Customer Marilyn52 Ratings & Reviews

65 Reviews

Sort By
12/5/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Hello My Friend ! Before we even get into the reading, I am so pleased to hear your voice. I adore and respect your gifts, and appreciate your ability to connect with such wondrous accuracy. Please take good care of yourself, and we shall chat in the near future!

11/27/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

One very sweet woman!

11/24/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Superior reader!

11/20/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Mr.8318 is too incredible ! That is John. One must connect with him. He is seriously talented and very honest. Filled with valid information and details, he is the one to call. Past, present, future are all accessible to him. He also cares about his clients, and keeps what is best for each caller in mind while accurately providing the appropriate details. One of a kind, John is the man with the truth and insight one needs to help navigate your life. Thank you once again for a superior reading !

11/17/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John to the rescue once again!! Your name should be John 911..Thank you for easing my mind, I was certainly in need of clarification, which you supplied. Ever so grateful

11/13/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

My trusted advisor. What you spoke of last night came to fruition this evening. Can not thank you enough! I shall keep you informed about my friend. I am most appreciative of your gift and kindness. Thank you John!

11/12/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John takes being a superb reader to another level. Details prior to asking, confirmations with your hopes and dreams, as well as naturally picking up on situations without the use of his cards. Valid, professional and caring, John is one superior reader who never disappoints his clients. He is a real asset to Psychic Source. Most certainly, I will be calling back. Thank you John, and be well.

11/6/2022

Psychic Natasha x4836 stars Phone Reading

An absolutely lovely and caring individual.

10/28/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Superior on every level !! Truly excellent!!

10/19/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is seriously detail oriented with nothing but the best interest of his client at heart. He picks up details that others do not. He is straightforward, honest and very talented. He is my trusted advisor on this site. One can always expect genuine information without providing false hope. I sincerely feel John is the strongest reader I have connected with. Clearly, I will be calling in the future. Be well John, and thank you!