Customer Waterfall Ratings & Reviews

211 Reviews

Sort By
11/24/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Rachelle. You are so sweet and always patient even when I ask the same questions. My heart is broken but I have hope from your readings that it may be on the mend. Predictions are always at will, I get that. Regardless, thank you for all your time and effort. Blessings and much ahppiness to you, sweet Rachelle.

11/19/2021

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and courteous. I will definitely be back once predictions happen. Thank you for doing what you do. Blessings to you Cara.

11/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I can’t wait for rating Rachelle due to the window and she deserves the rating as regardless of predictions not fully coming to fruition she still goes above and beyond to answer and with patience. As always Rachelle wishing you many blessings and thank you for everything you do

11/11/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle you are such a sweet sole. You are patient with your clients so much every single time. I keep coming back to you because you don’t feed fairly tales. You stay on point and are so honest. I cannot thank you enough. Predictions may or may not happen as free will is at play but I appreciate you taking the time to go above and beyond and respect the little time I give. Stay blessed and wish you much happiness

11/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle is absolutely the sweetest. She is honest and does not waste minutes of her clients. She stays on point and answers questions and does not just tell you what you want to hear. Definitely rate should go up like the other top psychics as her abilities are up there with theirs. She is very humble with her abilities. I truly feel what she sees will happen as her past predictions did come true. Thank you for your patience and genuine personality. Blessings to you and much happiness. T

10/23/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Timelines have been pushed out for poi. Rachelles two predictions came to pass in the past so I have hope that the other two she has predicted will come to pass as well. Timing can be tricky; so I get that. I will definitely update you if everything happens as she sees. Overall she is very good and so patient Thank you.

10/13/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle needs a raise and definitely up there with higher paid psychics. She is so sweet and yes accurate in her predictions thus far. Both my predictions in past I asked about came to pass and the other two I have faith in what she sees. Thank you so much Rachelle and blessings to you

10/5/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding!

10/5/2021

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

9/22/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Rachelle. Blessings to you.