Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1142 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review aw1991 1/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Can't say enough great things about Leena. She has completely grounded me during a time where I have felt so lost and ridden with anxiety over what's to come. Where many advisors have inserted judgement into my situation, Leena has been able to see past complex layers and delivers things to me in such a loving and non-judgemental way. I absolutely adore her and always look forward to our conversations because she always nails each question I have. Thank you so much Leena!

aw1991 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 stars as usual - Leena is amazing and so calming! I love to just call Leena to chat, even when I have no specific questions, she just always reveals so much. So lucky to have you as an advisor Leena! XO.

Findnewlove 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena. Sorry I cannot extend but will definitely call again. I dont always speak with Leena but I always go back to her when things go wrong because what she tells me always happens. Thank you again and until the next call.

nileshbh 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really my go to adviser. I just Love talking with her!!

Daisies 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She told me to let my person in the past an opportunity to talk. It's my choice. I have to release my would of could of. I have more control of what I accept than I believe I have.

Sagy20 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for everything Leena. I ran out of funds. Thanks for your guidance. However I am really tired of all this and want to move on

gralui99 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her! She's always on point!

Awakened2018 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love you Leena. Thank you for always being there for me when I need to speak.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LaVidaLisa 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding. Leena has an incredible gift. Love, love, loved talking to her and really felt that she was relaying messages directly from Spirit.

MaggieAndMax 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Leena never fails to sort out and clarify the oft times confusing intentions of others. Her gifts have helped me tremendously in navigating difficult and less than honorable people and situations. Her soothing support and intuitive advice are invaluable to me. I am most grateful to her for always restoring my (lost) confidence. She is truly a gem! Love you Leena!