Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1226 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review seaglassblue 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Super grateful to connect with Leena... she really has been guiding me and I appreciate her abilities.

QueenShopper 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leena is very gifted and blessed with the ability to look into your life and the lives of others. She can probe with remote viewing and see the future and feel what people are thinking. She answers questions before you even ask them. Her spirit guides always come through to help you understand situations you are going through. Love Leena my Soul Sister; she has a heart of gold and cares deeply about her clients. Thank you for everything Leena; Love U XOXOXO

noelle16 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. She was really good at probing why something was happening at a deep level. I left with greater clarity and understanding. Thank you as always Leena!

Incognito20 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leena you rock!!!!! Please know that I appreciate YOu....Thank you for sharing your gift.

Daisies 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Talked to her about a reading fron 9/20. She sees opportunity for a discussion but he is married. She said he won't have to do anything on splitting up, guess that means she will. I don't see feel that, she did everything to get him. In addition we all have free will. I forgive my past and move forward.

Chelle30 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena... I love you.

AnSoulSis 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I know Leena over 6 years. She is like a sister to me. Like she calls me SOUL SISTER. Cannot thank her enough for being patient with me. There are days I was mad and say things that I did not wanted to hurt her but she calmly listened to me and helped me to see things what I couldn’t see. Thank you so much for being a kind and genuine adviser, you made me feel much more calmer and centered, I value you more than you know. L- LOVELY E -EXCELLENT E-ENTHUSIASTIC N- NICE A-AWESOME.

MaggieAndMax 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

5 stars aren't quite enough to assess Leena's gifts - 1,000 stars is a more accurate ranking!

Fr3ydom 3/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I cannot count how many times I said Wow, wow, wow during and after this reading! Leena, you are so amazing. When I call you, I never want the call to end. I really love how you reveal things to me. You really have given me a lot to think about and pray about. I so appreciate you as my advisor. Wow! Thank you so much!!!!

seaglassblue 3/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I connected so well with Leena and everything she said was accurate... looking forward to seeing how it all unfolds... a favorite!