Customer sun1004 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
9/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

I’m blown away. I’ve been getting a reading from Ophiuchus for months now and he mentioned things that have come to pass and I’m still in shock. He was actually the first person I’ve had a reading on here and the only one that got my career spot on. He knew what business I had without me telling him like other readers so I was already impressed but what I’m more impressed with what is he saw coming. He told me a name and I will be meeting this person. He also mentioned that persons career. He also mentioned another person and what he would be wearing and I will be meeting this other person too. After months of him repeating this and seeing it happen it finally did and I had to write this review as no other readers has gotten anything so spot on, the name, their career and what they would be wearing! You and your guides are so amazing and has helped me during my hard times and I really do appreciate you!

9/13/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing!!! Her readings are consistent and accurate! She’s quick and straight to the point doesn’t waste time. Straight forward with her readings, super sweet and simply awesome!

8/20/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Vincent! Got cut off and didn’t get a chance to thank you for the reading just now. Always amazing with your gift and helping me get more clarity. Thank you!

8/20/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bella for connecting me with my grandfather. I’m still in shocked and so grateful for the reading. I didn’t get a chance to thank you before we got cut off but wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you.

8/16/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing!! I’ve been talking to her for months now and her readings are always spot on and prediction is consistent. Thanks Dharma!

8/15/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Primrose is amazing! Her predictions are always spot on and helped me through difficult times.

8/15/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is great!! Her predictions are always spot on and have helped me tremendously.

8/14/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Esme is amazing! She’s always spot on with my readings and helped me tremendously.

5/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the great reading and clarity! I wanted to thank you! Great reading, very clear, picked up on many things that helped me get more clarity. Thank you!

5/13/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

She’s awesome!! Very direct, does not waste time, makes everything clear for me and helped me many times!