Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

306 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review WVgirl 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Leota reads my POI extremely well; it is like she is literally in his head space! Thursday was the perfect day to contact him; his energy was exactly like you said. Highly recommend Leota!!

Tamberlyn 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding!

AprilIvy 10/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

I just love Leota! Talking to her was so amazing and calming. I ended up getting more answers than I was looking for. Now all I can think of is my next chat with her just to discover more about myself. Thanks so much!

Jojopositive 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leota was far beyond AMAZING! She went deep into my POI’s mind and everything I assumed was confirmed. All without me even giving a name, DOB, or background info. Absolutely amazing! I’ll be back for another reading.

luvleo06 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Leota for another great reading. I know what you tell me is the truth. You pick up on the poi to a tee. I will surely took into what we talked about more as far as with me. Thank you so much.

Medena 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leota was so accurate i am truly amazed. I need more time and Credit to talk to her, i could talk for hours. Thanx my divine friend

Medena 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leota was soo accurate i am truly amazed, abt my POI. I could talk to her for hours, if i have so much Credit. Thank you my divine friend... Till next session cant wait

Noreen62 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was very pleased with reading. Lovely lady.

Jenna375 10/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading! Will definitely be back for another run the future!

Patricia88 10/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Second reading with Leota and she was as nice and friendly as before. Feel like I'm talking with an old friend when I talk to her. Hope her prediction comes true.