Customer noelle16 Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
7/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, amazing, amazing reader. Super accurate and super quick. Doesn’t waste your time or money. Always leave with a perfect understanding of situation after I call her. Amazing!

7/25/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Seems like a nice person but unfortunately prediction never happened.

6/30/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Thoughtful and accurate.

5/27/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, in-depth view into every situation. Does not mince words, gives it to you straight. Love her and her guidance.

2/3/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Frida is a very accurate and caring advisor. She’s been on point with feelings and situations for me.

12/20/2018

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Leena is a treat because she can probe issues at a very deep level and explain things in an extremely compassionate and thorough way. Sometimes I feel she has more compassion for my situations than everyone else! Her interpretations have been extremely accurate in my experience and she's always left me with a better understanding of what is going on and how to handle things. Best of all, I feel so much more calm after talking to her. Wish there wasn't such a long line to reach her! Thank you for everything, Leena!

12/11/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Was correct on job outcome and timing for me.

12/9/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja has been correct on multiple job and romantic queries for me with both outcome and timeline predictions. She's super fast on chat, and has answered many questions super quickly for me. I've come to trust her and her readings very much. Thank you for everything Anja!

11/6/2018

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Most comprehensive, in depth reading! Can explain every aspect in detail and in a way that I feel better about things after. Has been correct on outcomes, even if timelines got stretched.

11/6/2018

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

She was super nice and positive but unfortunately was incorrect on both timeline and outcome for me :(