Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:00 pm EST

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

899 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lookupon 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you kindly for listening to a panic stricken tired woman. My feet hurt...I got off the phone with you and took a deep breath ....I told myself I would find my little baby. Well I got home at 10:10 pm which was 21 minutes after we finished talking and my other little babies started barking and my mother let my lost baby in the front door. He must have followed me home. I came home to think of a plan. I was running out of options....but anyways you did tell me I would find him in about 20 minutes..you are awesome. I will call again just to give you a personal thank you...you are the best...thank you very much

Olive89 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Julie. Great and intuitive reading

La2019 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Julie… very easy to talk to, especially first time. Amazing energy! And makes you feel so at ease. Jumps right to the point - and NAILS it! I asked about POI. Described him and the situation to a T. I WILL be calling again. Julie if you see this, you rock and thank you so much for today!!

wendy2000 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Julie!

FurMom 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Julie was so helpful with my two furry friends and gave me insight into their needs.

Elle04 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading as well. She Picks up on the situation and delivers honestly in the kindest way. Thanks for the clarity.

Grandma 5/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for such a wonderful, accurate and helpful reading!

purplestarlight 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really liked my reading with Julie. She gave me a lot of detail and timelines. Hoping these come true. I will definitely read with her again.

Guest250 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Julie was absolutely AMAZING!!! I had lost my car keys in my house and had looked everywhere for them. She helped identify where they were in my garage within minutes, and was kind enough to give me a personal reading with our remaining time. Such a life saver!

Julie replied...

I was so grateful for my gifts when I helped you find your keys. We have all lost our keys at one point or another, but you said it had been almost a week! Thank you for your feedback and I hope that we can talk again when you are more relaxed. Many blessings.

Prettybird94 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Julie is exceptional. A gem. The true and real deal, and most definitely could feel exactly what was going on. 10/10 recommend!

Julie replied...

You are exceptional and I am so blessed to be given your time and beautiful compliment. Thank you.