Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

849 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MashAl 2/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have never reviewed anyone right away and I am very difficult to please. Every single word Leota said is spot on. In the midst of my emotional chaos, she was the only one on here and elsewhere who got the incredibly complex situation right and put a smile on my face. Thank you

Laurendawk 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leota is the best!! Not only is she professional, insightful, and compassionate- she doesn’t waste your time with giving personal advice! She is strictly with what she sees and delivers information- good or bad- professional with loads of empathy and compassion. Bad is always offset by positives to keep in mind and build you back up! SHE IS WONDERFUL! Wonderful! If you crazy- please don’t call and waste her time!. For others you will not be sorry.

Luckyboy 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

My Constant Supporter. Just waiting for predictions to Pan out.

Laurendawk 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is the absolute BEST! She amazed me all the time. If you’re weird don’t bother her…hahaha. She is about as good as they come. Doesn’t waste your time giving personal advice— always listens to the Guides and gives it back to you! Aside from her accuracy she has a fantastic—super terrific personality!!! People like her are VERY VERY hard to find! I am so glad I was guided to her when I was looking for someone! I thank the Guides for pointing me in her direction!

Dinkydo94 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love this sweet lady. Very quick with her answers and honest. Thank you!

dmwise 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Leota as she was compassionate and accurate. Thank you

DOIt4Lola 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

This woman is the REAL DEAL! THE MOMENT she picked up she was 1000% honest told me she wasn't a clairvoyant. That she was the least specialized in connection with those who passed on but.. I beg to differ ! She for surely spoke with my father. Told me things only I knew! Every year I let balloons for for him an I never said I word of it. But she said he was thankful for them! She also told me that he was going to my daughters gymnastics classes . As well as watching over my brother. (who is like my son) which I didn't catch on to until right now. So thank you Leota. You've given me what I needed !! I'm forever grateful ! Don't pass her up , call her now !

Juliette15 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!!

Daisy573 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Leota. She'll give it to you straight but with a kind delivery. Her readings are based in reality and I've never been left scratching my head wondering -where did that come from? or - that doesnt make any sense. She can really tune in well. She is definitely like talking to a girlfriend who "just knows" what's going on xo

Marilyn80 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love Leota! I wish she was my neighbor so I could talk to her all the time. She gives you the honest truth and you can feel her love and positive energy illuminating through the phone! I can’t express how much clarity she has brought to my life! All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you.