Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm available - until 2:30pm EST

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

650 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Destiny16 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Julie is Great. I don't know if it's because i've been talking with her for so long, maybe 6 years - but she's gotten more and more accurate with me. I think at first we needed to read each others' energy before she was really accurate because several years ago I asked her over the period of a year about a certain thing and it never came to pass. I stopped with her for awhile and then out of the blue tried again and that time, years later, she was very very accurate and has been with me ever since. I'm the type of person who wants an accurate reading of concrete events. I realize there are people who desire emotional support too, to deal with whatever is going on in their lives, but I just want a yes or no type of answer and she's been super good with me and accurate. Love her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jennylew 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great answers for my timeline. Picked up on specific details.

AVaug00 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Julie. You are the kindest and everything you said resonated with me. I trust your prediction.

Redalex 8/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Julie is a seasoned and talented reader. She pointed out something very specific, which could change the whole scenario of my dilemma. It is a matter of importance that I overlooked. She was right on point with my situation and Was willing to give time frames and likely outcomes. I will keep you posted. But knowing my “now”, was a good sign. My second read with her so, clearly, I recommend that you give her a call!

WildFire 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cheerful and upbeat. Told it how she saw it. I know life is never easy and I had a down moment. I needed to get my strength back. I not lose myself. Much better getting readings on the phone. Thank you!

wendy2000 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

MJOoooo 8/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved reading with Julie! Super accurate and kind! Hopefully predictions come true!

kathypod 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a phone reading, which is my preference, to talk about my mom who passed a few years back. She picked up on her right away, gave specific details about her to verify, and gave a very good reading. It was interesting to me that she tried to make meaning of the words, which would have made the reading incorrect, but bcz she shared the words given, as given, I received great comfort and benefit by her message.

Queen74 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

picked up situation instantly and 1st prediction was accurate. Will return by Friday to see if her second prediction was correct

anonymous12345 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection,