Customer Moon123 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
10/16/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything

10/3/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

I trust her completely. I was so upset and confused and looking forward to hearing her insight. Thank you thank you. You confirmed so much.

10/3/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena is always my voice of reassurance and she always says “trust me. If you could see what I see.” I call her over and over because I trust her wisdom and guidance. She can feel and sense situations as if she is living it too.

9/14/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so so much Leena. You’re always there to help me focus and talking to you brings me so much peace.

9/12/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I ROF! Thank you so much for the clarity and insight.

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Something Declan predicted months ago, that I had no way of understanding or seeing happening, is manifesting right now. Thank you, my friend. It’s always uplifting to connect.

7/16/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything as always.

6/13/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on everything! Thank you so much, Janax!

4/21/2022

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! Thank you so much

3/14/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I’m still in shock over my reading today. I called about something very specific that was bothering me and she flat out said it in the first few minutes. There’s absolutely no way she could’ve guessed that. Thank you so much for the detailed reading and advice.