Customer Marilyn52 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Bringing clarity to your emotionality is John's gift. Accurate, detailed and caring, John gets to the heart of the matter within each question posed. He is one exceptional reader!

4/20/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Perfect Gentleman, superior reader, and his explanations are to the point. I just love connecting with such a talent!! Psychic Source is so lucky to have him on their team!

4/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Superior Reading! John gets to the heart of the matter in no time flat. He is very accurate, and does not miss a detail. He is invested with every reading he is involved with. This gentleman is one gifted psychic ! Thank you John for another incredible reading! Be well.

4/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is both an extraordinary individual and reader. His ability to pick up on subtle details, as well as the legitimate response to your questions is nothing short of incredible. He cares about each client, and gives his all in the process. Being talented and honest is a rare breed, and John certainly displays both traits. A most gifted reader, I will be calling again. Be well John, and thank you,

4/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

There is only one John! One sincere, talented and caring individual. Honest, Accurate and very Professional. He is easily relatable and a pleasure to speak with. I highly recommend him to anyone who is contemplating calling. You will be seriously impressed ! John, Thank You!!

3/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is one exceptionally talented reader !! He is passionate about his investment in each client. He picks up on some of the smallest details, that others are simply unaware of. On the spot dead on. He also provides a lot of profoundly valid information for each person he connects with. I will certainly call back. Thank you John!!

3/4/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Completely fabulous, Professional and on the money! I heard what I was suppose to hear and will ultimately call again. Thank you Julie and stay well!

2/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

One exceptional reader. Honest, kind, accurate and professional gentleman. He is the one psychic that tunes in very quickly, and does not waste your time. Thank you John!

2/11/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

Superior! What a talent. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED HER!! Excellent, excellent reader!!!

2/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Detailed oriented, accurate and exceptionally talented! Very professional as well!