New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

1048 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Aquarius22 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! I called Julie because my son had lost his wallet. She told me he’d get it back and that it was stuck between a row of seats probably in a vehicle. I called his school to ask them to search the vans that he’d been in that day. He’d been in multiple vans and they had to search them all. They just called me to tell me they have found the wallet just as Julie said and in the place she said. All the cash and credit cards etc were in it too. Julie is incredible. She has a real gift. Thank you Julie!

User54321 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight, I appreciate it :)

Chantal75 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

My reading was perfect describing my POI like Mirror, thanks for the Advise ??

BellaCA 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Julie. Fantastic as always. You are phenomenal at picking up on the POIs. I will circle back as things unfold.

MISSYK 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Had my first reading with Julie and she was so wonderful! She was able to pick up on very specific details happening in my life without any prompting. She was also able to pick up quickly on a person in my life and what he is currently facing. She was accurate, honest, and compassionate during my reading and I very much appreciated it. Thank you Julie for easing my concerns. I will definitely call back for my insights and share updates.

Flygirl777 3/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Julie is amazing!!!! Has been proven accurate time and time again with regards to reconnection with my POI… she truly has a gift!!!! She has also predicted many times that POi would run into each other and it happens as she says days later… just hoping most recent predictions do come about! Thank you Julie! Always!!!!

Icefish 3/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Julie two weeks ago and what she predicted, I thought to myself, this is far fetched! Literally, what she spoke to me I did just that. Only a real psychic could make a bold but genuine prediction and be right! Julie, I’m definitely convinced and a new client of yours! She’s the real deal. Call Julie!

wendy2000 3/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 3/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was right on the money with contact! Wow! And I believe she picked up poi and his current state on the connection we have. I called her years ago and she stated at the time poi had run into troubles with the law. I thought she was just making things up as she went along. She was correct I confirmed this from poi at the time. She also revealed that poi at the time being with someone else which was also true. I appreciate her honesty.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl777 3/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Julie is soooooo AMAZING!!! She’s kind and quick with her readings and VERY accurate!!!!!! 5 days ago she predicted I would see my POI and I saw him 2 days later, my situation has me a bit broken and hopeless but Julie sticks to her predictions and I have a little hope left in me because of her.