Customer Waterfall Ratings & Reviews

232 Reviews

Sort By
11/29/2022

Psychic Sara x4931 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading. Thank you and many blessings to you.

10/19/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I will be back once the predictions pan out the way Ms Remi saw.

9/1/2022

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Predictions are a little ways away but overall reading was great. Thank you for the invite and I hope to be back with an update. Blessings to you.

7/30/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! It’s always a pleasure to speak with you.

3/27/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

3/23/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you T blessings to you

3/17/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Love love Sasha. Keeps it very real no sugarcoating with her which is how it should be. Picked up on my energy as well as poi. Wish outcome may be different but free will is there always. Will see how everything plays out but hands down Sasha I love your readings. Thank you so much and blessings to you

3/17/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Tatiana. I appreciate your patience always and your help. Fingers crossed and I will be back with an update. Blessings sweet

3/13/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your help. As always, you do go that extra mile in the short amount of time. While timelines are a bit away, I hope to come back and confirm them for you. Thank you for your kindness always, and giving me the realistic predictions for both love and career. I appreciate you and wishing you all the blessings.

3/5/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Tatiana, for always answering my questions in the limited time. It has been pleasant each and every chat with you. I just feel such a positive energy from you. I do have faith in your predictions for both career and love. Wishing you blessings and happiness. Thank you.