Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1187 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Leena, for an amazing reading! I connected in with you right away because of your relaxed conversational style. I love how you are able to go beneath the surface of situations, and pull out the real feelings and reasons for certain behaviors of the person who you are reading. Thank you so much, and many Blessings to you, Leena!

Garrett 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Found out he is in Sturgis! In line

nileshbh 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really awesome!! Sorry ran out of funds but got lot of information. Your words are always encouraging and gives lot of assurance. Thanks a lot.

noelle16 7/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Contradicted herself a week later. I do not know what to believe.

nileshbh 7/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is phenomenal!! Love reading with her!!

Garrett 7/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really hoping to talk to you tonight! Need your guidance!

Tracey32 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is the best! Her readings are so much deeper and enlightening than anyone else. I will only read with her. Thank you soul sister. It’s been too long but we picked up like no time has passed. Much love to you! Talk soon

gralui99 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Leena!! Omg this amazing beauty is on point! She is accurate with timing and very compassionate... She is also is very quick and answers your questions which you leave with peace... So thankful for her... Xoxo

SB0911 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had several readings with Leena over a period of time. Nothing has happened as she said. I reconnected to get an explanation why the reading before didnt transpire as she predicted and she has always been convincing and firm in her reasons why but because it has been a year gone by I really dont thinking will happen.

english 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg Leena. You were so spot on!!! He couldn't even handle the weekend. Heard from him Saturday and already saw him the following day. He is so different and so patient and caring. Still acting as just friend, not pushing anything but very caring so far. Opened up about his month as you said. Thank you so much!! You are the best!