Customer Redwine Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

She is just a fantastic personality to talk to. She has been sticking to her prediction ever since I have been talking to her for a few months and the outcome I wasn’t looking forward to is next week and she is sticking by her prediction. I will update fingers crossed

7/2/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Excellent prediction is for next week really hopeful

6/14/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Always 5 stars.

6/13/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

She predicted for early next week. Really hoping what she saw happens and I will update once it happens

6/12/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Very good

6/10/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Reading was awesome as usual. Will update with prediction next week

6/9/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

She mentioned a couple of details that caught my attention that were accurate. Will update when it happens in next few weeks

6/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

She is so sure about her prediction I have so much hope that I was starting to loose so I will update next week

6/7/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Very calming sounded very confident in prediction will definitely update if it comes true next week

6/3/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

She was very confident in her prediction. Will update when it happens around sometime next week. Overall got a very good feeling about her abilities