New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

274 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review gavsol00 3/9/2023 stars Chat Reading

June prediction about PO contacting was correct. Will definitely be adding June to my list of go to psychics!

LisaDawn 6/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

She is so kind. She is amazing with her abilities. She has helped me so much when I don't understand my feelings. She makes me better.

sddsdd 6/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

This is my 3rd time reading with her.

Marika99 6/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have read with June for the second time today. First time she predicted a previous serious relationship was going to end - when it was still «good». It was kind of scary. Today she was very clear, and she answers fast. I really hope her predictions for me will happen. I enjoyed her direct and efficient reading style. Great reading, thank you!

SearchforLOVE 6/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you June for your clarity and honesty. I appreciate you

Chelle2016 6/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

I had an unbelievably positive experience with June. We had connected a few times in the last 4 weeks re: a career situation and she was accurate on all counts with timing and intuition. She is funny and friendly in both phone and chat. Also very quick to type in chat for those that prefer that method. I would certainly connect again! Thank you June!

Nawnaw 6/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Short term predictions are all panning out! Thanks june

Nawnaw 6/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

She told me poi was okay and going to text the same night and it happened! Not only that June can also see how people u ask about look like as well!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl777 5/29/2024 stars Chat Reading

Spoke to her 2 days ago and she mentioned that POI would reach out within 2-3 days and as she said…. He REACHED OUT TODAY!!!! :D

Nawnaw 5/28/2024 stars Chat Reading

I spent more than an hour today chatting with June and our conversation was so refreshing and enjoyable. She reads people so well! I hope the guides summer confirmation comes to pass!