Psychic Katherine x3311

Psychic Katherine x3311

Direct but compassionate reader

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Katherine Ratings & Reviews

64 reviews since Nov 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cee2014 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Katherine. Down to earth reading about the future.

Chass88 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Katherine is the real deal she was so on point and honest about what she seen and I really needed that clarification. Absolutely amazing.

Runs101 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nice person but some of her comments are off from my POI personality and situation. Cannot rely on her prediction

Jas2393 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Katherine understood my needs and she listened to me. She gave me more clarity that I didn’t even know I needed. She was real with me and upfront and read the cards well. Everything she said was true.

Cee2014 3/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is so nice. A good reading

Harris3 3/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great insight and clarity gained!

BeccaMarie 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind woman. Accurate. I hope things come to fruition. Very compassionate.

Katherine3311 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with this wonderful lady a few days ago, she was very understanding, no judgement, and I am hoping her predictions will be spot on, most definately will be back for another reading, than you Katherine, love Sandra xxx

00723456 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a great read

Cee2014 2/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bingo...Katherine really was able to tune into my questions and give me a thorough understanding of what is ahead. Thank you so much, Katherine ... Accurate