Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

755 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MashAl 2/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have never reviewed anyone right away and I am very difficult to please. Every single word Leota said is spot on. In the midst of my emotional chaos, she was the only one on here and elsewhere who got the incredibly complex situation right and put a smile on my face. Thank you

User99 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Super Wonderful!!!

LKelly2019 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Always great.

Mommaof2 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

I don’t normally leave reviews, but within a few hours of talking to Leota my POI and I had a talk and he said phrases and words about how he was feeling, he didn’t want me finding somebody else, he would make a point to see me this week-all the exact words/phrases Leota told me only hours before that he was feeling. I’m blown away by how accurate she was. Will def read with her again.

Cresha5420 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

To me like regular talk and she was very understanding

Teli917 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Leota. I was panicking and she calmed me with her words of wisdom and encouragement. She was accurate about many things. Will be talking to her again! Thanks!!

Prettybird94 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely blown away! A true psychic! She understood and could pick up on the situation very accurately. You will not be disappointed, 10/10 recommend!

Lightkeeper 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leota is very quick and won't waste your time. Have your ?s ready before calling. She is very much like talking to an old friend and so kind. Pleasant and yet tells it like it is. I felt she summed up the situations very accurately. She listens well and gets to the point fast. We'll see on timing and future projections, but I'd call her again. Shes a delight and unquestionably gifted.

QueenBeeZee 4/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading with you Definitely brought peace to my heart and I can’t thank you enough! She also gave me the same prediction as other psychics I trust and have talked to recently! Talk soon!!

Cresha5420 4/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very good and very accurate and very detailed and spot on she's going to be my go to person.