Customer Anonymous12 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John you’ve been right about so much. Thank you for your patience and time. You’re truly gifted and always been a voice of reason. Thank you so much

9/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Arthur, very gifted man. Always been right about so much. He never tells you what you want to hear but what you need to know. He give you rainbows and roses but with a dose of reality. Thank you

9/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! Ricky is really gifted. He given my heart hope and I really looking forward to seeing his prediction happen. Things he picked up on very truly remarkable.

9/16/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is one of my favorite people. Made me laugh so much today, been having a horrible day but thanks to him I feel so much more comfortable. Thanks for being my support.

9/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Love your sense of humor. Thanks for the advise. So far you’ve right about so much, thanks for your time and support.

9/14/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Love keeping in touch with John. He’s truly one of the nicest person I’ve ever spoken to. He remember and always reconnect to the situation, gives hope when I’m losing myself. Thanks so much. You’re truly gifted, thank you for sharing that with me!

8/31/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. Today was a bad day and you made it so much better. Thank you thank you. I’m truly blessed to have found you

8/31/2021

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Always an uplifting person.

8/31/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!!! Always a pleasure to talk to you

8/30/2021

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for sharing your gift. Completely what you’ve shared with me. She know so much it’s unbelievable. One of the most amazing things is she will tell you the simplest things and then you realize she the real deal. Will follow your advice. Speak to you soon.