Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1125 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Daydreamer 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your input. I felt tremendous relief after our conversation. You have known me for years, and it is truly a gift to be be able to reach you and hear your guidance. I don't have to give you a huge bio, you know exactly were to pick up, you don't need names and bdays - you can hone in on the energy. And you did it. I was very emotional today and you held my hand. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Lois18 12/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

WOW !! As Always Thank You For That Amazing Reading You Always Did Have A Way To Calm My Anxiety I Wish I Had Talk To You A Week Ago..Would Have Saved Me Alot, But Now I Know Who To Call On..(Sorry I Forgot!) Its Been So Long Since We Talked You Are TRULY AMAZING LEENA! I Thank God We Had The Chance To Reconnect .. I Thank You!,Your Spirit Guides! & Augie!..I'am Truly GRATEFUL I Feel So MUCH Better Like I Can Breathe Again You Don't Know What A BLESSING That Is....You Have Opened My Eyes To "Understanding"...I Didn't Want The Reading To End I will Definitely Be Calling Again For An Update Until Then Take Care "My GUARDIAN ANGEL"!

Soulsearch 11/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

My dear Leena, I love talking to u sooo much. I can definetly feel the bonding i have with u. A true one. Love u leena.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gwynne 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sorry couldn’t get back to you because I was at work. And I really appreciate your thoughtful message. I needed it. Your explanation about the person’s behavior can deepen down to the core. I don’t even expect you give me any timeframe because things will unfold in divine timing, people have free will, energy can shift ........ your reading is helping me to go through the current situation. And that’s what I need the most. I know most of people want the predictions. But guess what, we will never go back to past and we can’t reach our future now but what we do today will lead us to where we want to be. And Leena is the Guide. Thank you.

noelle16 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very, very, very accurate on multiple details for me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dmwise 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and honest. Highly recommend. Thank you

dmwise 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and kind. Thank you Leena!

Gwynne 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Detailed and realistic described the whole picture. Authentic and honest, yet without discouraging. Hope for next month. Thank you for the awesome reading.

SB0911 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Leena had kept to her original predictions and has been so understanding when I questioned her when they didnt occur. She explained why things havent happened as she expected. I pray that she is really connected to me..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

penelope1111 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Reads in complete details, is fast, accurate.. delivers with a positive and caring manner. Goes into explicit explanations as to why things may or may not be happening which brings complete peace of mind. Love her:)