Psychic Leota x3587

Psychic Leota x3587

Spilling the Spiritual Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leota Ratings & Reviews

601 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Grkgirl8 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

So sorry I ran out of time and got disconnected !!! Wow wow wow ! Leota was so kind and fast ! She knew the situation right away and my POI ! Thank you sooooooo much for your help !!!!

sunshi3120 9/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!

awonder 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love Leota!! She has not failed me yet!! You feel her warmth and compassion when speaking with her. Her accuracy is amazing!!

Shayshay211 9/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Man I wish I could give her more stars! I finally found my person, she is the REAL DEAL ! She was so accurate like she knew everything I barely had to say anything !!!!!! I will let her guide me, she knew about me having dreams… OH my lord y’all please read with her you won’t regret it! Thanks so much girl

Outdoorsman71 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Leota is the real deal. She did a card reading and truly gave me information about a poi. She truly connected with me for the reading and I highly recommend for everyone to try her. I will be back when I need additional info. Thanks Leota

awonder 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leota has been spot on when I have spoken with her. Her accuracy is amazing!!!

arlettaist23 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for lifting up my spirit.You give me hope again.You're very accurate and gifted.God Bless.

Sunshine9296 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leota is so great. Her intuitive giudance and wisdom is so clear and informative. Thank you so much for your availability.

Restlessmind 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading and was on point with POI. Very helpful and great energy!

Happygirlme 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading, grateful for the connection