Customer Waterfall Ratings & Reviews

107 Reviews

Sort By
2/28/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

There is no one like her period. She is in a league of her own and she is high in her rates but so worth it and more. She goes above and beyond and respects your time and respects you as a person and does not sugar coat. Her lines are long for a reason and I have been reading with her for a while. Therese thank you for all you do and wish you health and prosperity always. You deserve the best of the best. Thank you for everything you do for your clients. Simply up there as a beautiful sole. You are an angel for sure for your clients. Lots of hugs to you my dear

2/27/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle you are so sweet and just a pure and gentle soul. Thank you for all you do. Always wish you all the blessings. Stay safe and healthy always

2/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Very good. She kept it very pracrical. Did not sugar coat one bit which is what I needed to hear. It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but it was what made sense considering the circumstances. Overall she was very good

2/23/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always

2/21/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

2/17/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Very good

2/17/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Very good

2/13/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Prediction is 10 days from now read her reviews so will definitely update if it happens but overall she was very nice

2/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Hands down she is the best. She truly cares for her clients and you see that in her chats/talks. On top of her being truly an angel she is a psychic. Therese you see what you see and give me hope. I just know those details you see for poi eventually will come true but timing is tricky. As always thank you for being you and all you do for your clients like myself. Blessings, love, safety and health always my dear. Lots of hugs Therese. Thank you!!!

2/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

There are just not enough stars for this angel. Therese you are simply the best and I am so grateful to have the pleasure of speaking with you. There is a reason you are so hard to get and the lines are sooooo long. There is never enough time to say thank you for all you do and I wish the best that life has to offer for you. I still am holding on to what you see even though circumstances have changed because I just have faith in your predictions. Stay healthy and always good vibes sending your way. Hugs all the way for you my Friend