Customer Aquarius22 Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2022

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading with Amber. She tunes in and types very fast. She gave me a lot of information in the short time we had. She was accurate on POI too.

9/29/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! I called Julie because my son had lost his wallet. She told me he’d get it back and that it was stuck between a row of seats probably in a vehicle. I called his school to ask them to search the vans that he’d been in that day. He’d been in multiple vans and they had to search them all. They just called me to tell me they have found the wallet just as Julie said and in the place she said. All the cash and credit cards etc were in it too. Julie is incredible. She has a real gift. Thank you Julie!

4/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ziggy x4689 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. His energy medicine is very powerful. Thank you Ziggy. I’ll be back.

3/30/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is very quick and concise. She doesn’t waste time on unnecessary words. Just gives you her answer straight. I’ll definitely chat with Kittie again.

10/25/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always. Thank you Bridgette.

10/24/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is an excellent reader. It’s like speaking to a friend with insight. She asks her guides a lot of yes/ no questions too which really helps me to understand my situation. She couldn’t possibly know the details she picks up. She’s the real deal.

9/16/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with Jane. She tunes in very quickly and gives accurate information. I'll definitely call again.

7/10/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading with Keanu. He’s very matter of fact. He doesn’t bother with being warm and fuzzy which I’m totally ok with and actually like. He just tells you what he sees and is accurate. I’d recommend him. He didn’t tell me a fairytale but he did leave me with a lot of hope.

5/13/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

My son had lost his wallet and we'd spent a few days looking everywhere for it. I asked Christopher if he knew where it might be. Christopher said instantly that it wasn't lost but still in my son's possession and just misplaced. He said it was near or in a big heavy object. Honestly I thought he wasn't right but carried on looking and searched his car as that's a big heavy object and we found it!!! Thanks Christopher!!

3/19/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Excellent - very calm and tuned in. Hoping predictions happen. She sees my POI and situation clearly.