Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

154 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aluv4321 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! June gives a lot of details without asking questions. I was amazed by amount of information she provided and it was all accurate.

CM7154 10/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I find June to be caring and honest. She has said I have changes coming, such as a move to va, possibly with my job, a man on dating site with red ball cap will reach out to me I will repostwith results On

Anonymous12 10/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

June you’re always my voice of reason, thank you for sharing your time and gift. You’ve never change what you say from day one.

Sherry777 10/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Insight was spot on. It really hurt to hear some of the things but at least I am better equipped to handle the situation. June is very compassionate and quick to answer questions and concerns. I highly recommend!

MMRNLove 9/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I couldn’t add, you’re gifts are lovely and your insight is out of this world. Thank you so much.

Sherry777 8/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

20 stars, seriously. We were so in sync that June was literally typing what I was typing at the same time. Truly amazing insight. June tuned into the situations so quickly and accurately. I highly recommend.

travel123 8/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Simply put Amazing !!!

Sherry777 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

10 stars! June is amazing. Quick, accurate, easy to talk to, specific facts provided, and compassionate. My favorite! I highly recommend.

Ann111 8/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

June has always been so great and accurate. She has helped me with a lot of issues and has been very in tune with the situation without me having to share much.I love talking to her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fred92 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

June is an angel. Very accurate on things, she will tell you everything without sugar coat but with calming manner. Predicted things that are happening now. Thank you so much