Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1255 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Waterfall 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! You knew that I had questions about future and not wanting to know what has happened in the past. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for knowing. Blessings and love to you Leena

sunshi3120 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena!! You said he's stuck with her...Is that for years?

QueenShopper 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leena is so gifted and probes deep into situations. She is the sweetest and kindest person and gives you pertinent information to help you through matters that are going on in your life. I appreciate and love Leena so very much. Thank you for everything you do Leena, Love Your Soul Sister XOXOXO

noelle16 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leena was very insightful on multiple people's intentions and feelings when it comes to me.

Christinewazy 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Your are so kind! Thank you

La2019 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Leena!! Thank you so much for the incredible reading! I am so amazed at how accurate you were with POI and situation! I’m sorry I couldn’t come back and I will call ASAP! I cannot recommend Leena enough!! Amazing!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

noelle16 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Super insightful comments on people’s intentions and actions. She has a strong pulse on many different people and what is going on with them.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

QueenShopper 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love U Leena so very much XOXOXO You always put my mind at ease and pick up on A so quickly and thoroughly. I respect you and your God given gifts to inform me of what is going on with A and to understand him. I appreciate your honesty and accuracy. A million stars for you. We will talk again soon my Soul Sister XOXOXO

Tantay 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor! She explains things very well and I trust her. I like the fact that she wants you to listen to you gut and it will not steer you wrongly. I’m starting to take her advice because it does resonate well with me. Highly recommend!

MaggieAndMax 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just wonderful! Thank you Leena, for everything!