Psychic Joshua  x4713

Psychic Joshua x4713

Empath, Tarot Reader, Angel Guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Joshua Ratings & Reviews

29 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Klpst32 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Joshua! The universe and god sent me to you tonight. Thank you for everything. Very talented and nice to speak with. Super nonjudgmental! Everything happens in gods timing!

Joshua replied...

Thank you Kourtney for that beautiful reflection! Yes it does all happen for a reason!

SophieJ 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I needed to talk to Joshua and he was there! He is consistent in his readings with me. I trust his insights and advice. Each time we speak it continues the story of me and he explains everything in detail to know that I understand. He is completely transparent with me, and I can say that Joshua is part of my "inner circle" and one that I will look to for guidance and insight in this "journey called life." Joshua, you are trustworthy, blessed and amazing. Much Gratitude to you, Joshua, that our paths crossed. Thank you.

Joshua replied...

Thank you so much Sophie! You're the greatest!

Libra23 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice person, but unfortunately way off about my POI. The opposite turned out to be true.

Joshua replied...

As long as it all worked out to your highest good and truth that's all that matters. Thank you for that reflection!

Ferafera 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

So straight to the point he is a great soul.

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection.

SophieJ 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

What can I say, I was a HOT MESS!!! It seemed that everything wrong was happening to keep me from connecting with Joshua. It just meant that when I did finally connect with him, this last reading was honest, and heartfelt and Joshua is always transparent with me. Listening to what he had to say, I processed and slept on it, Joshua is gifted and he told me with compassion and empathy. Joshua is helping me to navigate a difficult situation and giving me the insight to better understand what is happening. So very grateful that I found Joshua here on Psychic Source website, he is awesome and I will continue to talk with him on Psychic Source. He raises the bar high regarding Psychics. Thank you Joshua. You Rock :) Respectfully

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection

MDlove 8/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for another amazing reading. Joshua is quick, accurate, no sugar coating but sincere with warm heart. He is truly gifted.

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!

win1804 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Joshua is very accurate and insightful.

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!!

win1804 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Joshua is really good!

Joshua replied...

Blessings to you!

Libra23 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was a good reading. He was on point and knew a lot of things without me telling him. His articulation of certain concepts was a bit esoteric, and different from how I would articulate them, but he was generally fairly accurate.

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection, we each have our way of communicating and expressing messages. Im glad it resonated.

LD6165 8/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection