Psychic Joshua  x4713

Psychic Joshua x4713

Certified Angel Master Level 1

stars

I'm away

Psychic Joshua Ratings & Reviews

44 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Karen5 12/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Joshua was wonderful. He had me ask questions then he answered them in a clear way. I like talking to Joshua and recommend him to everyone.

Joshua replied...

Blessings to you!! <3

vs0424 1/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful insight and clarity into subjects that have been at the forefront of my life recently. He took care in answering quickly and clearly in a comfortable, kind manner which was deeply appreciated. Thank you so much.

kasey7 1/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

He was extremely kind and easy to talk to. His reading was very reassuring and resonated with me!

Nadia6515 1/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

He is simply a beautiful soul. I can’t thank him enough. You are already blessed but God, bless you.

Tmoon221 1/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Quick and good.

Kbear35 12/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Josh was great. Very helpful!

Joshua replied...

Thank you so much for this reflection!

Keena0824 12/5/2021 stars Video Reading

Amazing. He went in depth and answered everything. He gave me amazing advice. He's worth it.

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!

Jess2190 12/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am pretty direct so maybe not the best personality type for a psychic reading however, Joshua was the most concise, clear and quick psychic I ever met with solid advice that made sense and was practical. I was in and out with a little more confidence and something to look forward to.

Joshua replied...

Blessings and thank you for that reflection!

Christ2004 11/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very empathetic, compassionate, and transparent. Loved speaking with him and he offered great insight, to the point it made me cry but in a good way. Thank you for your help this evening. Many blessings.

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection.

westrac4 11/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Joshua was amazing; so in-tune. We were typing the same words at the same time. Not just once! I would be typing a question and he was answering before I’d send. Truly, it brought me to tears. Through Joshua, my angels comforted me and sent me the answers I was looking for. All my love and respect Joshua.

Joshua replied...

Thank you for the reflection