Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

933 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Aquarius22 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! I called Julie because my son had lost his wallet. She told me he’d get it back and that it was stuck between a row of seats probably in a vehicle. I called his school to ask them to search the vans that he’d been in that day. He’d been in multiple vans and they had to search them all. They just called me to tell me they have found the wallet just as Julie said and in the place she said. All the cash and credit cards etc were in it too. Julie is incredible. She has a real gift. Thank you Julie!

wendy2000 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Groovy reading.

Santito 11/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing the information requested. Plan to keep you posted. Your totally Awesome!

wanacmedisco 11/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and direct. Answered all of my questions and keyed in on several things. will definitely be back in touch with her!

Sweetladyh0203 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was exceptional… first time reading with her and she provided so much detail that resonated with my POI, I can only hope that predictions come to pass. Thank you for being so kind and so insightful. I look forward to chatting soon again!

Ri1181 10/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful I have found Julie! She is my go-to psychic advisor from now on. She actually knew things and specific details about me and others I asked about. She is the real deal! I have consulted with psychics for many years and I appreciate her psychic ability & her honesty. She doesn't just tell you what you want to hear, she really has the psychic insight to help guide you. I appreciate you, Julie. Thanks so much for the reading today!

Curiosity 10/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Right to the point. Seems to know poi well. Gives me some peace that it's not just my imagination or overthinking. She is very good.

User113 10/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Julie for my reading today. Was trying to extend but my phone lost the signal. Will try to catch you online again. Julie knew things about my relationship with my best friend that I didn’t share.

Santito 10/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and I was impressed. She was gifted and totally awesome.

Bella12 10/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great…… great energy (I look at that). She informed me that POI and myself will be better in Nov/Dec of this year. Spending a little time with each other on next two weeks but things look better towards December. He really does love me and want to spend his life with me…… he’s just all over the place in his mind and world.