Customer Hopeful12 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your advice and ability to calm my heart. It’s been a long road for me and you’ve been positive with the outcome.

4/28/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for everything!

4/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

True as can be. Tells you how it is and what she sees. When things change which they do she will let you know as well. Thank you!

4/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

You’re the best. Explain everything in so much deal. Never spoke to anyone that was able to make look at my situation like this. Thank you

3/12/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is a great advisor. She tells you like it is. Positive but realistic. Has not change from what she first told me. Thank you for your time and Confidence.

3/12/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always a positive thoughtful person. Sometimes it’s really nice to have someone to let you know it’s going to be ok. I want to say thank you for always being positive even when I didn’t and letting me know will be ok.

3/1/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie thank you for your kind words and support. You’ve been really helpful.

2/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Angela thank you for your kindness. Thank you for your patience. One major thing has happened that you said will. You’re the best thank you from the bottom of my heart.

2/6/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reassuring words. Hopefully it all works out.

1/26/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your honesty. Needed to hear it.