Customer IvyFour Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
6/16/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

I trust Faustina more and more each time. Her predictions have always been accurate and she does such a great job! Thank you Faustina!

5/26/2022

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is amazing! Very calm energy, will give you direct answers and the conversation just flows with his knowledge in your situation. Very gifted!

5/25/2022

Psychic Stevie x4872 stars Phone Reading

Great energy!

5/22/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Louisa! You put so much into perspective regarding my relationship! I feel now that I have a decision to make and I know it’s not going to be easy. But you provided so much information to help me do so. Thank you!

5/16/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

Brandon has been great, accurate so far! Very calming energy.

4/24/2022

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, thank you Pearl! You have put my mind at ease again. very accurate information you have given me in the past and I believe for the near future. Thank you!

4/23/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

Great energy, I hope her predictions come to pass. Can’t tell at this moment. Thank you

4/18/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Holy. I feel like I need her confirmation because she’s always accurate, super honest, and lovely to talk to. Thanks Holy!!

4/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Chat Reading

Diana always tunes in to the energies very well. She has been accurate. Thank you!

4/17/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

I love Fabiola, I might get other readings that really worry me but I need an opinion from her to confirm and she always sets me at ease. She doesn’t always tell me what I want to hear but always what I need and always been accurate! Thanks Fabiola!