Customer Waterfall Ratings & Reviews

228 Reviews

Sort By
3/27/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

3/23/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you T blessings to you

3/17/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Love love Sasha. Keeps it very real no sugarcoating with her which is how it should be. Picked up on my energy as well as poi. Wish outcome may be different but free will is there always. Will see how everything plays out but hands down Sasha I love your readings. Thank you so much and blessings to you

3/17/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Tatiana. I appreciate your patience always and your help. Fingers crossed and I will be back with an update. Blessings sweet

3/13/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your help. As always, you do go that extra mile in the short amount of time. While timelines are a bit away, I hope to come back and confirm them for you. Thank you for your kindness always, and giving me the realistic predictions for both love and career. I appreciate you and wishing you all the blessings.

3/5/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Tatiana, for always answering my questions in the limited time. It has been pleasant each and every chat with you. I just feel such a positive energy from you. I do have faith in your predictions for both career and love. Wishing you blessings and happiness. Thank you.

3/5/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I will come back around summer if the cat lady title changes. Timing is ways away but overall chat was realistic as far as what was discussed. I appreciate your time and thank you again.

2/26/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is just the best. When you talk to her even on chat it’s like you have just known her for years like a very close friend. She has always gone above and beyond no matter how much time you give and genuinely cares for you as a client regardless of what time you give her. Her accuracy is off the charts and like I have said always she has been my guardian angel. Therese I never have enough time to thank you. You are such a sweet and pure soul. Thank you for everything you do and I wish you so many blessings and all the happiness. Stay well and hugs to you.

2/24/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

As always goes above and beyond thank you for all you do Rachelle. Blessings to you all the way

2/23/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. Answered all my questions and took the time to give timelines as requested. Blessings to you.