Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

187 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aluv4321 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! June gives a lot of details without asking questions. I was amazed by amount of information she provided and it was all accurate.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aqua21 9/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

June and her guides pick up so much detail. Very accurate. Thank you, June!

Clearwater 8/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Honeybee23 8/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

First reading with June! I gotta say she’s the real deal! Tuned in so quickly with the limited amount of time we had, and told me what I needed to know in great detail! Super accurate! Thank you June!

vlheitz 8/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

She's amazing! She predicted a vacation with my POI about 3 weeks ago and sure enough.. he came up with an impromptu idea to go out of town to the beach! Couldn't believe it! She was spot on!! She's easy to talk to and provides lot's of information without asking many questions. She's great!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bethgaglione 7/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

My first time getting a reading from June however I have had other readings. June was so quick with giving me her insight before I even asked her specific questions. I felt instantly connected with her. I will definitely reach out to her again for a follow up. I thought she was amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

travel123 7/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

PHENOMENAL and accurate will chat again for sure!!

vlheitz 7/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Loved her! Very quick to tune in. Very accurate and easy to talk to. Praying her predictions pan out! Will be calling back !

Skresch813 6/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. Got into my situation and gave me good insight

CrystalE 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

June is awesome. I've always had chats with her but recently had first phone reading and it was wonderful. In past reading she predicted my boyfriend would say certain things and he did within days. This last reading confirmed what I've known inside for years about he and my relationship. To have that made me cry! Cant wait for her predictions to come to pass next month! She is great you will not be disappointed. Thanks so much June!!