Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:53pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1115 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Daydreamer 9/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love your remote viewing ability. Ty for telling me like it is. Letting go of expectations is where I am, since having them has caused such great disappointment, hurt, worry, and feeling worthless. I’m going to just let go and let God.

MaggieAndMax 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just the sweetest, most compassionate, and talented psychic!! It is such a huge treat to connect with her. Leena always has the best advice to help get you through challenging situations – never steers you wrong. Thank you Leena for all you do. You are just the best and I feel so blessed to have you in my life!

MissSuzieQ66 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena Im so sorry I kept missing your return call...Youve been such a help to me and know T so very well its off the charts.

Daydreamer 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt so soothed after our discussion. I have been treading water in my professional and personal life for such a long period, 3 and a half years. I am finally seeing the progression in my professional, and I cannot wait to see my personal life bloom too. Being that 3 and a half years have been filled with let down, trusting the wrong people and learning a lot of life lessons when it comes to others and what motivates them to behave in selfish ways, (friends and lovers alike) I have become numb like you said. And now I see this little flower bud popping up, I want to believe a sign from God that my turn at personal stability is finally underway. TY for holding my hand through all this.

SB0911 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Leena several times and she saw the same outcome for July. None of her predictions happened.

MaggieAndMax 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for the caring guidance and soothing compassion that Leena provides. I would give her 100 stars if I could! She has been a lifesaver for me. Thank you, Leena, for sharing your wonderfully talented self with me!

gralui99 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and super helpful!

clear21 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Leena...Your my favorite Reader... Light a candle for me..

appletart 6/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Leena. She is honest and also very empathetic. She sees the situation very different from other advisors. Gave me the strength I needed to get pass this confusing and difficult situation.

appletart 6/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the message Leena. It's like she knew I needed reassurance and my mind was going crazy.