Customer awonder Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
10/17/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was very easy to talk to and very nice. I believe her predictions will come true. I will call her again. Thank you Ruby!

10/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota connects very quickly. I love speaking with her, her gift is amazing. She has not failed me yet. Thank you so much!!

10/12/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is simply amazing!! She is so easy to talk to and so incredibly accurate!!

10/6/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I just can’t say enough good things about Leota. She has been my go to for a long time and her accuracy is astounding!!!! Thanks so much Leota!

10/5/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!

10/3/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

So sorry we ran out of time. Leota is great as always!!! So amazing!!!

9/28/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

When I speak with Leota she is always very insightful and always accurate with her readings. She is super friendly and very compassionate is there is something not so happy to say but always the truth.

9/19/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I love Leota!! She has not failed me yet!! You feel her warmth and compassion when speaking with her. Her accuracy is amazing!!

9/8/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota has been spot on when I have spoken with her. Her accuracy is amazing!!!

7/21/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love having a reading with Leota. She is so awesome! Words can not explain. She has amazing insight and she has not failed me yet! She has been the one reader that I have called over and over and over again and I will not stop as I am strongly confident in her ability!