Customer DibiNam Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
1/10/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila picked up on my situation very quickly. Her assessment was spot on. She gave me some valuable pointers and was very kind and thoughtful. I highly recommend reading with her. Very skilled.

1/10/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire was great. Picked up on my situation really well and gave some great advice. Appreciate the positivity.

1/8/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle provided very specific and focused guidance for my situation which I greatly appreciate. She is able to pick up all the aspects of a situation and provide forward looking and meaningful ways to help improve the overall situation. Her kindness and thoughtfulness is the icing on the cake! :) Thank You Gabrielle, for sharing your gift with everyone.

1/5/2021

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Chat Reading

Marlaina was thoughtful and insightful. Picked up my situation very well. I would recommend reading with her.

1/5/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

My second time reading with Rachelle in a short span of time. She is really kind, patient, and v intuitive. It was great to get her insight and guidance.

1/5/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota was v upbeat and positive. She has a great sense of humor and is v intuitive. Great experience reading with her!

1/4/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle was lovely! She was very in tune with my situation and what she shared echoed deeply with me. I read with her early last year and her look ahead back then was spot on. Her style is kind and thoughtful and I would highly recommend reading with her.

1/3/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was absolutely wonderful. V insightful. She was able to pick all the nuances of the situation I was asking about very quickly. A thoughtful and kind reading style as well. I would highly recommend reading with her.

3/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Shira is quick and to the point. Very candid. Gives advice that is forward looking.

3/6/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie was very detailed in a way I did not expect. Threw new light on the situation at hand. Provided advice and guidance on how to handle the situation for the best possible outcome. The insight is much appreciated.