New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Leena x7951

Psychic Leena x7951

Reveals Opportunity

stars

I'm away

New customer dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current per minute rate.

Psychic Leena Ratings & Reviews

1534 reviews since Nov 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Waterfall 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! You knew that I had questions about future and not wanting to know what has happened in the past. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for knowing. Blessings and love to you Leena

Homiegirl 6/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Leena!

Geminis28 6/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Leena always being there when I need clarity & comfort, sorry ran out of time, will try to stay balanced w A. & not take everything to heart and stress, I didn’t have time ask about work,planning to have meeting w them w my union rep all was done wrongly ,I feel this is best, hope u see the same? Leena u r a ray of sunshine :)

chricy 6/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena

MaggieAndMax 6/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

I know I’ve said it all before, but Leena is truly the most intuitive, compassionate, helpful, and caring advisor. For over ten years, she is THE ONE that I trust the most and look forward to speaking with. She is my “Bestie” of the Best! Thank you so much Leena - I adore you!!!

Geminis28 6/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Leena never get a chance to say thank u, thanks for all the support guidance warmth and helping me understand all this that is going on , he didn't come to work today is everything ok and should I text him ?? Please advise if possible , appreciate so much if u can , look forward to next chat :) I'm so tired of so many tears & confusion :(

noelle16 6/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate

Flygirl777 5/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Loveee chatting with her, she’s been accurate with POI in the past… wish I had more funds available for our chat Leena but thank you!!!! From this reading I got, he is going to be coming forward with more actions about things like how his day went etc that’ll show me where his mind is at about us (correct me if I’m wrong) he doesn’t want me to be with anyone else… (let’s see if he truly works towards preventing me from moving on) but overall I got that I should be patient and this is worth it, his intentions are genuine. So time will tell I guess… can’t wait to update on happenings!!

Adriannna 5/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

Didn't connect very well on my situation, vague attempts to explain.

Aubrey99 5/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena ! You were amazing as usual I feel like I’m talking to my best friend who knows and sees everything :-) Talk again soon ! You always help me so much !