Psychic June x3606

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

124 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review nursebuie 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

A great reading. I feel more inspired and I hope everything discussed and predicted happens! Fingers crossed! Thank you

Moonlightfairy 4/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

June was very fast and provided comfort and confirmation that I am on right path. She concluded I have moved but slightly out of the area which is true as well as information about my relationship. I will be reading with June again for a longer reading. Thank you so much June.

Hopeful12 4/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

True as can be. Tells you how it is and what she sees. When things change which they do she will let you know as well. Thank you!

Waterfall 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Waterfall 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Thank you

iamjulisa 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you June!!! :)

blonde1111 4/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

You're a lifesaver! xoxoxo

nursebuie 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much! Very accurate along with the spirit guides! I feel more informed. I feel a lot better.

greenstreet 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

June is accurate and detailed. She never veers from her connections, and remains steadfast in her messages. I feel comfortable about repeating any questions I may have or information I may need repeated. She is awesome.

purplepen 3/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

10 minutes is just not enough! very helpful