Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

201 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Elmapot 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for your kind and clear reading, Leota! It was such a pleasure to talk to you, and you have given me SO much hope! Will be in touch soon again!

Chanty785 8/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Leota is such a sweet and positive woman!! She has an amazing way providing guidance with kindness and clarity even with things that are harder to hear. She always leaves you feeling comforted and calm. Thank you for all your help and support Leota!

Swashar 8/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Leota.. I do not know how this conversation took another direction.. but you did give affirmation to one part of my life that I have been feeling from my childhood

alisha0812 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and she explained things to me. She picked up on so many things. I would absolutely call her again.

roselle12 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point

Dinkydo94 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Leota is the real deal. She picked up quickly on all my questions and was able to enlighten me on new details. I will definitely be calling her again.

nileshbh 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really good!!

nileshbh 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate!!

FLSunshine 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Leota and I was very pleased. I have had other readings and there were many consistencies. However, Leota also added new perspective and has a very positive energy. I really enjoyed the reading and hoping what she said comes to pass.

nileshbh 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is superb!!