Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

248 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review gavsol00 3/9/2023 stars Chat Reading

June prediction about PO contacting was correct. Will definitely be adding June to my list of go to psychics!

pcates 2/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you June. The reading itself was outstanding. I respect how honest and quickly she connected to my situation. Not rosy, by any means, the fact that she identified the reality of the situation clearly points to her expertise and true gift. She is a personal favorite whom I look forward to connecting with in the future. Thank you.

Andrea001 2/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

After few hours I have been trying so badly to connect again with her. I was speechless to see how good she is. Really just amazing, just incredible. Never happen something like this before in life

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Asha12 2/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

June gave me an honest reading and validated so much. She says things that may not make sense to her but makes sense to you. She says things as she sees it. I don’t think she sugar coated anything, because along with telling me what I wanted to hear about my POI, she told me some other things I didnt really like hearing which I also heard from other top readers. Hopefully her final prediction comes true

Nawnaw 1/29/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always.. career related predications have passed but relationship predications have not yet. She hears things as they are exactly and conveys them.

Star38 1/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nuna1111 1/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

I liked her reading. However I asked her one question and her answer was long and repetitive and kept me on the phone a longer time. I would have stayed longer if that didn’t happen. I may call her again and just hang up after her guides answer. She is the real deal.

June replied...

I appreciate your feedback regarding the length of the session and the repetitive nature of one of my responses. Feedback is invaluable to me as it helps me continually improve the quality of my service. I apologize if this extended the duration of the call more than you anticipated.

Nawnaw 1/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have come to love and trust June as my psychic advisor. Her guides really know me and give me advice that works for me and I am already seeing results! Today I said I will go walk in my yard and at the same moment she typed out : enjoy the beautiful yard! How could she even know I had a yard. Thank you June for your insights, keep praying for me!

MMRNLove 1/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

What an angel. Today we started with a general reading and June really picked up on my intentions this year. After awhile we touched base on some of my goals and truly her words resonated with me. Thank you for the empowerment and guidance. Happy New Year!

dmwise 12/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you June!