Customer awonder Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
4/18/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

It is alway so refreshing to talk to Leota. Her energy is so positive. Her accuracy is just amazing. Thank you Leota!!

3/22/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Leota!! She is so amazing!! She has been there for me through a lot in my life and her accuracy is amazing!!! Can't give her enough stars!!!

1/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! Leota is really the real thing!!! I was in the middle of my reading and she said my guy was going to call very soon and before the call was even finished he was ringing through in the other line!!! She is more than AMAZING!!!!

12/22/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

I really did like speaking with Ruby. She is a very fast reader and very pleasant to talk to. I feel as though she doesn't just say what you want to hear. I will call her again!! Thank you Ruby!

10/29/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Leota. She is always very accurate, nonjudgemental, compassionate and friendly!! She is absolutely AWESOME!!

10/25/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope was very friendly to talk to and very detailed oriented with the reading I had with her. I will call her again.

10/23/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I always love speaking with Leota. She is very detailed and highly accurate with all of the readings. She is super friendly to talk to!!!

10/17/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was very easy to talk to and very nice. I believe her predictions will come true. I will call her again. Thank you Ruby!

10/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota connects very quickly. I love speaking with her, her gift is amazing. She has not failed me yet. Thank you so much!!

10/12/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is simply amazing!! She is so easy to talk to and so incredibly accurate!!