Psychic Joshua  x4713

Psychic Joshua x4713

Inspirational Inclusive Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Joshua Ratings & Reviews

102 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Karen5 12/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Joshua was wonderful. He had me ask questions then he answered them in a clear way. I like talking to Joshua and recommend him to everyone.

Joshua replied...

Blessings to you!! <3

WilloI 11/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

At first I didn’t want to believe and quickly cut off chat, but I was wrong and you were absolutely right about my poi energy. Thank you so much .

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection. Blessings.

meliss6 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Joshua, I had my suspicions and you confirmed them along with not knowing the POI plan I'll say. Now I know what has to be done and give that answer I will give. Thanks.

Joshua replied...

Blessings for that! Thank you for that reflection!

londonw 10/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

joshua was super easy to talk to and answered my questions quickly! he was very reassuring throughout the reading. his predictions are in line with some of my top psychics, so i'm very excited to see how things play out

Joshua replied...

Blessings to you! Thank you for that reflection!

aliadara420 10/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Okay review.

sucesso10 10/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joshua is well spoken and goes directly to the point without running around the bushes

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!!

Lookupon 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you kindly for your advice

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!

Lookupon 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for calming me down. I do appreciate your honesty. I am able to sleep this evening. I always call 5 advisors for their input on a subject that I am concerned about. This time 4/5 gave me the same answer and you were one of the 4. So I know that I am heading in the right direction. Thank you kindly and much love and light

Joshua replied...

Blessings to you!!

RynMchll 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joshua, you'll be my go-to from now on. Thank you so very much for your kind words and encouragement.

Joshua replied...

Blessings to you, Ryan! Thanks for that reflection!

krisrose 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joshua was very clear with a strong message. I ran out of funds so it was short but he got through a very important message!

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!