Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

611 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

Featured Review natashaN 12/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I want to tell everyone reading this that I took Julie’s help in locating a missing item. She was 100 per cent accurate. She told me I will get the item and even gave me an accurate timeframe which at the time seemed impossible. But it happened. Thanks so much Julie. I highly recommend her services for this.

Justme81 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Julie was impressive she new things I never told her...I don’t leave reviews often and definitely impressed. Waiting for her next call

ally2441 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

I would call her again.

Msshea 1/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mrs julie you are the best everything you say comes true

Misfaith 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Julie is so great! She is very connected and her reading was spot on and gave me great guidance. If you call Julie... You won't be disappointed. Thank you for your insight and for helping me understand the situation. Cheers!

Dido_Di2525 1/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Julie was very easy to connect with and I do think she got the root cause of the issue. However, her prediction did not come true. I feel her read of the POI is accurate. I'm waiting to see what's next in store :) Will keep you posted, Julie :)

Lovebug7 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wrong.

nileshbh 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is one if the best here. 100% accurate!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jordan2000 1/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is absolutely mind blowing...

Msshea 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg julie you are the best.. I come to psychic source just for you.. oh thank you so much for your promotional rate,I definitely noticed