhere who got the incredibly complex situation right and put a smile on my face. Thank you

awonder 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Leota. she is so down to earth and very accurate with her readings!! Thanks Leota!!

Laurendawk 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Always likely to chose this Advisor! She is VERY VERY professional! Does not waste your time! I recommend her strongly

marybeth123 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

She’s excellent.. she listens and is enthusiastic and keeps it honest but sincere and you feel like she’s on your side. What’s concerning is I feel most Comfortable with her yet every time I want to speak with her it becomes more expensive to do so.

GSnipe 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading! Thanks Leota, for sharing your talent with me to clarify issues in my life. As changes occur I will contact you again. I’m looking for to see how your prediction unfolds. Thanks for the encouragements and guidance. I will adjust and react to anything coming up with POI. May the good Lord continues to bless you and keep you while helping others heal working through their issues.

Deba115 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Leota- thank you for such an insightful reading. I do feel you picked up on my complicated situation very well. You explained everything very well and made so much sense. I will try to do as you suggested and wait for my outcome I am waiting for that you confirmed. Bless you for sharing your gift with me today.

bumble381 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading with Leota a couples years back and it was good a lot of insight. This time I asked about a specific relationship and she was giving 50/50 chance responses. I left feeling more unsure.

Lighthouse 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your awesome reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JoK155 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

I feel so much better after talking to Leota about my current situation. I appreciate her honestly when she couldn't give a clear yes/no answer to a specific question I was asking. I really do sense good energy every time I talk to her.

Dominica 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Leota has become one of my favourites. I’m waiting for her predictions to come true, but she really seems to read the person I’m speaking about clearly and accurately