Customer Waterfall Ratings & Reviews

155 Reviews

Sort By
5/11/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Lexi. Thank you for all you do and your patience with clients. Stay well

5/8/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is absolutely phenomenal. Her accuracy is off the charts. She is extremely patient with her clients and honest. She is genuine and a true guardian angel for me. She respects you and your time. She is so humble that words cannot explain. Lexi you are a true gem and that is an understatement. Stay blessed always and wishing you much happiness

5/7/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi has been spot on EVERYTHING. She is definitely my top advisor as her predictions have been accurate. I don’t know why her rates are so low as she needs to be up there with the rest highly paid advisors. She is down to earth and is above and beyond professional with her patience. I have been on this site for a very very long time but she is the first to really have that connection with. She does not waste your time at all and does not give you a prediction just to give you something to have. Lexi I cannot express my gratitude for you. Thank you and stay well

5/5/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal with all the readings thus far. Lexi thank you for your support and insights on the whole situation

5/4/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi…you have been so patient with explaining things and while the next prediction is a couple of days from now I did not want to wait to tell you thank you. I have faith in your prediction but I understand timing can be tricky. Regardless because of how you have picked up on details and accuracy on last prediction I just had to rate your reading now even though I don’t believe the stars rate you as a person. You are an angel and I appreciate you. Stay well

5/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal…Lexi you were on point about contact. Thank you so much for what you told me. I appreciate it very much. Stay well and I will be back after next week contact

4/30/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

5 stars are not enough. Lexi you are so sweet and patient with explaining what you see. I thank you for what you do and wish you blessings. I will be back after this weekend hoping it happens as a start. Stay well

4/29/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Simply WOW….very down to earth and picked up on my energy for sure. Her prediction for contact is this weekend so will definitely be back. Thank you so much Lexi.

4/28/2021

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best . I believe her to be a true seer. She explains details with accuracy. She doesn’t sugar coat nor gives you exact time lines and lets you know that up front. Shannon thank you giving me those details I don’t see. Thank you for what you do.

4/27/2021

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Accurate. Picked up on details I know I know to be true. Thank you so much Shannon. I will come back once I hear from him