Customer noelle16 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
2/3/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Frida is a very accurate and caring advisor. She’s been on point with feelings and situations for me.

12/20/2018

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Leena is a treat because she can probe issues at a very deep level and explain things in an extremely compassionate and thorough way. Sometimes I feel she has more compassion for my situations than everyone else! Her interpretations have been extremely accurate in my experience and she's always left me with a better understanding of what is going on and how to handle things. Best of all, I feel so much more calm after talking to her. Wish there wasn't such a long line to reach her! Thank you for everything, Leena!

12/11/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Was correct on job outcome and timing for me.

12/9/2018

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja has been correct on multiple job and romantic queries for me with both outcome and timeline predictions. She's super fast on chat, and has answered many questions super quickly for me. I've come to trust her and her readings very much. Thank you for everything Anja!

11/6/2018

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Most comprehensive, in depth reading! Can explain every aspect in detail and in a way that I feel better about things after. Has been correct on outcomes, even if timelines got stretched.

11/6/2018

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

She was super nice and positive but unfortunately was incorrect on both timeline and outcome for me :(

11/2/2018

Psychic Ezra x3251 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely correct on time frames for me!

10/31/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Told me I’ll hear back on a job in five days and I heard back in exactly five days.

10/31/2018

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz is great! She picks up on what's on my mind as soon as I say hello. Has been correct on both outcome and timeline for me for multiple situations over this past year.

10/23/2018

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Has been correct on both feelings and timeline for POI