Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

573 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Grkgirl8 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

So sorry I ran out of time and got disconnected !!! Wow wow wow ! Leota was so kind and fast ! She knew the situation right away and my POI ! Thank you sooooooo much for your help !!!!

mmm1515 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very positive picked up on a lot of things and gave some insight I loved her energy thank you Leotta!

SimplyErin 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always the best.!!

lakane619 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always Leota was spot on. Her predictions are starting to come to fruition. She makes a connection right away. Love speaking with her.

Zogh29 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry for the abrupt end! Thank you so much for your gifts. Excellent reading. Beautiful energy and spot on!

aprilbean13 6/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leota is amazing. She always hits on everything right.I have finally learned to stop my awful moods of crying and being upset and now I’m sending positive energy out.Can not wait till her prediction comes true I’m ready .. love you

WVgirl 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leota-your readings have been very consistent and you are quite intune with my situation. I am looking forward to July!

Patricia88 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for a great chat Leota. Still a few months before he's back

chricy 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leota. Much appreciate your kindness and insight. Looking forward to my future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

awonder 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leota has always been a sort of lighthouse for me! When you are going through a storm she is the light you see to bring you through the storm with her clarity. She continues to be an awesome reader and her insight is amazing! I love having her read for me!