Customer IvyFour Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2021

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Chat Reading

I really liked my reading with Joanne, I feel that she is very authentic and honest with her gift! I would love to talk to her more about healing my self-confidence! She picked up on that right away! Thanks Joanne

10/7/2021

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

I just received the best advice!! Thank you!!

10/4/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is amazing! I really felt understood and that she was giving me accurate information regarding my situation and SO. Her advice helped me feel a lot better about the situation

10/4/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I love Leila! I can’t say it enough! Not only does she read my situation accurately but talks me through it and offers great advice as to how to overcome the situation. I always feel at peace after talking to her!

10/4/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

I love how Carla was not sugar coating anything (and she told me so). However, I don’t feel that the information was correct based on past readings. I will however keep this in mind only time will tell if this comes to pass. Thank you

10/3/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

I love Adele! She is definitely one of my go tos. She has always been accurate and always puts me at peace!

9/27/2021

Psychic Weylin x4789 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Thanks so much, you really picked up on key details for the situation! I would recommend

9/27/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Dove! You clarified a situation with amazing detail! Definitely recommend Dove!

9/26/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Venus!!! One of my go tos for sure!

9/18/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Chat Reading

I feel like Layla offered very sincere and intuitive advice. I feel a lot calmer after talking to her! Thank you