Customer DibiNam Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
3/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Shira is quick and to the point. Very candid. Gives advice that is forward looking.

3/6/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie was very detailed in a way I did not expect. Threw new light on the situation at hand. Provided advice and guidance on how to handle the situation for the best possible outcome. The insight is much appreciated.

3/6/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie was so loving and kind. The reading was very detailed and also empowering in that she provided guidance on how to tackle the situation I was in. Her energy is so upbeat and positive and that is very contagious :) I was very impressed. Highly recommend reading with her.

3/4/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Very wise and compassionate. Appreciate the insight provided. I would highly recommend Angelica.

3/4/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Magdalene is a very thoughtful and wise reader. I loved her positive energy. I found her guidance to be wise and empowering. I appreciate it very much. I would highly recommend reading with her.

2/29/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I've had 2 readings with Gabrielle. They were very in-depth, insightful, and empowering. Reading style is compassionate and thoughtful. I would highly recommend.

2/28/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Loved the reading :) Quick and detailed.

2/27/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

I loved the reading with Avery. She was very kind and compassionate while also providing a great amount of detail on the situation I wanted guidance on. It was a very powerful reading and provided me much needed clarity. I would highly recommend reading with Avery. She's the best :)

2/22/2020

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and wise. Loved the reading style.

2/20/2020

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and insightful. Kind & Compassionate reading style. Appreciate very much. Sorry could not say thanks or bye at the very end.