Customer 101319 Ratings & Reviews

175 Reviews

Sort By
5/23/2022

Psychic Milo x4880 stars Chat Reading

Milo is very direct. Answers questions fast doesn’t waste time. I honestly think he’s accurate and very nice.

5/22/2022

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Rheda has been accurate in the past. Picks up different things without you saying much. She does as question which is her way to make sure she picking up the right things. But best believe if she says it’s going to happen no matter the timeframe.

5/16/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Always great chatting with Remi. She’s been very accurate. If she says it will happen trust that it will, she don’t give any fluff. She doesn’t make things up to make you feel better. Thanks for everything.

5/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle has been very accurate with work and relationship stuff. If she says it’s going to happen it will not matter the time. Overall she’s on point.

5/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remember said back in January that my job will change in may and it has. She also said changes in June with personal life and today said the same. Definitely one of my favorite person m. Very straightforward, never gives you any fluff. Love that she always tells me like it is.

4/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Remi! We all need a little tough love and direction. Remi definitely tells it like it is. She’s 100% accurate.

4/22/2022

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

One of the best. Thank you for everything. Very accurate, very fast. Don’t miss out on her.

4/22/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

4/21/2022

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

4/21/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Read my past accurately. Hoping to see a positive future soon.