Customer Waterfall Ratings & Reviews

77 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

She is so sweet and patient. I keep coming back to her because of her being so genuine. She is positive but I don’t think she tells you what you want to hear. She is still predicting everything turns out in my favor but only time will tell if it is meant to be as she predicts. I will find out before end of next month if it all turns out the way she said maybe before. Either way I don’t regret talking to her all all. She is just a beautiful person to speak and chat with. Thank you for all you do Roxanne.

9/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

What can I say. She is still sticking to what she sees and has been sticking by it for months even though circumstances have changed. I believe her because that is what my heart and mind wants to believe. I just hope what she sees is what really comes true in the end. I like that she doesn’t specify time frames unless you ask and let’s you know time frames are wobbly. She is just a caring person with a gift that can come true but free will is also there

9/15/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

She doesn’t sugar coat at all. Waiting to see if what she is seeing will come to pass. Overall good

9/14/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction for the contact over the weekend came to pass. Now waiting on the one for Wednesday

9/9/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Her details are just amazing. I don’t know if the big prediction she sees will happen a second free will is always there but the little details she sees are enough to make me believe and hold on to hope. She is a sweetheart and does not sugar coat. She tells you what you see and you have a choice to believe or not.

9/7/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

He is amazing. Prediction has not happened yet but his words and confidence has given me hope. Will definitely update if it happens. Overall he is just a very genuine caring person who sees what is going on in your life.

9/2/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I never try get in line as Rickys lines are so long. I saw him available out of there blue which was in error and was lucky enough to connect the call. It was shocking. I really needed to see what was happening with my POI and who I was having a meeting with the very next day. Ricky predicted he will be late which he was. Next prediction is 9/20. I hope what he saw comes to pass as well as overall outcome.

8/22/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as always. She never gives time frames but sees what is happening

8/22/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is just a sweetheart. She is pure and says it how she sees it.

8/22/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Still sticking by what she sees. I just feel like what she sees will come to pass. Maybe not when I want it to