Psychic Karina x3594

Psychic Karina x3594

Accurate, Empathic, Honest Advice

stars

I'm away

Psychic Karina Ratings & Reviews

93 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review jumpinghorses1 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Karina was very helpful with her advice about a uncomfortable situation I was experiencing. Her insight has helped me move in a different direction and made me feel better about what my intuition was telling me about this situation.

Karina replied...

Thank you so much for the review. I am happy I could validate your intuition, which is strong by the way. I deeply support your choice to bring this joyful activity back into your life. And, your thoughtfulness in choosing HOW to proceed is just evidence that you are doing this in a healthy way. I wish I could see you in your element in real life. I feel peace envisioning it now! Perhaps one day you can send me a picture? :) Be well & thank you for all you give to keep us as well and safe as possible!

Thankful313 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the assurance and guidance with a dicey relationship situation. You gave me practical tips to move fwd gracefully. Thanks!

Karina replied...

I'm honoured to help. Thank you for the review too!

Steph19michell 4/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Karina was so easy to talk to. She picked up on everything that was going on in my life & offered me advice on how I can better myself. Talking to her was like talking to a friend I’ve known my whole life! Her reading style was compassionate and direct. I look forward to connecting with her again!

Karina replied...

Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm so glad I could help!! You have a beautiful and hopeful energy. Know you have the power to claim the life and relationships you want! I have great faith in you & am here anytime you need a friend!

Onelove1983 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful beautiful spirit and very honest no matter if it was good or bad she didn’t sugar coated an I loved it.. she is amazing

Karina replied...

You are amazing to me too!! I love your courage & pride. :) Thank you for the review!!!

lmooret 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Company turned me down within 24 hours. Prediction didn’t happen But 3 stars for kindness.

Karina replied...

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you found me to be kind. I am sorry that the job offer didn't come through. When I was reading for you, I told you exactly what I saw. I saw a good energy. I didn't see a specific offer or salary, but the good energy was strong. Unfortunately, energies are always in motion and things can change. I will only tell you something with 100% certainty if I see it is not at all in motion. I did not see that level of certainty with a job offer when we spoke but I saw serious positivity. The energy from our reading is fading, but I still sense that there is one person in particular who wanted to hire you, or at least talk to you again. I am not seeing the other energies any more. I assume it was a group decision and the person who chose you didn't push hard enough for you. The reason I tell you this is because not getting this one job isn't the full rejection it seems to be. You connected with one person who mattered. Focus on that person's energy for now, the person you felt understood you. If you ever want to discuss the other energies and how to positively influence those kinds of people in the future, I can certainly help with that! Thank you again for reading with me and for the review.

Onelove1983 3/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Karina spirit is over the top amazing.. She connected to me soon as I open my mouth.. I remember speaking with her months ago an her prediction was true.. I thank you so very much

Karina replied...

My love, your energy is amazing! I'm grateful every time you call. I am here for you any time you need a reading or even just when you need a friend!

chricy 1/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Karina. I enjoyed the reading and am looking forward to my future.

Karina replied...

It was such a pleasure to talk with you. Thank you for the gift that you've given me as well! There was something about your soul that uplifted me. I feel uplifted even as I read your review here. Thank you for sharing your experience working with me. Your words mean a lot and can hopefully help others find the best fit reader for their needs. :) Be well!

Onlyoneme 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Up and down

Karina replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry you didn't get what you wanted from this session. When we spoke, I sensed combative energy. I don't believe you were ready for a new advisor at the time that you called me. Of course, that's 100% ok. I appreciate that you called in spite of your discomfort. I appreciate that you wanted more. I take all reviews seriously & appreciate that you took time to leave your feedback. Also, I want you to know that I would be happy to read for you again if you feel open to another try. I get a sense that you need a bit of tough love from someone who sees your strengths & won't back down even when you're unhappy. If I you believe I can be that person for you, I'm game. Until then, follow your instincts & you'll be great. I am certain you will discover "self-determination" & take full control of your life & relationships. It's just a matter of time. Blessings to you on this journey. :)

adurma 1/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am very satisfied with Karina's professionalism and willingness to help.

Onelove1983 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

KARINA IS HANDS DOWN AMAZING.. I can’t wait too see how everything turn out