Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1360 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Waterfall 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! You knew that I had questions about future and not wanting to know what has happened in the past. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for knowing. Blessings and love to you Leena

uhg123 12/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

WilloI 12/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is great. My second time reading with her and she remains consistent, so I trust her reading! Thanks.

chricy 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

She's Awesome!! Thank you, Leena.

cjaddee 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena.

chricy 10/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Leena. Her guidance, kindness, and accuracy are phenomenal. Thank you.

MaggieAndMax 10/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Leena for the clarity and direction that you give me. I appreciate and value your advice. It always helps me! And I will be leaving out special treats for Casper :) and will keep you posted.

chricy 10/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena

Moon123 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leena is always my voice of reassurance and she always says “trust me. If you could see what I see.” I call her over and over because I trust her wisdom and guidance. She can feel and sense situations as if she is living it too.

MaggieAndMax 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your wise guidance. It is so incredibly helpful and I so appreciate it!!! Thank you for the laughs as well. Love you!