Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

176 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aluv4321 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! June gives a lot of details without asking questions. I was amazed by amount of information she provided and it was all accurate.

Dinkydo94 5/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Will call again. Thank you!!

Dinkydo94 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with June. Loved this lady and she really knows her stuff. Quick on questions and very detailed. Absolutely will call again. Thank you!

JoAnn74 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

I want to say how empowering June is. She is lady of truth. If you want to know the truth and no sugar coating, this is woman to go to. I was amazed and what she picked up on with the POI and the questions I asked her. She tells you what you need to hear not what you want to hear. I can tell you for a fact she is true and genuine by how she reads. She told me things that there is no way she would know. She also told me things that was hard to hear but I needed to hear it. Time frames are time frames. Energies can change so keep that in mind. My reading in overall was very good. I look forward to having another reading with this amazing lady. I could not recommend her enough. You will not be disappointed but go into your reading with a open heart and mind. She is a fast typist! Thank you again June. You are greatly appreciated.

Kippy5 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

June was amazing and picked up on things with little information. Hoping her predictions come to pass in June! I would recommend giving her a try!

Shamir14 5/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

June was remarkable right on point with everything..she was fast and honest..she tells you what you want before you can ask her. I will do another reading with her when I get some money.

travel123 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

What an amazing reader. Clear, concise and very authentic. I loved her style, diction, professionalism. I truly appreciated my reading with June and thank you for sharing your gift.

worldwidewoman 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been in a funk for the past few days and she helped me tremendously. After speaking with her, I took a nice long bath, prayed and slept like a baby! Thank you June for the peace of mind

Freeme17 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

June Thank you so much for answering all of my questions! Excellent reading! Will definitely call you again!!!! E

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 5/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

LOVED June. Oh my god I mean really. You could just feel she was 100% on track and she didn't get off track for even a second. She didn't make unrealistic predictions and she was totally honest even when she knew what I wanted to hear. Her details were specific and didn't leave me confused like some other readings I've had on PS. She was also extremely patient and just very kind. Even if she does have to tell you something you don't want to hear or that she can't get a clear answer on it, she does it with clarity but also with kindness and consideration. I've been looking for an advisor like this for a while now! I will call back and thanks June.