Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1338 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Waterfall 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! You knew that I had questions about future and not wanting to know what has happened in the past. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for knowing. Blessings and love to you Leena

chricy 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena.

borntreger1 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all the things you are doing to help me! I feel very blessed!

Chrissbb 6/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good as always!!! Explains things clearly which is very unique!!! And very helpful!!!

borntreger1 6/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena. You confirmed what my gut was trying to tell me. I will take your advice on my current situation.

Ragnar5 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leena, I just love you. You are so kind and your voice is so soothing. You have been consistent with me and never deviate. Things are coming together as you said it would. Thank you.

borntreger1 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Again, more information added to the previous readings. Nothing has changed in her predictions. I be back in line!

borntreger1 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Calls are always too short. She has so much information to tell. She is uplifting and super to talk to. She understands my concerns and never waivers from her predictions

BelieveinaBetterFuture 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

I feel so blessed to have spoken to Leena today. She answered some things I have been wondering about for awhile, and a new question as well. I feel she was very accurate with the information she gave me. I would definitely speak to her again, when I am looking for insight.

Chrissbb 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always provides good, quality readings and leading by spiritual!!! One of the top psychics here!!! So great. It is my a pleasure to talk to you!!