Customer Traveler Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
8/1/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raina for a lovely and very insightful reading. You grasped the situation immediately. I appreciate your kindness and insights and look forward to speaking to you again

8/1/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Esme, I appreciate your warmth, kindness, accuracy and common sense.

4/1/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! She tuned in immediately, extremely accurate, warm, and non judgemental. Thank you so much Kay. You eased my mind.

3/30/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Dear Janax, thank you for a wonderful reading. I am amazed at how well you tuned in and understood my situation. I feel so much better after talking to you and really appreciate your wisdom and guidance. Thank you and God Bless.

12/14/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is special. Extremely accurate and real, she tunes in quickly, and answers questions directly. Most of all, I value her her kindness, empathy, and compassion. Being in her presence is healing and I left the call feeling much calmer and more optimistic. Thank you Bonnie, for what you do.

11/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sapphire for a deeply empathic and empowering reading. You were 100% accurate about my situation. I have had many excellent readings but this was the best I have experienced and I am very grateful for your kindness and wisdom

6/25/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Dear Raina, thank you for an amazing reading. I am very grateful we could connect. You were spot on about the situation and how I felt and this was such a comfort. I do hope the harassment will stop as you predicted, I will certainly follow your sensible suggestions and let you know the outcome.

6/14/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Denise, that was enormously helpful and motivating.

3/12/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax that was a wonderful reading, it really helps to see the situation as it is. And you were very warm and reassuring, I felt such a good rapport. Let's hope the POI does not cause further trouble for anyone. I'm very sorry we got cut off as I would have like to ask another question, unfortunately I could not reconnect. I will call again!

3/12/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina, that was a very helpful reading, thank you so much. I feel very reassured that I have followed the right course of action. Let's hope the POI does not cause further trouble for anyone!