Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1206 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review noelle16 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Was helpful with a family issue and describing what other people are thinking and feeling.

MaggieAndMax 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leena is not only a talented psychic but a compassionate and caring soul who just wants to help. Her guidance is truly heaven-sent. She is so special!

nileshbh 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is really great! Lovely lady and accurate!!

noelle16 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She told me the job I’d applied to went with an internal candidate and I checked their website team page and that appears to be the case. So she was right on this for me.

greenstreet 12/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Leena is accurate in her readings. Her clarity and detail amaze me. She gives great advice based on these readings. She is steady and consistent and direct. Thank you, Leena.

noelle16 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was able to answer questions on different people and it felt like the explanations make sense.

greenstreet 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Leena connected right away and gave me an in-depth reading and analysis. She understood the emotional and psychological aspects of my POI. It greatly helped me to understand my situation. She is excellent.

MaggieAndMax 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking to Leena for almost 7 years. She has guided me through rocky times (otherwise known as life lessons) with genuine caring, compassion, and wisdom. At the end of our calls, I always feel so much better –I am always left with clarity and a sense of direction. She is just a beautiful soul through and through and I feel so fortunate to have her in my life as an advisor and so much more. Thank you, Leena!

Heythere 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance here

nileshbh 10/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome!!