Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

417 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review awonder 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely adore Leota. she is so spot on with her accuracy. She will tell you exactly what she sees and has a very compassionate positive way of telling what she is seeing. Love, love, love her.

lunal73 1/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

lunal73 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s the best.

lunal73 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I felt a Very good connection between us. She’s down to earth, wise, loving and easy to talk to. Thank you and can’t wait to talk again. Lu

lucky1 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate in her predictions. Leota is just awesome. She has really helped me out in my situation.

Kerian 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Was a wonderful reading . I have chatted with her twice now.

Nishitha22 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

. Genuine connection and warmth in the Reading. Thanks Leota.

anonymous12345 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I ended it for good today so I am neutral about info given because I don’t care to see if it’s true any longer. I’ve spent to much time having faith and hope in something that is not for me. Thanks anyway

monmo36 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her energy

Patricia88 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Really felt like she understood my POI and was able to make me feel better. Felt so happy after the reading! Thanks so much Leota. You're a trusted advisor!