Customer Alilol Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
10/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot even express the depth of accuracy and profound kindness this advisor gives during a reading . Pandora is as gifted as they come ,as kind as an angel and so accurate it’s mind blowing .. she is a true god send and a gift to humanity.

10/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Wow amazing Kind accurate so the real deal Not enough words to express the gift this advisor brings to the world . She is truly a god send

9/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Just incredible,, like wow ,accurate and crazy in touch w spirit..,The real deal and so kind and charming ,,

9/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8/9/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Primrose is amazing !! She’s accurate and tunes in right away . I am amazed by her abilities and gifts . She is also kind empathetic and loving . What a super star. She truly is …. I wish I could call her for two hours a day. Thank you Primrose for being so wonderful

6/23/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Amazing She is kind and tunes in right away!!! very gifted and such a lovely person to speak with I will be calling her again quite soon ,, so on target w my story it amazes me

6/18/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska Is an angel Herself She is the kindest loveliest and most accurate intuitive i air ever worked with She is special and gifted You won’t want to hang up the phone

3/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is by far the most gifted intuitive I have ever met. She tunes right in and she can see it all!! She is accurate, funny, kind, and so wise. Amy never wastes your time. She is direct and so, so accurate. I can never stress that enough. I don’t know what I would do without her. She’s my go to.

3/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is without a doubt the most gifted phsycic I have ever read with. She is accurate with timing and sees the big picture in great detail. As well, speaking with Amy is an amazing experience. She is wise, accurate, kind, empathetic, funny, and always honest. She is my number one go to every week and I feel blessed to know her.