Psychic John x8318

Psychic John x8318

Change is Inevitable

stars

I'm away

Psychic John Ratings & Reviews

1641 reviews since May 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Boriqua54 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

John was amazing , I appreciate his insight . He was direct, caring and to the point .

Angel1127 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

John there are no words to express how amazing you are. Thank you for an amazing reading. You are always on point and very reassuring. Waiting for the situation to come to pass. Thankfull for you.

Flaca96 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and on point as alway.

Carlo1984 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Superb reading. Very quick, clear, precise, accurate and positive!

fun2hugabun 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

John was so helpful in my time of grief. He really seemed to care but also seemed to know what he was talking about, and I really appreciate the chance to benefit from his guidance. Highly recommend. Thank you, John.

francesca76 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gracias John! No pude continuar con la consulta pero te agradezco tu respuesta!! Teresa

Angel1127 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is my go to person. He is so active that's uncanny. What he has said has come to pass. Amazing.

Jm2396 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

John is always right, most of his predictions have happened and that’s what surprises me. You will not regret calling John. He definitely has a gift and I’m so grateful to have found him on here, I literally call him whenever I’m feeling unsure and he reassured me. He doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear, he invests time and will look further for you. Once again John thank you!!!!! Lol Xoxo Az

Jm2396 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always right!! Thank you John for everything I seriously cannot thank you enough. You truly have talent and it amazes me how well you know the situation and know me by now lol Xoxo Az

katemore4unow 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I read with John months ago and then again yesterday about the same poi he basically told me the same things except the time frame he predicted a few months ago that he said was suppose to happen this month changed to another year.