Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1165 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Emotional 5/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dear Leena! always a pleasure to talk to you. It is amazing how you can connect so good. You really feel like an old friend. Lot of hugs. S-

Sagy20 5/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hi Leena, sorry ran out of funds. Also yeah everything seems unbelievable right now. But will keep you posted

Jm2396 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Leena!!! Oh my how I miss talking to you, I hope to talk to you soon. I feel like we always miss each other it’s never right timing. You are amazing and I try to play your voice in my mind to remain calm. Jen

Jm2396 4/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ommmmmggg!!!! I seriously love this woman. I know love is such a strong word and feeling but Leena you are incredible. I’m sorry I ran out of time and trust me I will be back lol. I wish I were to have put more time to be able to finish. Leena is amazing tho, she just connects with me so well and everything she states is so accurate which amazes me and quite frankly it gives me goosebumps as well in a good way. Xoxo

Pr1234 4/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just say hello to Leena and off she goes. I am at awe whenever she reads for me. She is consistently spot on.

penelope1111 4/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Leena.....reads WAY below the surface of things and then backs it up with many other factors which always helps to clarify .

nileshbh 4/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best here!’

nileshbh 4/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great as always!!

Jm2396 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ommmmmmmg!! Where to even begin, well for start off Leena is incredible. It’s unbelievable how accurate she is and how well she knows. She literally connects with me so well it leaves me speechless. She is so friendly and it feels as if I’ve known her before. Thank you Leena for everything and I’m so excited, and looking forward to the future, I know only time will tell but I seriously cannot thank you enough. Wish I can meet you in person!! Xoxo Jen

customer(s) found the following review helpful

penelope1111 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

It's not just a psychic reading , yes she will tell you what will happen or what will not happen, but it's so much more. Leena goes into great detail and gives unbelievable insight as to WHY something is happening or is not happening. It's therapeutic , it's the whole picture, a psychological assessment if you will. Quite frankly, you cannot put a price on that. She is so very sweet, logical and non judgemental. On top of all that, she is jaw dropping accurate. Be patient though, she sees way into the future, you may think it's not going to happen but it always does!