Customer MaggieAndMax Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
2/23/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Kind, caring, & compassionate are just a few of Leena's attributes. She always blesses me with clarity and helps me to see the bigger picture. Her positive guidance is invaluable to me. Thank you Leena for all you do!

1/14/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is not only a talented psychic but a compassionate and caring soul who just wants to help. Her guidance is truly heaven-sent. She is so special!

11/16/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking to Leena for almost 7 years. She has guided me through rocky times (otherwise known as life lessons) with genuine caring, compassion, and wisdom. At the end of our calls, I always feel so much better –I am always left with clarity and a sense of direction. She is just a beautiful soul through and through and I feel so fortunate to have her in my life as an advisor and so much more. Thank you, Leena!

3/17/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is just a gem of a psychic … and of a person! She is so warm, caring, supportive and truly helpful. This amazing lady offers non-judgmental guidance and insights that always speak to your soul. You are in my prayers! Love you Leena!

1/5/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena never fails to sort out and clarify the oft times confusing intentions of others. Her gifts have helped me tremendously in navigating difficult and less than honorable people and situations. Her soothing support and intuitive advice are invaluable to me. I am most grateful to her for always restoring my (lost) confidence. She is truly a gem! Love you Leena!

10/6/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Just the sweetest, most compassionate, and talented psychic!! It is such a huge treat to connect with her. Leena always has the best advice to help get you through challenging situations – never steers you wrong. Thank you Leena for all you do. You are just the best and I feel so blessed to have you in my life!

7/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for the caring guidance and soothing compassion that Leena provides. I would give her 100 stars if I could! She has been a lifesaver for me. Thank you, Leena, for sharing your wonderfully talented self with me!

6/17/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your patience and support!!! You are the best and I just love you!

6/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

What I feel separates Leena from other readers is her deep compassion and understanding of your feelings. No matter how emotional or intense you may be at the moment, she calmly guides you through the rough seas. There is never a judgement - only empathy, grace and kindness. And that, of course, is on top of being such a talented psychic! Leena - I just love you and so appreciate all you do!

4/8/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Always so calming, always so caring, and always so insightful. She is the gift that keeps on giving! It's hard to put into words how much she has helped me navigate the "static" of life. She sees beyond it all and her guidance is invaluable! Love you Leena!