Customer MaggieAndMax Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
10/17/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Leena for the clarity and direction that you give me. I appreciate and value your advice. It always helps me! And I will be leaving out special treats for Casper :) and will keep you posted.

9/30/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your wise guidance. It is so incredibly helpful and I so appreciate it!!! Thank you for the laughs as well. Love you!

9/11/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is the gift that keeps on giving! Always supportive, caring, and encouraging her guidance is always uplifting and on point. Thank you for everything!

7/10/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

You always make me feel so much better. You are truly a gift to all of us that have the opportunity to read with you! Thank you so much!!!

6/6/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Leena! I am so grateful for your continued support, patience, talent, and insights. You are a blessing!

3/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Speaking to Leena is like getting a warm hug from an angel. Her perceptions about those in your world is always insightful and helpful and the healing guidance she delivers always seems to be just what I need to hear. Thank you, Sweet Leena!

2/7/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

She is such a warm, wonderful, and caring soul that always has healing wisdom to impart for your specific benefit. I checked out EC- little there for L remedies but will continue research. Thank you for your always uplifting and healing guidance. You are a blessing!

12/1/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is a precious gem. Her guidance is a very special gift. Thank you for everything!!!

10/5/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is such an amazingly talented and beautiful soul. I find her guidance, perceptions, and advice to be gifts from above! She never leads you wrong. On top of that – she is such a warm and caring spirit. Many thanks, Leena, much love to you!!

7/7/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Just wonderful! Thank you Leena, for everything!