Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:00pm EST

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

59 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Cati90 6/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is very kind, quick and direct. She did put my mind at ease.

CM7154 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have owed June this five star rating for quite a while now I have talked to June several times about my situation she is always right on the money and she is always caring and takes the time to really answer my questions thoughtfully and she Has always been correct about how I feel and my significant other and she has always been correct about contact. I think she is really awesome and probably the best on this site I hope you read this June and know that I am thankful and grateful for every piece of advice that you have been giving me

Lovelylife 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Thank you for everything. Definitely will call you back.

luvleo06 10/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I normally don't write a review this fast after a reading but i feel like she just knew exactly what was going on. She picked up on how this person is acting without any information from me. Talking to her I just had this feeling that everything she was saying was the truth. I have talked with a lot of advisors on this site and she just really blew me away with what she knew. When she says she is hearing this information I believe it because it relates to me and my situation 100%. Will definitely contact again and I recommend anyone reading this review to chat with her. She's definitely the real deal.

June replied...

Thank you so much Jessica for the kind review. Our connection together was very strong and so very clear. I am glad that I was able to help validate many things for you. I look forward to being able to connect with you again in the near future. Love and Prayers to you along with the brightest of blessings. Highest Regards, June

heaven08 10/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you June! :)

June replied...

You are very welcome ! I love our connection together. Its very clear and strong. I look forward to another session together soon! Love and Prayers to you, many bright blessings Highest regards, June

alicat25 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

June you spoke so many truths. I was so upset after turning down the job, mainly because of money. But you showed me his intentions. I hung up and felt energized. You got it girl. Will call again. Thx

June replied...

Bless you! I am so happy to help guide you towards your highest truth and help shed a light on your path so the way is clear. I am feeling energized for you! You have some really amazing things ahead of you. Embrace each opportunity to the fullest as they come. Lots of Bright light to you and much love from my house to yours!~ I look forward to our next time together~ xo

rbee01 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

roselle12 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great

heaven08 9/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

June is wonderful.. I definitely recommend her! You won't be disappointed.

Teffipa 9/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

great reading