Customer Nawnaw Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Madeline!! I think my journey to peacefulness may begin soon. Madeline knew very precise details about my life that I didn’t share with her. She doesn’t give you vague stuff that any other psychic can say, she really knows what she is saying.

11/4/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

I was amazed she remembered me and my situation even though we only spoke once in August or July. Her energy is so healing and her words are so wise. Just the advice I needed thanks Vandis you are amazing

11/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

I have a very special connection with Yana. She was able to see me and describe me. She also predicted a job opportunity which I never thought of and wasn’t even looking for and it came to pass. Yana is like a dear friend to me

11/3/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Wow wow wow! I can’t even comprehend all the details she knew about me and my situation. She really sees things!

11/3/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is very details and pins down the questions very well. She is very sweet and welcoming

8/6/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

I have spoken to many advisors but I think I might just have found one of the most accurate ones. Sadly she is very busy so just as I added credits she was already gone :(

7/28/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Very quick to tune in, super polite and helped me get in ease with a tricky situation

7/27/2022

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Always my go to advisor! Thank you for always being by my side and supporting me in all areas

7/25/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

Love, love , love!! She is just amazing! I topped credit maybe 4 times to continue chatting with her cause she gave me so much details and it all was spot on. Thank you Jewel for your insights, I have the clearance I need now.

7/23/2022

Psychic Audrey x4885 stars Chat Reading

I don’t usually go for new advisors but I was drawn to talk to Audrey and she was amazing! Gave me so many details about my situation without me telling her. She was very kind, compassionate and funny.