Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

703 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Ragnar5 3/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Julie has never changed her story. Very consistent and accurate

ShiningStar0302 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t believe Julie when she said I will hear from a company within 48 hours. She said she felt a strong energy. Sure enough it happened. Thank you.

kittybee 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got cut off Julie. I ran out of minutes. The reading was excellent and I have more confidence regarding the job hunting situation. I’ll definitely be calling you back soon!

Mani91 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved her and her energyBEST READING I HAVE HAD AND WELL WORTH IT!!! Time line was on point also

sz2400 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and kind and although I wanted a general reading, it was very vague and didnt go into anything specific or provide insight. Even when asking about a specific question, it still stayed broad. Would have liked to have details and tangible takeaways.

wendy2000 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Julie! Kind and gifted.

marie georges 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

immense clarity and insight ~ provides inner strength for the issues discussed ~ highly recommend Julie as your 'go to' for your Peace of mind ~

Monday Lilies 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Julie is amazing and so reassuring! I love talking to her and she picks up so much.

Msshea 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you mrs. Julie

1freed1 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

JULIE!!BLOWN AWAY! And SOOO GRATEFUL I WAS GUIDED TO YOU TODAY!. I Didn’t have much funds or much time , but had 3-4 VIP concerns that I DESPERATELY NEEDED clarity on and right then!BUT YOU DID IT! You got right to into it and knocked out my list like a champ! And gave me even extra pearls to boot! I KNOW IM IN THE FLOW NOW! I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH AND I CANT WAIT YO GET MORE $$ to read with you again ver soon I hope I hope! IVE BEEN W/ PS for years!, I am so pleased and so Thankful YOU R A TRUE SEER AND CONDUIT OF SOURCE. CALL JULIE NOW FOR TRUTH , clarity and peace of mind-she will quickly and thoroughly deliver what you are seeking . TIL THEN JULIE, blessings and LOVE.-1Freed1xoxo