Customer IvyFour Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
11/9/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor, gave me the clarity I needed! I trust her insight was accurate and spot on about my situation. Thank you!

10/12/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Faustina for always being there when I need clarity. I know that going to you means an honest and clear answer. You’re always right! Thank you

10/4/2022

Psychic Celeste x4907 stars Phone Reading

I’m blown away and I don’t say this lightly!! She is amazing!! I’ve never had someone respond so quickly and accurately. The second I asked the question she already knew. I will definitely favorite her!! Amazing!

9/3/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate!!! Thank you Fabiola!

9/2/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Venus for hearing me out!! Always so accurate!

8/29/2022

Psychic Vesper x4798 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Vesper, I feel like you really connected to my situation. I will keep you updated on this! Thank you

8/8/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina has always been right in her predictions! Thank you Faustina, you always help me out a lot! Your reading was great, I was just very much in my feelings. Thank you!

7/19/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Brandon!! You have a kind heart and have helped me a lot. I’m definitely conscious about the last thing you said before we got cut off. I’m staying away from it for a bit. It has gotten me into trouble. Thanks again!

7/17/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing!! Spot on as soon as I started talking to her. Thank you!

6/16/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

I trust Faustina more and more each time. Her predictions have always been accurate and she does such a great job! Thank you Faustina!