New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Laramie x6028

Psychic Laramie x6028

clairsentient psychic tarot reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Laramie Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Dec 2023

Sort By

Galveias79 5/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Wow she’s amazing picked up everything perfectly

Beverly 5/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!! Always detailed and accurate!!!

Madsigan 5/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

My first chat with Laramie, I usually do phone readings with her but it didn't matter, I looooove reading with her!! She's great no matter what. This reading had some peculiar messages which will be funny to see come to fruition, I will keep you posted. You are so great!!!!

Octobermoon 5/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

I’m very grateful to have been able to chat with Laramie today! I had given up on psychic source because honestly I kept talking to different psychics and getting nowhere. I talked to Laramie and didn’t have to say much but she kept saying things that were accurate about my POI. I just came off that phone call feeling “that’s what a psychic should do”! I quit for a couple of months and the only reason why I’m back was for her!! I got her in chat, but honestly it’s better than nothing because it’s harder to talk to her now a days. All I can say (because I cannot speak to predictions yet). Is that everything I felt in my core to be true, she said!! Everything!!! I can’t wait and I am beyond happy to have this confirmation. Thank you Laramie!

Earthlyqt3 5/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

First time chat reading with Laramie, wow she really dived into reading with many insights of POI. Hope her predictions will come to fruition soon.

Anjelisa 4/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

She read me like a book! I hate I’ve wasted so much money on other advisors. I will be back! Thank you Laramie

AriesandLibra 4/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

She’s legit! Here reading was accurate for the most part. Timing was off said contact 1 week- 1 month came next day. I will come back to here for sure she seems honest with no fluff

AriesandLibra 4/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Blew me away! Wow!

goodday 4/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Easy to talk to, quick and straight to the point. Love the analogy about the black cat and the Labrador

Madsigan 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, lovely, gifted!!! Wow. Love her. She just knows.