Customer DibiNam Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
11/6/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Hope's guidance was thoughtful and kind. Appreciate it.

11/4/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota was outstanding, shared some things that took me by surprise. Also her positive energy is contagious.

8/13/2021

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Marlo was great. Very intuitive and thoughtful. I would recommend reading with her. Thank you Marlo!

8/5/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Rhiannon is thoughtful and kind. Her insight is much appreciated.

6/12/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Rhiannon predicted a situation for me in early April and I was skeptical as I had no idea that it would unfold that way. It just did. I am amazed at the accuracy. She is quick, kind and insightful. I would highly recommend her. This is the first time I am leaving an accuracy review on this site

5/16/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is kind and insightful. I appreciate her approachable and quick style.

4/11/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette was lovely. Super quick and got right to the situation at hand. Put me at ease. Thank you for that. I appreciate the insight provided.

4/9/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly was great. Quick, insightful, and to the point. I would recommend reading with her.

3/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Rachelle since the start of this year and always find her to be kind, insightful and very thoughtful with her guidance. I appreciate how she quickly tunes in and remembers the context of situations over time. This reading like many others deeply echoed with me and I appreciate it very much. I would highly recommend reading with Rachelle.

1/10/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila picked up on my situation very quickly. Her assessment was spot on. She gave me some valuable pointers and was very kind and thoughtful. I highly recommend reading with her. Very skilled.