Psychic Joshua  x4713

Psychic Joshua x4713

Inspirational Inclusive Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Joshua Ratings & Reviews

83 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Karen5 12/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Joshua was wonderful. He had me ask questions then he answered them in a clear way. I like talking to Joshua and recommend him to everyone.

Joshua replied...

Blessings to you!! <3

fay123 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such an energizing positive being. His readings always give me a lot of guidance and he's usually spot on!

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!! <3

Mack1234 6/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joshua! He was very tuned in and helpful with finding clarity in my situations!

Joshua replied...

blessing to you!!

aviation 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. Thank you.

Joshua replied...

<3

Yvd0607 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Joshua replied...

You are most welcome

Me42222 6/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and high spirited advisor! Loved his approach and delivery. I felt like I was speaking to my friend who knew me and my life's story and was giving advice. Will call him again. Thanks Joshua!!!

Joshua replied...

Thank you for that reflection!

bsteve 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

On point

chrissy17 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tbh...I think he is underated. He has picked up well on the two ppl around me with details that I gave no clue on. There are others who didn't pick up on even half of what he did. With one person in particular, who I'm very connected to, what Josh has told me aligns with my dreams and visions given to me from God so I know he is correct. Things should be unfolding soon. Will keep you updated Josh. Thank you.

Joshua replied...

Oh I am so grateful to hear that. Thank you so much for that reflection. Blessings to you dearest!!

Westwood7 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks as always for the accurate guidance and updates sent my way! And heartfelt thanks for the meditative healing energies as well! Thanks for the supportive energies.

Joshua replied...

Bless your heart!!

Westwood7 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate, honest, gentle, compassionate and caring. Thanks!

Joshua replied...

THANK YOU!