Psychic June x3606
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic June x3606

Empowering and extremely empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic June Ratings & Reviews

144 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aluv4321 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! June gives a lot of details without asking questions. I was amazed by amount of information she provided and it was all accurate.

tiffanyy 7/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

June is a gem!! Not only was she absolutely clear during our reading, she also sent me a message afterward - not just a courtesy message, but with additional information that she thought I'd benefit from. I appreciated that she gave a broader guided timeline as opposed to a specific date per se, which I think is more in line with daily changes/free will.

Patricia88 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much June for an amazing reading and for the energy healing. I really appreciate it. Can't wait for your predictions to happen.

Sweetladyh0203 7/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I must say that she was very on point with my POI and I… our situation… she predicted I would see him or have some type of communication with him within 2 weeks and it happened as predicted…. I just can’t wait for the rest of the predictions to pass!!!

Anonymous12 7/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with June. Very accurate with the outcome. One think I’ve learn from Her is that if she sees that it will happen , it will definitely happen. Timing is very hard so don’t come with expectations of time. She truly one of the best.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sweetladyh0203 7/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

She doesn’t cease to amaze me!!!! When I chat with her, it’s just an outpour of information and it answers everything that I have in mind without me physically asking her. She’s definitely got a wonderful gift and I can’t wait for her predictions to come to pass !!!! I highly recommend you reach out to her! She won’t disappoint!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymous12 7/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

June is an amazing reader. I’ve been in touch with her for a few months and she keep saying the same things, time line would change, I became frustrated but what I’ve come to realize is that don’t look for a time line, what she see will happen when the time is right. Try her you might be surprise, what she tell you will be the truth. She will never tell you something just to tell you. What I’ve learned from her is people change, situation changes, but if it’s meant to be it be. Thanks again

SAYYYMY 7/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very nice. Very helpful! my forever to go advisor.

Ann111 7/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

June is always so perceptive and picks up on my situation, gives me great advice and is kind but honest. I love her readings, they make me feel at ease.

Elmapot 7/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

You were wonderful and giving me so much hope, as always, June! Cannot WAIT for your prediction to unfold!