Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

202 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aluv4321 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! June gives a lot of details without asking questions. I was amazed by amount of information she provided and it was all accurate.

Jenn44 1/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

SUPER AWESOME! She hit many things on the head and presented her insights quickly and concisely. I will definitely be keeping in touch with her for future updates.

Lailas 1/13/2023 stars Chat Reading

June gave me hope, she was quick and picked up on things connected to me. Thank you! I will update when predictions come to pass.

Angelwatcher 1/13/2023 stars Chat Reading

Excellent she validated things only my son and myself would know thank you so much

travel123 1/12/2023 stars Chat Reading

Just amazing g!!!! My apologies we got cut off it was on my end. I feel u were very accurate and sooo ki d. I will be chatting with u again if that's ok

scmilton9 1/9/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you June. Your insight has given me knew hope of what I've known in my heart all along. Your message afterwards was a nice surprise and I appreciate it more than you know. Time changes everything and I know that P. and I will be together soon.

travel123 12/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

June is truly incredible and worth the time for sure. Fast and accurate, Very considerate. I really liked her and will chat again soon with June.

B3lla18 12/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

very accurate and clear reading, Thanks June

scmilton9 12/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you June. You are very insightful and I always enjoy your readings. Hopefull y I will have good news to report in January.

BMWGirlDXB 12/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hello sweet June, thank you for reading for me regarding my marriage. You really connected deeply and I will be reaching out soon for additional questions. I was touched by your compassion and empathy for my situation. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your help!