Customer Aquarius22 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
8/11/2019

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. She picked on some things that most don't. She has a gift for sure.

7/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Anthony is very very good. He tuned into my issue and gave me some good insights. He has his own style which is very different to the rest on PS. He tunes in very accurately and almost dramatically. I love the way he reads bc it's different and you're not going to find it elsewhere. I've read with him a bunch of times and will definitely be back. Thanks Anthony.

7/10/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette tuned in very accurately to my POI and situation. I feel her readings are very deep, soulful and precise. She is on my very short list of excellent advisors to call again.

3/3/2019

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

Merci told me exactly what I did not want to hear but it has helped me to let go of my situation and move on. Such a relief. I’m so glad I chatted with her bc I really need to move on.

2/11/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette has laser sharp psychic vision. She quickly and easily tells me a lot of facts about my life and my situation that she couldn't possibly know. She's also completely consistent. She hits a perfect balance between kind yet direct. Best on here.

1/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Anthony is fast and accurate. I only gave him the name of my POI and he flooded me with information. His language is wonderfully poetic and based around the cards he's reading. He knew things about my situation that were true. He gave me hope and insights into my POI's intentions. I hope his predictions come to pass. I will definitely read again with Anthony.

1/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Always excellent. She's one of my faves. I always check in with Barbara. She's kind, honest and straight forward. Just love her!

12/4/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. I read frequently with Bridgette and she's truly amazing. Everything she has ever told me has been accurate. That says it all.

7/20/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She sees all the key players in your life and the life of your POI. She sees the big picture and the small picture. Truly gifted.

3/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I do really like reading with Kimberle. I feel she tunes in well to the here and now and has some good insights. None of the predictions have come true though. Could just be that the time line is off and the predictions will happen eventually. But right now it's not looking likely.