Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

87 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review LadyLove5580 5/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Exceptional and spot on. Blown away by her precise reading!

Rlove10 5/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

love Leota she is so kind! and fast

Gbabyontheway 5/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! She connected immediately and was able to give me insite and guidance to my situation. I will definitely be calling Leota again. Thank you.

Amayzin2020 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely AMAZING! i felt she genuinely knew me. She was quick in her response very attentive, kind, and easy to talk to. She answered all of my questions. I wanted to keep talking but my pockets wouldnt let me lol. She will definitely be my go to from not on. I will be calling back! Its hard to convince me. i feel she is legit! I dont know her nor am I getting paid for this comment. Please give her a try. You will be more than satisfied!

antl19 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leota is wonderful! So kind and intuitive. Loved talking to her! It felt like talking to an old friend who only has your best interests at heart

daloveka35 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leota is a very compassionate and genuine person. I'm thankful for her reading. She's wonderful

Anb312 5/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and a pleasure to chat with her. She was spot on with her reading and I’m happy that I chose Leota. Will det be a repeat customer.

Hi.its1010 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such an amazing personality. Great connection

ChristinaA 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow she blew me away with detailed information about the two people in question. Leota could really see them and understand so clearly I am amazed. She is so nice and kind and I am so glad we spoke!

LindsayW 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

We got cut off while you were talking but I wanted to say thank you for the amazing insight and positivity